호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 225건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 225개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

SHIRLEY L.
미국
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
WHAT A JOY!
My stay at Phuket Kata was like being in a tropical rainforest . Very tranquil . Loved being so close to all the activities yet being able to escape to our hideaway . I will be back.

Edith M.
미국
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
location
great location

Marcello C.
포르투갈
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
bang for the buck
For the price you pay thru agoda, you can't ask for better.

Stella L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
Would have paid a lil' more for hotels nearby
The only thing i loved about this hotel was the pool and location. It was near the sea and near the shopping areas. However, for the price i paid, though not much, i would have stayed at other hotels nearby with perhaps an additional of USD5 or so. Phuket kata resort was rather old and not maintained well. The bathtub and sink seemed dirty. And the AC were not working. We had to complained and wait and wait till it gets fixed. On top of that, there was a power cut middle of the night.

Alexey M.
러시아
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
Good place
Not the 'first line', but sea is not far and all facilities at hand.

Belinda N.
호주
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Great location, budget friendly and close to the beach
We stayed for 8 nights. Our room had 2 single beds so asked to move to a double bed which was no problem.big rooms and the air con works well. Housekeeping staff were very friendly and did a great job. Breakfast was good, had lots of variety from local to western food. Nice and quiet. Beer prices at the pool bar are too expensive. With 8 people we would of sat and drank in the pool but decided not to as it would cost a fortune. We would stay here again

Deanna E.
미얀마
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
Good value
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.

RHEA I.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Good location!
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.

Carly S.
호주
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
would never return to this hotel
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺

Lacey D.
미국
2016년 4월 1일 금요일
Relaxing hotel
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.