arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 429개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

orn-uma P.
태국
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Staff is so good
Staff is lovely and friendly

Catherine M.
호주
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
Relax
A Perfect get away, good value , wonderful pool , great food ,

Farida F.
영국
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Relaxing stay
Room was lovely. Staff Beth helpful and friendly. Food was delicious, although when we had the buffet dinner, we were a bit disappointed in the limited selection of food. The previous night had a lot of fresh seafood, which was replaced by a 'wok night' when we ate - not really worth the money in comparison. Apart from that, we had a lovely stay.

Julie H.
호주
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
Quite getaway- pristine
Great staff! Fabulous food- cocktails not so great! But relaxing and comfortable- nice and tranquil

Isabelle H.
영국
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Lovely island hidaway
Our upgrade to beachfront villa, the outdoor shower and the love for detail that shines through throughout the decor of the resort.
Absolutely beautiful. We kicked off the beach holiday partnod our trip here. The hotel grounds are gorgeous, the food great and the beachfront villas breathtaking - have rarely woken up to such a beautiful view and mind blowing sunrise. Only thing is that the tides of the pha gna bay are particularly visible - the ocean is far retracked more often than not and there is quite a bit of trash in the sea that obly seems to be picked from the shore a few times per week. The beach is still very beautiful - robinson crusoe like in that you'll literally be the only one on the beach for miles and miles sometimes.

Li L.
캐나다
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
still a secret gem
Decor, swimming pool, quiet
If you want to find an amazing place in Phuket yet less discovered by a lot of tourists groups, this is the place to be. Very beautiful swimming pool, great staff and not too far from Phuket that you can chose to visit any other island for a day trip. To and from the resort might cost a bit extra, but the serenity of being able to avoid the tourist groups is worth every penny. Loved it.

GUANHUA W.
중국
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Excellent
the swimming pool is wonderful. the sea view is great and the staff is kind which made the travel comfortable.

Sophie N.
덴마크
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
Beautiful hotel but expensive + a bit poor service
Pool area is beatiful, spa is really nice, beatiful setting overall - outdoor areas are well kept, clean
It was a good stay, but a four-star experience at a five star price. Staff was mostly very nice, but some of them seemed annoyed with the guests, were a bit rude and at other times they were late etc. We had termites in our house, but not a big problem. We were charged a huge amount for a conditioner bottle we accidentally broke. Housekeeping forgot to fill up shampoo, conditioner, nescafé. Difficult to do anything outside the resort, so maybe a long stay is not recommended. Otherwise a really beautiful place and we had a nice time with our children there.

Manoel L.
프랑스
2016년 2월 11일 목요일
Nice break in the middle of phang nga bay
We made a break between phang nga and krabi in this hotel. It was very nice. The pool is wonderful with an incredible view on the islands. The rooms are very confortable and very clean. The outdoor shower is funny and the beds perfect for Europeans. Regarding the restaurant we had an excellent buffet for dinner at a good price for a 5 stars hotel.

Christopher P.
영국
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
Very relaxing and quiet - Not too busy.
Great staff, Great Pool, Clean room/huts & friendly cats
It's a really nice place beautiful views, very peaceful with two very lovely pools which weren't overcrowded. Food was good and the staff were very polite and helpful. even the grounds staff would stop to greet you with a smile. The sea is shallow even when the tides in, which won't suit some and some of its quite rocky, so watch your feet. Lovely view of the island across the bay though. There are cats on site which I assume is to keep pests at bay, all very friendly. I love cats so I was happy to fuss over them especially the kittens. Whole place looks beautiful at night with pretty lights in the restaurant area, very romantic. My only real negative is that it may have been a little too quiet sometimes. Though it's not generally my cup of tea, the odd bit of dare I say classy "entertainment" in the evening may have made it a little more lively as after the sun has gone and the pools have closed your choices for after dinner are bar or bed. I think most folks chose to retire for the evening as its not the place for getting extremley drunk.