매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 496건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 496개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8
정렬 기준

Thitiya / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Great hotel
I stay here for 2 night. the room is so big and great bed. It's 8 min walk to Patong beach, close to Bangla ,Junceylon,family mart and gay bars. Its quiet soi. the receptionists are nice too.Definitely I will stay here again if I'm in Phuket.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Thitiya / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Awesome place
I stay here for 2 night. the room is so big and great bed. It's 8 min walk to Patong beach, close to Bangla ,Junceylon,family mart and gay bars. Its quiet soi. the receptionists are nice too.Definitely I will stay here again if I'm in Phuket.
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

TSE / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2016년 6월
Good Services and Location
Hotel has a good services, room is really nice in good location.
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일

KOON / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2016년 3월
Short Trip
Patong Beach
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

Peter / 호주
커플
슈페리어
10박 | 2016년 3월
Not clean
Clean sheets and towels every day Room was cleaned every day but not very well sink was left with dirty shower certain and wall tiles had fungus and the bathroom smelt bad most of the time. Bed was comfy but squeaked .
작성일: 2016년 3월 23일 수요일

Chung / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
6박 | 2015년 8월
Been coming back here everytime I am at Phucket
Location, good night's sleep, spacious and comfortable room
작성일: 2016년 3월 15일 화요일

Richard / 영국
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2016년 3월
Amazing
Room size, bed, and shower room
Amazing stayed3 times and love it
작성일: 2016년 3월 12일 토요일

ara / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
11박 | 2016년 2월
mr a
only complaint was the television channels no sport , very little options almost 20 channels of the same thing.
작성일: 2016년 3월 12일 토요일

Michael / 독일
커플
디럭스
8박 | 2016년 2월
very loud
the hotel itself is good, but not recommend for people who want to relax.... bars and restaurants with live music and drunk loud people around until early morning ....some hotel guests are permanent residents - coming home every day (morning) very early morning 3-4 am and very loudly... have party and guests in room until 6,7,8 am....and not care about other gusts sleeping... for people who want to have party every night...it's maybe perfect...
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일

KONG / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2016년 2월
Good location, clean room, staff friendly
Location, clean, friendly staff
Just stay here for few days , good location that near to the Patong beach, and really near to the 7-11. Surround hotel have many restaurants can found.
작성일: 2016년 2월 20일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.