좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 100건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 100개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 서비스 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1
정렬 기준

Ryan / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.
Cost, wifi, cleanliness
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

Willy / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Good Hotel
Good Location, Comfort Room, Friendly Staff
Good hotel and comfort room.. The staff is friendly with us.. Good value for money
작성일: 2014년 2월 18일 화요일

Sorin / 루마니아
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 5박
Awesome stay!
Staff - Clean room - Very friendly manager
Awesome stay! The staff was very polite and helpfull. The location is okay. The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed once a day. The breakfast was basic but it did the job. I would recomend to each and every one.
작성일: 2014년 2월 11일 화요일

ERDINC / 터키
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed
Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Charles / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 6박
Very enjoyable stay, good price, good hotel!
Attentive staff, clean rooms, walking distance to Bars and nightclubs
Very much enjoyed staying in the Deluxe Balcony room offered at such a good rate, especially over the period of New Year! Was welcomed by the staff with a complimentary beer, and then for New Years eve a complimentary Champagne and finger food buffet. Clean, well sized room, and hotel is walking distance to the main bars, nightclubs and restaurants. Would definitely book at this hotel again!
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일

Hong / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Good Stay
Clean Room, Friendly Staff and Quiet Surrounding
The hotel was good, clean and spacious room. For those who enjoyed nightlife, this hotel is quite a distant away(if walk, not a problem if taken taxi or rent a bike) from the happening nightlife street Bangla road. However, for those who enjoy quiet surrounding, this hotel is good.
작성일: 2014년 1월 13일 월요일

Lawrence / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Good location, value for money
Good location, friendly staff, VIP feel
Room very clean, friendly staff, value for money. Good location near to shopping centre, bazaan market, near to Bangla road.
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일

Xiao / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Patong beach is for tattoos, massages, alcohol....
Located some distance away from the main street which can be crowded, loud and unpleasant.
The hotel is nice and relatively new. The rooms are spacious enough and the washroom is standard sized. They leave your towels folded into kissing swans (heart shape) which is a nice touch. I believe the hotel is relatively new as the roads are not paved yet. It's a 15 minute walk to the main streets of Patong Beach so if you're looking to party, the walk home could be challenging.
작성일: 2013년 12월 3일 화요일

Daryl / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Nice hotel close to beach and shopping areas
Good Location, Very Friendly Staffs, Clean & Tidy
The hotel is situated in a strategic location but currently there's some construction going on in this area so its dusty during the day but overall a good place to stay. From the airport it took us about an hour by cab which cost 800 baht. The hotel staffs are friendly. It's about 10-15 minutes walk to Patong beach & Bangla road or you could rent a bike and move around. Be sure to wear your helmet! I got a ticket :( I would suggest to head on to Karon beach (about 15 minutes bike ride). The beach there is much better than Patong. Good food and massages everywhere corner. Check out The Sweet Restaurant at beach road. Very delicious Thai cuisine. Head to Jungceylon mall for a wide range of restaurants and shopping! You can also get island hopping packages, simon cabaret shows, etc at the hotel's front desk. For a crazy night life head on to Bangla road; a stretch of clubs/pubs and some street shows. Would definitely stay here again!
작성일: 2013년 11월 12일 화요일

Claudio / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Good hotel in a good place
Clean, Big room, elevator
Very good hotel, i haven't much to say about my staying here. The elevator was really helpful and not easy to find for this price.
작성일: 2013년 9월 28일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.