arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
이용후기 99건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 99개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

Willy C.
인도네시아
2014년 2월 18일 화요일
Good Hotel
Good Location, Comfort Room, Friendly Staff
Good hotel and comfort room.. The staff is friendly with us.. Good value for money

Sorin C.
루마니아
2014년 2월 11일 화요일
Awesome stay!
Staff - Clean room - Very friendly manager
Awesome stay! The staff was very polite and helpfull. The location is okay. The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed once a day. The breakfast was basic but it did the job. I would recomend to each and every one.

ERDINC B.
터키
2014년 2월 10일 월요일
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed
Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.

Charles D.
영국
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
Very enjoyable stay, good price, good hotel!
Attentive staff, clean rooms, walking distance to Bars and nightclubs
Very much enjoyed staying in the Deluxe Balcony room offered at such a good rate, especially over the period of New Year! Was welcomed by the staff with a complimentary beer, and then for New Years eve a complimentary Champagne and finger food buffet. Clean, well sized room, and hotel is walking distance to the main bars, nightclubs and restaurants. Would definitely book at this hotel again!

Hong L.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
Good Stay
Clean Room, Friendly Staff and Quiet Surrounding
The hotel was good, clean and spacious room. For those who enjoyed nightlife, this hotel is quite a distant away(if walk, not a problem if taken taxi or rent a bike) from the happening nightlife street Bangla road. However, for those who enjoy quiet surrounding, this hotel is good.

Lawrence C.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Good location, value for money
Good location, friendly staff, VIP feel
Room very clean, friendly staff, value for money. Good location near to shopping centre, bazaan market, near to Bangla road.

Xiao C.
캐나다
2013년 12월 3일 화요일
Patong beach is for tattoos, massages, alcohol....
Located some distance away from the main street which can be crowded, loud and unpleasant.
The hotel is nice and relatively new. The rooms are spacious enough and the washroom is standard sized. They leave your towels folded into kissing swans (heart shape) which is a nice touch. I believe the hotel is relatively new as the roads are not paved yet. It's a 15 minute walk to the main streets of Patong Beach so if you're looking to party, the walk home could be challenging.

Daryl G.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
Nice hotel close to beach and shopping areas
Good Location, Very Friendly Staffs, Clean & Tidy
The hotel is situated in a strategic location but currently there's some construction going on in this area so its dusty during the day but overall a good place to stay. From the airport it took us about an hour by cab which cost 800 baht. The hotel staffs are friendly. It's about 10-15 minutes walk to Patong beach & Bangla road or you could rent a bike and move around. Be sure to wear your helmet! I got a ticket :( I would suggest to head on to Karon beach (about 15 minutes bike ride). The beach there is much better than Patong. Good food and massages everywhere corner. Check out The Sweet Restaurant at beach road. Very delicious Thai cuisine. Head to Jungceylon mall for a wide range of restaurants and shopping! You can also get island hopping packages, simon cabaret shows, etc at the hotel's front desk. For a crazy night life head on to Bangla road; a stretch of clubs/pubs and some street shows. Would definitely stay here again!

Claudio C.
이탈리아
2013년 9월 28일 토요일
Good hotel in a good place
Clean, Big room, elevator
Very good hotel, i haven't much to say about my staying here. The elevator was really helpful and not easy to find for this price.

Claudio C.
이탈리아
2013년 9월 28일 토요일
Very good hotel and friendly staff
Quiet location near all the interesting things
Pleasant stay. This hotel has a good value for money, and it is located in relatively quiet road, i would come back here.