와비-사비 라얄리나 엑스클루시브 비치프론트 부티크 리조트 (Wabi-Sabi Layalina X'Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort)

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 118건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 118개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Damian / 호주
개인 여행자
Premium Ocean Front Suite
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Does what it's meant to
Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
Very pleasant.
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

Andreas / 중국
개인 여행자
프리미엄 오션 스위트
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
nice but loud if there are children
next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

Michelle / 미국
커플
프리미엄 오션 스위트
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Beach front for a great price
Location, cleanliness, staff
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일

Chung / 대만
커플
프리미엄 오션 스위트
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
beautiful and enjoyful
beautiful room, good staff, good breakfast
작성일: 2015년 7월 26일 일요일

Eric / 미국
커플
Premium Ocean Front Suite
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Relaxing spot overlooking the sea
View, helpful staff, quiet atmosphere
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Selcuk / 터키
유아/아동 동반 가족
프리미엄 오션 스위트
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Layalina Boutique
Location, Cleanlnes, Service
Its a small resort with very nice rooms, clean, spacious and boutique quality amenities. Everything was fine. Thanks for the excellent service to the Hotel Team.
작성일: 2015년 6월 27일 토요일

Siti / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
프리미엄 오션 스위트
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Small hotel, big and cozy room
Clean and comfortable room, nice view from the balcony and friendly staff
We had a great time here. From room, staff, breakfast and location, everything is good. One setback is that they dont have a secure place to park a car, since we were driving there.
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

William / 영국
커플
Premium Ocean Front Suite
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Lovely location and great food.
Location, food, beach.
This is a very nice hotel. The staff are friendly and speak good English. Breakfast was great and you could have it in the beachside area or in your room. Parking is a little bit of an issue as you have to park in a public carpark about 100 metres from the hotel. Also the hotel does not serve alcohol, but this was fine as there are many good bars and restaurants nearby. I would stay again.
작성일: 2015년 4월 9일 목요일

Kjell / 스웨덴
커플
프리미엄 오션 스위트
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Perfect beachfront
Seaview, clean, friendly
Three nights in Kamala (nice and calm village), Layalina was the perfect choice with stunning view from own terrace (no breakfast buffet, but possibility to get your choice from a wide selection, served in your room/on your patio). The staff (seem to be a muslim family running a small business with only 14 rooms) were very helpful and kind. Anyone needing a nice beachfront alternative in Kamala? Check out Layalina!
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일

Kok / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
프리미엄 오션 스위트
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 4박
Cosy place
Cleanliness of room, proximity to the beach and accessibility to most places
The only minus point is that the aircon leaked throughout my stay. Therefore I wouldn't think it's value for money due to this flaw as the room was partially 'flooded' and u can hear the water dripping into the pail. Otherwise the rest of it was fine.
작성일: 2015년 2월 28일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.