arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 90건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 90개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 6.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Ronald T.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 14일 화요일
Huge affordable villa
The large size, quiet, friendly staff
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent

Ivan W.
홍콩
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Just what it was
quiet, natural with pirvacy

Nubli K.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
Quiet and relaxing
private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.

Mazeri N.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 2일 월요일
A nice place to relax with friends and family,
rooms and pool
its was great! Like it much so cozy n relax but alotta mosquito and a bit far from beach.. But others awesome!! Thumbs up!

Kok C.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 7일 일요일
Good hotel but needs renovation
Private Pool, staff, quiet area
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!

Kazuto M.
일본
2014년 11월 14일 금요일
Great vacation ever
Location, service, and food
Customer service was great. We forgot to check out the day bofore we left as we left early in the morning, but staffs came early in the morning to just get the room key from us. There is a restaurant within the hotel, serving Thai food. It was high quality. In addition we could rental motor bikes and van to go around Phuket. It was useful and reasonable!! It was a great vacation ever.

Witchuda S.
태국
2014년 10월 15일 수요일
quiet
comfortable quiet good for relaxing

CAROLINE T.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 5일 일요일
best villa to chill
beautiful villa, serenity, good food
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.

Ronald T.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 31일 목요일
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa
Size, private and value for money
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars

Kimmy Y.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 5일 토요일
Suitable for honeymooners
Private pool, big area, kitchen well equipped
The villa is at a quiet surrounding. Check in was brief. Front area staff, Lily was great. She was very considerate and spoke good English. The villa itself could use some work and cleanliness but for the price we paid, it was considered very affordable. Went there for our honeymoon, enjoyed the private pool, separating the living area and bedroom. We cooked most of our meals as the kitchen was well equipped. The villa provided free shuttle to Tesco Lotus Express where we bought all our food ingredients. Every morning, three staff will come to the villa the cook American Breakfast. Everyday was the same though no matter how many days you stay (we were there four days). Overall, Layan Villa receives a score of 7.5/10. Loosing out on maintenance and cleanliness