arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4467건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4467개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

derek L.
호주
2012년 10월 9일 화요일
Great location but average for a hotle
Great location
Rooms setup was very standard and when your walking around looks like your in a maze. Super close to shopping and bangala road and all night life in phuket, great central location and pick up point for tours. Wouldn't recommend room service food better buying off the streets and hotel tours were expensive.

Dahee K.
대한민국
2012년 10월 8일 월요일
A great hotel to stay in Patong
great restaurants and pools
I was very satisfied wih Holiday Inn. I stayed in Busakorn villa for two nights. The room was clean, tidy and comfortable to sleep. The restaurants in the resort were all good. One of the greatest thing about this hotel was its location. There are nice restaurants nearby as well as massage shops. Also walking distance to Jungcylon.

timothy L.
미국
2012년 10월 7일 일요일
Great Location
Best location for 1st Time Patong goer
the location of this hotel is perfect, right on top of the biggest shopping mall Jungceylung @ Patong. beach is just about 5-10 min walk. there are many nearby small restaurants to choose from. The only thing I didnt particular like is that since this is a 5 stars hotel, the swimming pool should be much bigger than what it had. also the night club next door's sound can penetrate into a 2 layers window. but other than that, this hotel is great!

LIU P.
중국
2012년 10월 4일 목요일
Average level both in the facility and service
The location quite convenient
The wifi is a little bit inconvenient. The facility of shower is not easy to manage.

Ng L.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 4일 목요일
Great location
Connected to shopping, even rain have no problem
During the 4 days stay, all our group members are happy. But only the lobby & corridor area have mosquito. If don't have, it will be perfect!

Pan C.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 3일 수요일
Great location and quite big room
Modern and nice ambience
Millennium Resort atlakeside is nice and open concept.It has nice and delicious breakfast.The hotel is conneced to the biggest shopping center in Phuket.There are many restuarants serving different kind of food.Cheap massage and also facial.The hotel has very nice pool and the staff are attentive and polite.The beach is about 7 mins away from the hotel with many activities to do.Will stay in this hotel again when in Phuket.

Shatha M.
바레인
2012년 10월 2일 화요일
Very very nice hotel
I love this hotel very very much
Wander full hotel very nice and nice location everything nice in this hotel

evan K.
인도네시아
2012년 10월 1일 월요일
Good hotel with direct access to shopping mall
easy access to shopping and restaurants
We are satisfied customers, room size was just right

KWOH L.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 30일 일요일
Great location but Superior room no good
Location & with shopping mall
We upgraded to Deluxe Room. Superior room condition is bad.

Lee M.
호주
2012년 9월 25일 화요일
Nice location a bit far from the beach
Nice pool good location next to shopping mall and restaurants
wasn't a bad place to stay however make sure you close the door because there are a lot of mosquitos. clean. the only real issue was the shower leaked due to a very poor design i would imagine this would be fixed at some point by the hotel?? great pool nice layout, good breakfast selection.