2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4526건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4526개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Chee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
3박 | 2012년 11월
Great location 5 star hotel!!!
Centre of Patong beach area, nearby Jungceylon Mall , easy access to restaurant!
during this period, i have a nice time staying at Millennium Resort, Patong! Its great, nice room, friendly staffs!
작성일: 2012년 11월 21일 수요일

candy / 말레이시아
커플
2박 | 2012년 11월
great location and good services hotel
just a step to jungceylon
very safe n near shopping area....nightlife and beach
작성일: 2012년 11월 20일 화요일

pang / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
5박 | 2012년 11월
Excellent location and fun filled cabana room!
We had a lovely 5 days stay at the cabana room which has a direct access to the pool
The hotel has indeed the best location, 3mins to the latest shopping mall and patong market. We had spolit choices of food. The kids had a great time at the cabana room. We spent all mornings in the cabana jaccuzi which link direct to the pool. The room was well spacious with a large shower room and bath tub. The hotel room bed was one of the most comfortable we had, in terms of size and comfort. The house keeping staffs were all so friendly. We had some mosquitos upon check in the room, however over the next few days, it was not a problem. Highligh recommended for family and couples who want to have good quality of experience and convenience to shopping and food!
작성일: 2012년 11월 19일 월요일

Muzafar / 말레이시아
커플
3박 | 2012년 11월
Nice Hotel and conveniently located
Swimming pool
on the 1st nite or our stay the room that we reserved - cabana pool access wasn't ready so we were given executive suite. although we were looking forward for the cabana pool access room we weren't complaining. the executive suite was quite huge and we loved it but we enjoyed the cabana pool access room equally. the hotel was conveniently located i.e near a mall if you prefer indoor shopping. but was quite far from the beach. definitely more than 500meters. all in all it was not a bad choice for us.
작성일: 2012년 11월 19일 월요일

Lillian / 호주
커플
슈페리어
10박 | 2012년 10월
Terrible service,
Good location
I have never been so irritated with the pathetic 'service' provided
작성일: 2012년 11월 18일 일요일

Robert / 캐나다
개인 여행자
6박 | 2012년 11월
Great location
Location
Hotel is located next to the largest shopping complex in Phuket selling world brands at competitive prices. Also next to a large variety of restaurants and bars in the shopping complex. Restaurant in hotel is average but has really friendly staff. Hotel rooms are attractive and it has large pool which is well maintained. A good place to arrange day trips to islands north of Phuket.
작성일: 2012년 11월 15일 목요일

Patricia / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
2박 | 2012년 11월
Great location .. but staffs are not friendly
Good location
Good location. We were checked in at the lakeside wing.. there are alot of mosquitos at the lobby. .. The hostess at the cafe entrance - Cherry was not friendly..We stayed at 5 star hotel but the staffs are not trained to be 5 star .. But one staff, WI at F&B are vy friendly and helpful. The frontliners are also not friendly ...
작성일: 2012년 11월 14일 수요일

Fraser / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Nice modern hotel
Good standard rooms
This is a nice contemporary hotel with great rooms.
작성일: 2012년 11월 13일 화요일

Quee / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 10월
Good location
Good location
Breakfast was okay.Toilet is clean.Floor around bed is dirty and dusty! No wifi in room! A lot of mosquitoes!Staff told us we could use the shower room after swimming but however they showed unwilling faces ( did a frown to her colleague )! Spa is great! Stephanie is very friendly!
작성일: 2012년 11월 13일 화요일

Graham / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스
2박 | 2012년 11월
Best ever accommodation in Patong
Pool, tranquility, location, service
This was the 7th time we have holidayed in Phuket and have stayed at as many hotels/resorts. Our stay at Millenium was by far our best. The accommodation, location and service are the main selling points of this wonderful resort but also, its low rise structure and beautiful swimming pool, made for a more relaxing environment. We would defintely holiday at Millenium again.
작성일: 2012년 11월 12일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.