호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4494건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4494개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Norhaslinda B.
싱가포르
2012년 11월 2일 금요일
Nice hotel
Good location
Next to junceylon shopping mall .near bangla road and walking distance to the beach

Max B.
호주
2012년 10월 31일 수요일
professional and very satisfactory
good service, clean rooms, great view, good location
staff were very helpful and the room was well serviced, stocked and cleaned. the view (at night) was pleasant. a very convenient and affordable stay. would happily use again.

ZHANG C.
중국
2012년 10월 30일 화요일
beautiful hotel
better at there beach side wing
the beache side wing of the hotel is more beautuful and comfortble, but the lake side wing is a little bit simple and too many rooms, but near to the beach and shopping centers. during our stay, there were no electricity for several hours in 2 days.

Felix P.
스위스
2012년 10월 29일 월요일
Great hotel in Phuket
The staff is amazing...got a free upgrade the first day I arrived
the hotel is wonderful. great swimming pool, nice fitness gym and very friendly staff. in walking distance to the bang la road.

Felix P.
스위스
2012년 10월 29일 월요일
Wonderful hotel
Great facilities
Great hotel, great pool and fitness gym. Very friendly staff

Duane M.
미국
2012년 10월 29일 월요일
Great location and nice room size
Location, facilities
Hotel is not located near the beach. However, you can easily walk to the beach within 15 mins. Hotel has towels to loan for the beach so there is no need to bring your own. Hotel joins a very modern mall with many of the new labels / brands. Just a short walk from the "crazy" zone where you can observe or engage in the "night life" and strange acts that appear around 9:00 pm all on the same street. Not suitable for children or the conservative minded traveler.

thomas S.
아일랜드
2012년 10월 27일 토요일
great location
nice breakfast
yes nice hotel,room very clean; staf very helpful,english not bad, nie soft mattress.

anas H.
인도
2012년 10월 25일 목요일
good hotel nice location
very good location
good hotel which is attached to a shopping mall and best location to be in Phuketh

Bancroft H.
호주
2012년 10월 24일 수요일
Great location & room rate with breakfast not bad
Close to shopping at Jungceylon, nice pool, complimentary breakfast
Located right in the heart of Patong the hotel is strategically located to access many of the great things to see and do. Upon checking in we were presented with a delightful cool drink and when shown to our room were pleasantly surprised how well appointed and quiet it was. The room was clean, tidy and everything was satisfactory. The hotel pool on the fourth floor was nice, and the complimentary breakfast that was included in our room rate was quite good. Staff were most helpful, answering our calls promptly and bring us ice when requested. Overall the stay was really enjoyable as we took advantage of the hotel location to do a lot of shopping and enjoying dinner.

Bert W.
벨기에
2012년 10월 21일 일요일
Excellent, as always in Millennium Phuket
Good Location, clean, not too far from the beach, shopping mall and night life
This is our 5th time we stay in Millennium Resort Phuket. Excellent location : 10 minutes walk from the Beach or 5 minutes with a Tuktuk, 10 seconds walk from Jung Ceylon Shopping Mall, 1 minute walk from local nightlife Rooms : free Wifi, spacious rooms (Deluxe room), clean, good working airco Restaurant : reasonable breakfast, excellent dinner buffets Environment : Silent, not noisy at all even though it is very close to the busy nightlife of Patong