호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4494건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4494개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Irene L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Lovely hotel with great location
Convenient if you like shopping
My family had a pleasant stay for 2 nights. The room is nicely decorated except there isnt a bath tub. The hotel is connected to shopping mall and 10mins walk to Patong Beach. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2012년 9월 11일 화요일

John A. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 5박
Great location
Your inside a shopping mall
Nice big rooms, clean, food is on the high end but there lots of other places to eat there from KFC to subway. will stay again.
작성일: 2012년 9월 8일 토요일

HYUNCHANG L. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 4박
fantastic hotel "say no more"
huge and tidy room, perfect room service
i've stayed at 6 different hotels on my phuket trip and I can say with confidence that this hotel is the best with all features. actually i booked this hotel only for great location but found out that everything was perfect! all the staff were very kind with smiles. I recommend this hotel to all types of travelers. hotel got huge swimming pool that everyone will love. in-room service was fantastic. the hotel is directly connected to jungceylon(one of the best shopping centres in phuket). If i travel phuket again, I'll definitely stay at this hotel
작성일: 2012년 9월 7일 금요일

Andy Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Nice hotel with good location but noisy hotel
The room are nice and new. Staff are polite and friendly
We have booked a double bed room with Agonda but they allocated us a twin bed room. We are both shocked because we emailed to the hotel prior before our arrival to specially told them we are here to celebrate our birthday as husband and wife. In the end they just join the two bed together and make it like a king size bed. Morning is quite noisy because you can hear non-stop voices and sound from other guest from left right and up down moving in and out for breakfast or tour. If you want a good sleeping and relaxing hotel.... avoid this hotel. Find somewhere less crowded. We experienced for 2 morning and we will not want to reserve this hotel for our future visit even though the hotel furnishing is nice and cosy. Breakfast is good but service can be better. We saw 2 couples quarrel with other customer because of the mistake of 2 waiter and waitresses for reserving the table to 2 different customers. That's bad and tourist arguing among each other due to the mistake of the restaurant staff! What a lousy day to start with!!!
작성일: 2012년 9월 6일 목요일

Umesh A. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Amazing hotel with excellent service
Located at a happening place in all over Phuket
excellent service accompanied by well maintained rooms and a perfect location for shopping and leisure. having a direct connection to the mall is a benefit to the guests who would like to roam around as well as shop or grab a grub without even bothering to take a cab. an excellent hotel overall and would definitely recommend a stay here.
작성일: 2012년 9월 5일 수요일

Salil K. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 5박
Decent hotel in a nice location
Very close to Bangla road, Patong Beach and adjacent to Jungceylon Mall
The BeachSide wing of the hotel is pathetic in front of the LakeSide wing. We first checked into the beachSide and had ourselves moved to the LakeSide the next day. The LakeSide is good in terms of the interiors as well as the rooms. Room service is average, but the buffet breakfast is good. The staff otherwise is courteous and house keeping is good. Didn't use the spa, but the rates were nominal. Overall the stay started off bad (in BeachSide) but went well after we moved to LakeSide.
작성일: 2012년 9월 4일 화요일

SU G. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Great Location but a lot of mosquitoes
Great location which Jungceylong Mall just next to it. Nearby also a lot of shops.
overall everything are fine but there are a lot of mosquitoes anywhere, lobby, lift and room. breakfast is great but should assign 1 staff at the entrance as saw few of the customers brought their breakfast back to room.
작성일: 2012년 9월 4일 화요일

Tawfeeq R. / 바레인
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 5박
Excellent location
Close to shopping malls and resturants
I must say that we have enjoyed our stay at the millinium with its excellent location although its furniture is a bit tired and need real cleanining, the decorations lacks character, but the breakfast was fine with plenty to chose from. The staff are not so frindly, arriving so late to Phuket after a long flight one would expect a better treatment at the front desk, this was also observed to other Phuket beach activities they were not so frindly as they used to be, prices ahve sky roketed, one trip that we will not forget is the trip to James bond asland with VIP tour operator I would strongly recommend that you try it
작성일: 2012년 9월 4일 화요일

PIK M. / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Excellent Pool Access Room
Just beside the Jungceylon Shopping Centre
I like the room very much. I can jump into the pool right outside the balcony. There is also a private jacuzzi at the balcony. The hotel provides tooth brush and tooth paste. It is connected to the Jungceylon Shopping Centre. There was a promotion of Spa in the hotel, I went there for an 1 hour heavenly massage. It was great and the price was reasonable. However, I dislike the breakfast of the hotel, there are only few food choices.
작성일: 2012년 9월 3일 월요일

Alexander T. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 3박
Beautiful hotel
location
Excellent stay at millenium patong , beside shopping center . Although bit pricy but worth it. Service is good , keep it up.
작성일: 2012년 8월 31일 금요일