2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4526건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4526개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Shatha / 바레인
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
I love this hotel soooo much
I hope to came back again
I love this hotel tooooo muuuuuuch and I hope to came back again soon excellent location very nice room and friendly staff I like every thing in this hotel
작성일: 2012년 10월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

derek / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
Great location but average for a hotle
Great location
Rooms setup was very standard and when your walking around looks like your in a maze. Super close to shopping and bangala road and all night life in phuket, great central location and pick up point for tours. Wouldn't recommend room service food better buying off the streets and hotel tours were expensive.
작성일: 2012년 10월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dahee / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
A great hotel to stay in Patong
great restaurants and pools
I was very satisfied wih Holiday Inn. I stayed in Busakorn villa for two nights. The room was clean, tidy and comfortable to sleep. The restaurants in the resort were all good. One of the greatest thing about this hotel was its location. There are nice restaurants nearby as well as massage shops. Also walking distance to Jungcylon.
작성일: 2012년 10월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

timothy / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Great Location
Best location for 1st Time Patong goer
the location of this hotel is perfect, right on top of the biggest shopping mall Jungceylung @ Patong. beach is just about 5-10 min walk. there are many nearby small restaurants to choose from. The only thing I didnt particular like is that since this is a 5 stars hotel, the swimming pool should be much bigger than what it had. also the night club next door's sound can penetrate into a 2 layers window. but other than that, this hotel is great!
작성일: 2012년 10월 7일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LIU / 중국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Average level both in the facility and service
The location quite convenient
The wifi is a little bit inconvenient. The facility of shower is not easy to manage.
작성일: 2012년 10월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ng / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
Great location
Connected to shopping, even rain have no problem
During the 4 days stay, all our group members are happy. But only the lobby & corridor area have mosquito. If don't have, it will be perfect!
작성일: 2012년 10월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Great location and quite big room
Modern and nice ambience
Millennium Resort atlakeside is nice and open concept.It has nice and delicious breakfast.The hotel is conneced to the biggest shopping center in Phuket.There are many restuarants serving different kind of food.Cheap massage and also facial.The hotel has very nice pool and the staff are attentive and polite.The beach is about 7 mins away from the hotel with many activities to do.Will stay in this hotel again when in Phuket.
작성일: 2012년 10월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shatha / 바레인
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 4박
Very very nice hotel
I love this hotel very very much
Wander full hotel very nice and nice location everything nice in this hotel
작성일: 2012년 10월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

evan / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Good hotel with direct access to shopping mall
easy access to shopping and restaurants
We are satisfied customers, room size was just right
작성일: 2012년 10월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KWOH / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
Great location but Superior room no good
Location & with shopping mall
We upgraded to Deluxe Room. Superior room condition is bad.
작성일: 2012년 9월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.