호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4494건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4494개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Awika I. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Great location for night life
Good location for bar / night club and shopping
Fair for the money that spending, convenient for transportation to access to many place and streets tour agent and family friendly for the pool and shopping mall
작성일: 2012년 5월 13일 일요일

Wai S. / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Shopping mall next to hotel and close to bar stree
Close to shopping mall
With two kids can't walk too far and this hotel fit to us as mall next to us no matter find food to eat or shopping very good and it also have big c extra there
작성일: 2012년 5월 12일 토요일

Hui K. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
great location, room size is ok, breakfast so so
very close to shopping mall, Big C;
no jazcuzzi in public swimming pool, but pool size is fine, gym room is big enough, hotel room size is fine
작성일: 2012년 5월 11일 금요일

Sandra D. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Great location for Shopping & Nightlife
Location, pool, great service
We stayed for 3 nights and couldn't have been happier with the level of service and always with a smile!!! We were in the Lakeside wing which was very handy for shopping and close to Bangla Road for a taste of the night life. The restaurants around teh Jungceylon shopping complex were very nice....good cheap food!!! The markets close by are excellent.
작성일: 2012년 5월 11일 금요일

chen-ching P. / 대만
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Good hotel for relaxing vacation
Connecting to shopping mall, good service
Service is good and helpful, attitude is positive and friendly. Location is convenient for shopping, eating. Bed is too soft for me. Food is not bad, price is fair with 50% discount. If there is free shuttle provided to the town, nearby beaches, or vista points, and airport, that will be perfect. I will definitely consider this hotel for my next visit to Phuket.
작성일: 2012년 5월 11일 금요일

GUANYING C. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Good location
Location
Very convenient location, clean room, good service. Easy to access shopping place and bar street. Nice hotel
작성일: 2012년 5월 10일 목요일

Quentin R. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
Great rooms and location
Location and very nice hotel
I have stayed here a few times now the rooms are nice and comfortable and staff are friendly. The pool areas are very nice and all the other facilities . The location is great because it is close to every thing I need. I will stay here again in the future and I would recommend it to people I know .
작성일: 2012년 5월 10일 목요일

Nelson S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Great location and nice hotel room
Great breakfast.
welcome drink is served during check-in process. this hotel is separated to 2 wing, beach wing & lakeside wing. each wing has its own swimming pool. hotel guest can access to both swimming pool. the breakfast is great. located at heart of patong. the hotel is attached to jungceylon shopping mall(the greatest mall in phuket i guess) just a minute walk to happening nightlife bangla street.
작성일: 2012년 5월 10일 목요일

Stephen H. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 5박
millenium resort
location
This hotel is not at a 5 star level of accommodation. It has a very sterile atmosphere and a very average service. An unnecessary pre-authorised charge of 10,000thb on arrival is expected. Rooms are of average style and size. There is no in-hotel entertainment provided and television variety is very poor,so if you are looking for something to do in bad weather there is very little choice. Breakfast is buffet style and is very badly organised. Our breakfast was cold by the time we found the different cutlery and delf required. Smoking is allowed everywhere in the hotel which we felt wasn't appropiate or necessary. The hotel motto is 'you are the centre of our world' At no point in our stay did we feel like this,it seems the staff would rather not help the guests at all.We stayed in a superior room which had no real extra benefits.It is very bad value for money. I would suggest staying in a nearby 3 or 4 star hotel for better service and a more personal touch. You are just a room number here.
작성일: 2012년 5월 10일 목요일

Winston D. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Excellent location
In the heart of Patong
this is my third stay at millennium resort which i have used as a base for golf around patong. it is part of the very modern jungceylon shopping center. the hotel and rooms are modern and the guest wants for nothing except,as mentioned by others, free internet. there is an excellent central swimming pool. the breakfast is very good and at time of writing the hotel offers a 50% discount for dinner. i have stayed at 3 other hotels in patong. this ranks very highly.
작성일: 2012년 5월 9일 수요일