2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4533건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4533개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

firas / 쿠웨이트
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 7박
good hotel
nice location
one of the best hotel in phuket i was with my kids really i enjoy it i will go again and again over thier
작성일: 2012년 5월 19일 토요일

Nigel / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 8박
Good
Good hotel and location and breakfast
Overall this was found to be a rather good hotel. I found that the breakfast at the hotel was great. I found that the rooms were to be of a high standard and cleaned to a similar standard. The hotel's range of facilities was adequate with a large swimming pool and nearby bar. The shopping centre next door was good and you can visit the local Big C for cheap bottles of water and local beer.
작성일: 2012년 5월 19일 토요일

BELINDA /
커플
카바나 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 5박
Nice room, walking distance to everything
Pool access was really convenient
This is a great hotel in a very convenient area. It is close enough to walk to everything whilst far enough away that we had peace and quiet at night. The staff were friendly and attentive. Jungcelon shopping centre was connected to the hotel and was great to get out of the heat. There were many great restaurants and some great stores too. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
작성일: 2012년 5월 18일 금요일

George / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Great location for shoppers and party goers
Connected to jungceylon and minutes away from nightlife outlets.
Nice hotel. 10 mins walk to the beach. Can be noisy at night.
작성일: 2012년 5월 18일 금요일

Jessy / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Great location & good service
Exactly next to Jungceylon shopping mall & close to the Phuket most happening area (Soi Bangla etc)
The hotel location is just next to Jungceylon shopping mall which is the biggest mall in Phuket. Soi Bangla which is the famous entertainment area in Phuket is only 5mins walk from the hotel. Patong beach is only 10mins walk. Our hotel room was in "lake side" so the noise from Soi Bangla was not that bad. The hotel room itself was above our expectation. The room was equipped with separate toilet & shower. We liked the idea where the handwash was apart from the restroom. The price is reasonable as it included the breakfast everyday though the menu are almost the same everyday. However there is no free Wifi service in the hotel room. Overall stay, it was a good hotel with great location and value for money. We surely will come back to this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 5월 18일 금요일

Nelson / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Great location and nice hotel room
Adjoining to Jungceylon shopping mall
The hotel has 2 wings. Lake side & beach side wing. ANd Jungceylon Shopping Mall is in between them. Located in heart of Patong. A minute walk to Bangla Road, and many restaurants, massage shop, clothing,souvenirs and more. Hotel breakfast is great,swimming pool is nice.As I told the hotel that we are honeymooner, they give us the bed decoration, and we very surprise when we check in the room. I will come back to stay when i go Phuket again.
작성일: 2012년 5월 17일 목요일

Jimmy / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 4박
awesome hotel. recommended
location, great customer service and lot of smiling faces
I had a fabulous stay at the millennium hotel. this hotel is located in the centre of Patong close to everything (restaurants, beach, clubs, sports bars, markets etc) with jungceylon shopping centre right next door. i slept in the superior room during my stay and felt very comfortable. the room was clean and room service was quick and excellent. customer services was impeccable and i'll never forget the smiling faces of staff in this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 5월 17일 목요일

Eng / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Great location
Just next to the big shopping mall, Junceylon.
This is a beautiful hotel at a great location. It is directly linked to the Junceylon Shopping Centre which has a wide range of restaurants and shops. It is only 10 minutes walk to the Patong Beach. The staff were friendly and efficient. The spa treatment was fantastic. We will definitely stay at the same hotel if we return to Phuket in future.
작성일: 2012년 5월 17일 목요일

vivek / 인도
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
great hotel
hotel next patong beach
i like the hotel as it was centrally located its best feature is you are next to the night life and beach the only thing i think is they need to have few more vegetarian dishes
작성일: 2012년 5월 16일 수요일

Bhavesh / 영국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Great Hotel, in a great location with great rooms!
Nice quiet location, great pool and nice rooms
Totally loved the hotel, it was definietly a jewel in the ruff!
작성일: 2012년 5월 16일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.