호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4490건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4490개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

BELINDA L. /
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 4박
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
Great location, walking distance to everything
Nice clean room, worth the upgrade to the Cabana room with a nice big bath and personal jacuzzi. The hotel was right next door to Jungcelon Shopping centre which had lots of nice eateries. It was nice and central to all the nightlife and markets. The staff were really friendly and helped us with everything we needed.
작성일: 2012년 5월 8일 화요일

Esther G. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 5박
Excellent hotel-no complaints
Great great location!!
Very friendly staff, great rooms and facilities. No negative comments
작성일: 2012년 5월 7일 월요일

Thomas G. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Great location
near a mall...restaurants within walking distance...beaches within walking distance
The Millennium had large rooms, cordial staff and was part of a mall. Many restaurants nearby and in the middle of the island. 40 mins from the airport and the same from the south end of the island.
작성일: 2012년 5월 7일 월요일

philip F. / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Great value
price + close to shops
its not a great hotel nor is it a bad one. we had previously stayed at La Flora, which is just great, but the fact is, it is extremely good value for money. there are two parts to this hotel - the Beachside and Riverside. in fact, theyre completely different buildings. i normall go to the gym each day so for me, staying at the Beachside building meant having to go to the other hotel to use the gym. admittedly, its only a couple of mins or so, but nonetheless, after a workout seesion, its not ideal. the pool however, is very nice, with a nice kids pool area.
작성일: 2012년 5월 6일 일요일

Salah A. / 바레인
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Lovely hotel location , with staff smile
Location
Nice hotel , clean big rooms and excellent service. Also ovation is very confirtable for shopping, as it has access from the hotel. The connection is to a large mall with super market plus robbinson store, plus near by resturants plus coffee shops. Hotel has two sides lake side and beach side which is more modern. I have stayed at lake side , at swimming pool floor and spa, which was great. Breakfast buffet was excellent , also in room food was greate.
작성일: 2012년 5월 6일 일요일

Benjamin D. / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 7박
Great Hotel in a Great Location!
Rooftop pools were like an oasis of calm but hotel was right in the centre of everything.
This hotel really has everything, when you are inside it is sleek modern and calm and attached to a great shopping centre. However you only need to step outside onto Bangala road and you are in he middle of Patong beach and all the crazy nightlife. The hotel staff were really friendly he room was lovely the breakfast the best we had out of the 4 hotels we stayed at n Phuket. The pools were stunning and we couldn't have asked for more will be stayin here again.
작성일: 2012년 5월 5일 토요일

Mok D. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Great location + Service
Clean, good service, connected to the only mall in Patong, 100m to the beach
the resort is really clean and staff provide attentive and prompt services. its got a really nice pool (2, in fact) and a well-equipped gym right next to the main pool. the rooms come with all the bells and whistles: safe box, iron, hair dryer, toiletries, cable tv, 24 hours room service food menu and so on. in addition, the rooms come with a balcony which is great for drying your laundry. location wise, the resort is connected to the only mall in patong, junceylon mall, and is only 100m to the beach. fantastic resort at very reasonable prices!
작성일: 2012년 5월 4일 금요일

Richard K. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Nice all around close to Patong Beach
Connected to Jungceylon Mall, in Patong Beach but far away enough from clubs to sleep at night
Stayed in a moderately priced room w/ a queen bed. Wound up upgrading from the el-cheapo room for a small sum night approx. Room came to about night. Room was clean, didn't see any bugs anywhere (maybe an occassional ant or two) but nothing you wouldn't expect being in the middle of a third-world island. The room did have a hint of mildew or at least a room that was humid for way too long. I guess another consequence of being in Phuket. Everything was fine with the room, except for the tub/shower, which the drainage wasn't designed quite right. Staff was pretty good. Was able to answer all of my questions (in English) and helpful is providing transportation to/from hotel. As well as some other advice about the area. Breakfast was pretty good, and included in the bill. Standard breakfast you would find in any 3-4 star hotel. Station for eggs/omelets, fruits, western style breakfast with thai influence. Haven't tried the dinner or lunch at the hotel althogh it was available. Hotel was about a 10-15 min walk to the beach as well as 20 mins or so walk to "downtown" Patong I guess. One of the doors in the hotel connected directly to the Jungceylon Mall, which is a pretty big mall with most of the modern stores you would find anywhere in the world. At night you could kind of hear the thumping from the clubs at night, but nothing that would keep you up at night. The pool was pretty nice but not huge. Kept clean with food/drink service poolside. I would say this hotel was filled with mostly couples and then some young families and older couples. I thought Patong at night was just filled with debauchery, and not really appropriate for family types, but then maybe it's nice since the mall is so close and you want to go shopping (and stay in at night). Wireless internet was only available in the lobby, and wired internet cost a fee (at least for me). Internet in Phuket in general was a hassle, and slow when it did wor
작성일: 2012년 5월 4일 금요일

raffaele T. / 이탈리아
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Nice hotel and perfetc location
There is an amazinng pool
The hotel is very nice...the service is so so The rooms are bigs and confortable
작성일: 2012년 5월 4일 금요일

michelle M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 5박
Great hotel. Couldn't fault it
Location room size cleanliness pool
Check in went smooth. Very helpful on room options. Size and cleanliness of room a plus. Breakfast was good. Pool area great wasn't too busy. Location is fantastic close to everything. Had researched heaps of hotels and was very happy with my choice. Couldn't fault it.
작성일: 2012년 5월 3일 목요일