arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4470건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4470개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Sharon S.
호주
2012년 4월 30일 월요일
Lovely hotel great location
Great pool & gym..
We stayed on Lakeside in a grand deluxe room with a pool view. Our adult children stayed in a deluxe room no pool view. On check in our room wasn't ready & they tried to put us in a deluxe room pool view telling us it was the grand deluxe.....Lucky I read the details on the room & knew the grand was bigger, & could compare with our children's room - got it sorted out pretty quickly.. The rooms were lovely, definitely recommend the grand deluxe as a little larger & the pool view is very pleasant. Great location so close to all the action yet the hotel on the lakeside is very quiet, right next to Junceylon shopping centre. Drinks poolside are very cheap, great breakfast. The gym at the hotel was fantastic overlooking the pool, music pumping & the equiptment was up to date. We had a Tsunami scare while we were there & the hotel were very professional at keeping us up to date on the situation & we felt very safe being there. Will definitely stay at this hotel again if we head back to Patong. Great value for money, excellent location & lovely rooms.

Sharon S.
호주
2012년 4월 30일 월요일
Lovely hotel
Great location
rooms were lovely, gym & pool certainly 5 star. breakfast lovely. lakeside is much quieter than beach side. close to all the action. have stayed in a few places in patong & this place is now top of the list. will definitely stay at this resort if we return to patong..

Robert B.
미국
2012년 4월 30일 월요일
Excellent All Around Hotel
Swimming Pool, customer service
This hotel is an excellent choice if you are planning to stay at Patpong. It is located in the Junjcelon Shopping where there are many good restaurants and shopping. During the rainy season it's a good place to be since you are not confined to your room. I stayed there 5 times and will return again on my next trip. It's also a very close walk to nightlife. They also have a clinic at the hotel should someone need medical attention. I would rate this hotel 5 Star and the rate is high. I always get a great rate booking with Agoda

Salem H.
아랍에미리트
2012년 4월 30일 월요일
"Superb hotel, service, location..."
I liked everything about this hotel
It was the 2nd time for me in Phuket and i used the same hotel...for many reasons...the service, friendly staff, connected to huge shopping center...minutes walk from the beach and other attractions.... will definitely go back to the same hotel and resort...

Salem H.
아랍에미리트
2012년 4월 30일 월요일
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
The location
total package hotel, nice rooms, restaurants, staff, service, connected to huge shopping mall, close to the beach and many other attractions.

Gurmit D.
싱가포르
2012년 4월 29일 일요일
Amazing Hotel
Clean, Comfortable, Spacious.
The hotel is very new. The breakfast was amazing, there was a large range of foods available from cereals to eggs for breakfast. The room service was very fast and the staff were very helpful and friendly especially as I was with kids. The location of the hotel is very convenient as it is close to many restaurants, night life, shopping and especially beaches. Also the pool was very romantic in the night, for any couples that may be considering this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Phuket.

Vasana T.
미국
2012년 4월 27일 금요일
Lovely hotel, very efficient
Location, efficiency and nice big rooms and toilet
We were travelling with kids and found this hotel to be lovely and spacious. Lots of places for the kids to run about, and very close proximity to a nice big shopping center (connected to the hotel, actually) and lots of places to eat. The room was very big and once again, the kids had space and were not cramped in. The staff were very efficient, the rooms were cleaned on time and the food was great as well. A nice selection.

CUI S.
중국
2012년 4월 27일 금요일
the room is not big than the picture of website
near to the beach
check in fast while check out slowly, need more humanism.

GRACELY R.
인도네시아
2012년 4월 26일 목요일
Preferred hotel in Patong
Location, hotel cleanliness, delicious breakfast
my friends and i were staying at millenium resort beachside on a weekend getaway. this is our first time to stay in this hotel. before we checked-in we decided to try millenium resort after viewed the hotel pictures from agoda. the reception was charming and well-trained as she read our requests which written on the voucher and arranged us the rooms. in overall, rooms are clean, completed with comfortable in-room slipper. bathroom design is also nice, but my be careful with the bathroom door because it is quite heavy and it is not easy to open/close the door. breakfast is delicious with continental menus. i was surprised with the cake since it is more delicious than i expected. fruits are fresh that gave you the reason to raise up your breakfast appetite :-) i could say that this hotel can satisfy you. lobby seems quiet although it is connected to jung ceylon mall. location is also great, many tuk tuks (thailand small car taxi) are waiting and ready to take where you're gonna go outside the hotel & mall. there are many shops in front of the hotel that you can reach just by walking. bangla road is on the right side and can be reached just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. it was great!

Hira D.
영국
2012년 4월 26일 목요일
Great hotel what can I say
Great location, great staff and all the facilities one can ask for, massive pooool
stayed at the m, great hotel, rooms are spacious, very clean and nice interior, staff are very nice, helpful, better to stay on the pool side if you have a family, otherwise the beach side works very well. i am going to stay there again, breakfast is extremely good, lots of things to do around the hotel, restaurants, shopping, local spots, everything is within walking distance