arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - Show map

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4471건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4471개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Mohamad S.
말레이시아
2012년 4월 9일 월요일
Great Location but not too near Patong beach
Location in modern shopping centre but with smaller shops nearby
was staying away from the patong areaa and decided to move nearer where the action is (patong beach area). millenium offered 2 choices of beach-side or lake-side. chose lake-side for the better value and not be too near the beach. many souvenir shops around the place and the fresh market was also nearby. requested for extra bed which was no hassle which included the additional amenities - slippers, gown, towels and breakfast. location was great within the modern jungeceylon shopping centre. fortunate also that robinson started their sale season whilst we were there. only lack of vegetarian meal as an option was the low point of the breakfast menu.

Oi L.
홍콩
2012년 4월 9일 월요일
Grate Location!
Right at the centre of everything
Great location! The hotel is strategically located within walking distance to ALL the attractions the city has to offer and only 500 meters away from the Beach and next to the Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast was good, I've stayed at the hotel for 9 days and did not feel boring with the food.

Ho W.
캐나다
2012년 4월 8일 일요일
Nice Pool
Great location
Attached to the mall, perfect for wandering on a hot day

Rui Y.
싱가포르
2012년 4월 8일 일요일
Nice hotel with all you want
best for shopping, massage and street food!
This is a very convenient hotel connected with shopping mall and big C super market.behind the hotel there is a market which you can buy your own seafood and ask the stall or restaurant to cook for you. At the night, there is a night market in front of the seafood market.Tons of cheap and nice food! the true thai food! one steam crab costs only 50-70 bhats!Super cheap and delicious!The crab is so fresh that you can just eat it without any source!Yummy!

Adnan A.
쿠웨이트
2012년 4월 7일 토요일
Amazing Hotel
The location was amazing, close to everything
the stay was amazing amazing, i couldnt ask for more although i thought upgrading to the pool view would have been a better a option.

Elaine C.
아일랜드
2012년 4월 7일 토요일
Lovely hotel and great location
Location
The hotel was fab. The room was clean and beautiful. The staff were v helpful. Great location. Well recommended. Not sure what make it 5 star though...compares well to 4 star.

sami A.
쿠웨이트
2012년 4월 6일 금요일
great location, great stuff
locatio
i like the hotel location, near all services and shopping mall ,far away from the beach,there is two building far away from each others,i try grand delux room and superior room ,i found the superior room is more excellent in decorations and location.

WU R.
중국
2012년 4월 6일 금요일
Good location, AC is too loud
very good location, next to jungceylon, close to seafood restaurants
the air conditioner was too loud at night. the pool was good. the hotel is located at the center of Patong district, very close to bar street and restaurants.

Bruce C.
호주
2012년 4월 5일 목요일
Great hotel and wonderful staff
wonderful breakfast
we stayed in a cabana pool room , certainly one of the best hotels we have stayed in and the location was perfect !

Ho W.
마카오
2012년 4월 2일 월요일
Nice and convenient hotel
Execellent location
The hotel is next to a two largest shopping malls which you can get everything you need, especially sports related. There is also a large supermarket nearby. The hotel service is so so for a normal 4 star hotel. The room is modernly decorated, nice and neat. Bunch of resataurants nearby is also a plus for this hotel.