2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4526건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4526개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Gurmit / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Amazing Hotel
Clean, Comfortable, Spacious.
The hotel is very new. The breakfast was amazing, there was a large range of foods available from cereals to eggs for breakfast. The room service was very fast and the staff were very helpful and friendly especially as I was with kids. The location of the hotel is very convenient as it is close to many restaurants, night life, shopping and especially beaches. Also the pool was very romantic in the night, for any couples that may be considering this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Phuket.
작성일: 2012년 4월 29일 일요일

Vasana / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 4박
Lovely hotel, very efficient
Location, efficiency and nice big rooms and toilet
We were travelling with kids and found this hotel to be lovely and spacious. Lots of places for the kids to run about, and very close proximity to a nice big shopping center (connected to the hotel, actually) and lots of places to eat. The room was very big and once again, the kids had space and were not cramped in. The staff were very efficient, the rooms were cleaned on time and the food was great as well. A nice selection.
작성일: 2012년 4월 27일 금요일

CUI / 중국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 4박
the room is not big than the picture of website
near to the beach
check in fast while check out slowly, need more humanism.
작성일: 2012년 4월 27일 금요일

Timothy / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Good Hotel, Friendly Staff
Near the Beach, Great Pool Area
Good place to stay, fantastic pool area, helpful staff. Can't complain at all, the room was fine and spacious, the pool bar was good, and the whole pool area was fantastic.
작성일: 2012년 4월 26일 목요일

Josephine / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Great location
great location, minutes to Patong Beach
Very pleasant. Good service when we wanted to hire scooters to roam around the area.
작성일: 2012년 4월 26일 목요일

Hannah / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Great hotel in central Phuket
Central, great location, great restaurant
we stayed here after being in a hotel at kamala beach. this hotel is adjacent to jungceylon shopping centre. the rooms are modern and clean. the rooftop pool is great but can get busy in the afternoon, although i never had issues locating a seat. the seafood bbq buffet was outstanding and better value than the seafood restaurants along patong beach. the breakfast was nice with a few options. it was easy to pop out to go shopping and sightseeing as this hotel is quite central.
작성일: 2012년 4월 26일 목요일

GRACELY / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Preferred hotel in Patong
Location, hotel cleanliness, delicious breakfast
my friends and i were staying at millenium resort beachside on a weekend getaway. this is our first time to stay in this hotel. before we checked-in we decided to try millenium resort after viewed the hotel pictures from agoda. the reception was charming and well-trained as she read our requests which written on the voucher and arranged us the rooms. in overall, rooms are clean, completed with comfortable in-room slipper. bathroom design is also nice, but my be careful with the bathroom door because it is quite heavy and it is not easy to open/close the door. breakfast is delicious with continental menus. i was surprised with the cake since it is more delicious than i expected. fruits are fresh that gave you the reason to raise up your breakfast appetite :-) i could say that this hotel can satisfy you. lobby seems quiet although it is connected to jung ceylon mall. location is also great, many tuk tuks (thailand small car taxi) are waiting and ready to take where you're gonna go outside the hotel & mall. there are many shops in front of the hotel that you can reach just by walking. bangla road is on the right side and can be reached just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. it was great!
작성일: 2012년 4월 26일 목요일

Hira / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 5박
Great hotel what can I say
Great location, great staff and all the facilities one can ask for, massive pooool
stayed at the m, great hotel, rooms are spacious, very clean and nice interior, staff are very nice, helpful, better to stay on the pool side if you have a family, otherwise the beach side works very well. i am going to stay there again, breakfast is extremely good, lots of things to do around the hotel, restaurants, shopping, local spots, everything is within walking distance
작성일: 2012년 4월 26일 목요일

Manu / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Great stay
Easy access to Bangla Road and the beach. The hotel is in the middle of everything.
Hotel staff was good and helpful. We had a late checkout without paying anything extra. Overall really happy with the quality of service.
작성일: 2012년 4월 25일 수요일

Mohammad / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
good acces to anywhere
verry clean and comfortable
it was totally excellent next to shopping mall and also Bangla road and 5min by walking to the beach!
작성일: 2012년 4월 25일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.