2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4533건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4535개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Wong / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
4박 | 2012년 4월
Convenience
Heart of Patong
Very convenience location, part of the shopping centre and about 5-10 mins walk to the beach. Breakfast is not good. Same things every day on my 4 days visit and not much variety. Lakeside is more quiet but public place without air-con, beachside is more close to the shopping centre and manin street and with air-con at the lobby.
작성일: 2012년 4월 22일 일요일

Tommy / 노르웨이
커플
디럭스
6박 | 2012년 4월
Great hotel, great location and a fantastic staff
Highg standard, and great location
this hotel has a very high standard. the location is great, in the heart of patong. great staff, very good breakfast, and a fantastic swimming pool on 4th floor. this is the best swiming pool i have ever seen in any hotel so fare any place. the hotel is in connection with jongceylon shopping center. due to the fact that this is a hotel with a very high standard, i could not belive that there was no free internet acces in the room. the charge you thb pr.hour, or thb for 24 hour. this made us a little suprised, because this is almost always free at hotels in thailand, and this is not a cheap hotel.
작성일: 2012년 4월 22일 일요일

chin / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 4월
great location
good location
overall is it ok. staff should well trained and friendly. there are mosquito in the hotel area.
작성일: 2012년 4월 19일 목요일

YAN / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 3월
Great Location
convenice
2 times stay, great location, staff friendly. will choose back if come back to phuket
작성일: 2012년 4월 18일 수요일

richard / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
카바나 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
The rudest, most racist staff
location is good next to shopping centre
An absolute disgrace. I could go on for pages why not to recommend this hotel for your stay, but trust me i have travelled the whole world and never experienced such rude and unfriendly staff and management. The Katathani would be a lot better option and more child friendly.
작성일: 2012년 4월 17일 화요일

Ray / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2012년 4월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great Location
i love hotel great service and location. hotel staff very good.i will be stay again next years.
작성일: 2012년 4월 17일 화요일

SAM / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 4월
Excellent Service & Good Tsunami Preparation
Good Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms & Reasonable Prices
on the day of our arrival, phuket was placed on tsunami alert due to the giant earthquake in indonesia. there was panic and pandemonium when the tsunami alert sounded twice. as my family and i were in the hotel vicinity, we returned to the hotel lobby and enquired about the situation. though the reception staff carried panicked looks and on the verge of tears, they were presented a calm posture and explained patiently to other hotel guests before ushering everyone to higher floors in the hotel. the assembly point was the 6th floor roof top where guests and staff gathered. the staff were calm and assured the guests of their safety. kudos for the hotel as light refreshment and fruits were served to the thirsted and hungry guests during the 4 hours wait for the all clear signal. i comment the hotel for their preparedness and service orientation to the guests. i will return to stay on my next visit to phuket.
작성일: 2012년 4월 17일 화요일

SAM / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 4월
Nice Hotel & Good smiling staff service.
Located within the shopping, food and nightlife belt. All within 10 minutes walking distances. Excellent.
The staff were helpful and excelled in the tsunami preparedness. There was no panic, but professionalism in the manner the staff carried out the evacuation of the guests.
작성일: 2012년 4월 17일 화요일

AI / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스
2박 | 2012년 4월
nice environment hotel
walking distance to the largest shopping mall-jundceylon
happening night life ideal place for honeymoon/nightlife
작성일: 2012년 4월 17일 화요일

Waiman / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2012년 4월
Out of expectation
Convenient location for shopping and nightlife, helpful reception and concierge, Nice pool, attractive spa packages, many TV channels to choose from
1) limited breakfast choice 2) no free wifi 3) the wifi package sucked. wifi service couldn't be switched from one device to another easily. annoying! 4) the bathroom sliding door didn't work well. 5) the hotel slippers provided were not brand new.
작성일: 2012년 4월 17일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.