호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4493건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4493개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Ho W. / 마카오
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Nice and convenient hotel
Execellent location
The hotel is next to a two largest shopping malls which you can get everything you need, especially sports related. There is also a large supermarket nearby. The hotel service is so so for a normal 4 star hotel. The room is modernly decorated, nice and neat. Bunch of resataurants nearby is also a plus for this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 4월 2일 월요일

Duane M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 5박
Great location, friendly staff
Location to local and foreign food stalls / restaurants
great place to stay. we have tried new hotels on each of our visits. we only repeat our stays at a few--this one will bea repeated stay. the pool and gym were never crowded and are in great condition. i was upset that they both closed at 8:00 pm--they should stay open to at least 10:00 pm.
작성일: 2012년 4월 2일 월요일

debbie C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 7박
Outstanding location,
clean, friendly staff, greart service all around
Millennium Resort is in an excellet location, step out from resort into the major shopping centres, Markerts, resturants, Pubs, bars, short walk to Patong beach.No need to take tok tok to move around. Best cocktails in Patong. True value for money.
작성일: 2012년 4월 2일 월요일

Huyen N. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
beautiful hotel
the service is exceptional. location was apart of the bestest shopping mall in phuket
this would have to be one of the best hotels i've stayed in asia. the service was fantastic and location was perfect. 1min walking distant to the main night live road.
작성일: 2012년 4월 1일 일요일

Lou M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 5박
Cabana Pool Great!
Cabana pool access a plus!
Beautiful hotel with close acces to Patong Beach and connects to the Junceylon shopping centre. A very large hotel with 2 wings so getting around can be a bit of a walk. Overall the stay was pleasant and the staff even changed our room when we encountered minor problems.
작성일: 2012년 4월 1일 일요일

ShahbazAhmed A. / 파키스탄
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Lovely hotel
Well furnished room
i really enjoyed my stay at millennium the room was just like a apartment i really want to buy in australia .i love it to stay there againe
작성일: 2012년 4월 1일 일요일

Thomas B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 15박
Great location with wonderful room.
Wonder room. Great room service. Close to everything.
had a wonderful stay at the millemmium. it is close to everything. the jungceylon shopping mall, the beach, bangla road. all within walking distance. room service was great and the provided breakfast was excellent.
작성일: 2012년 3월 30일 금요일

Shun X. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
good location hotel
good location
very good location, close to supper market and food resurants around the hotel, very convenient. breakfast is good. room facilities is so so as a 5 star hotel,particularly the toilt, when we have bath, the water leaked to the room. anyway, this is good hotel, we will choose this hotel if we come to patong.
작성일: 2012년 3월 30일 금요일

Steven E. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 13박
Great location and rooms
Locatio
Hotel is in a great position next to the major shopping centre ( useful when it rains) and adjacent to the main bars and entertainment. Its also only a five minute walk to the beach so ideal spot. Good breakfast and all the facilities of a five star hotel. Only dowside is wi fi restricted to hotel foya and around pool.
작성일: 2012년 3월 30일 금요일

Jennifer W. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 5박
Lovely hotel
pool
Breakfast could be better more aussie food/fruit variety
작성일: 2012년 3월 29일 목요일