arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4470건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4470개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Isaac N.
홍콩
2012년 3월 27일 화요일
Excellent location
Close to shopping mall and big C
The location of this hotel is good, closed to the shopping mall, and 10 minutes to Batong Beach. Suitable for night life people, however, the wifi is not free of charge, and the street is noise at night.

kate D.
호주
2012년 3월 26일 월요일
"Best location in Patong"
Attached to shopping centre, buffet breakfast, lovely rooms and lobby
this has to be the best hotel in patong! it has the best location being attached to jungceylon shopping centre and 1 minute from the main street and beach, yet it is still quiet and was definantly a sanctuary away from the heat and noise. the service from staff was excellent, the buffet breakfast was good and the hotel rooms and lobby were beautifully decorated.

Lamri M.
싱가포르
2012년 3월 26일 월요일
Great location and nice room
Located just above shopping center.
We have been to Phuket more than 5 times and we have stayed in difference Hotel in Phuket at Patong Beach. So far, this is the best hotel that we have stayed. Although it was a bit expensive, it was worth every dollars that we paid. The hotel room is great and the toilet is fantastic. Everything in the room is clean and it smell great. Just below the hotel is the biggest shopping center in Phuket and we can find great food easily at all times. The location is great and it is just walking distance to all parts of Patong area, either the beach, seafood restaurant, night life activities or even 'massage parlor'. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay there and like it very much. The only thing that was lacking is the room do not have wireless internet. It will be great if the hotel can provide this feature. But on top of that, for sure we will come back again.

carina B.
호주
2012년 3월 25일 일요일
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff
Fantastic pool and great location
would recommend this for any traveller as it is close to everything. rooms are big and well decorated. the pool is great. staff very friendly and helpful. the breakfasts had plenty of variety. the only thing that was a downer was they did not have free wi fi, which i believe is necessary for a hotel of this size that is 4 stars?

CHANCHAL S.
인도
2012년 3월 24일 토요일
Lovely hotel
with shopping complex near market
but as i seen it i thought it will be at beach but it was not it was little disappointing

Sheena C.
호주
2012년 3월 24일 토요일
Great location
The location was fantastic
the hotel is located only minutes from bangla rd and jungceylon so it was perfect. hotel rooms were also good but not any views or to relax.. would stay here again because of the convenient location.

Ho W.
캐나다
2012년 3월 24일 토요일
Great location
Attached to the mall
The Gym and the breakfast are top notch! Fantastic location, attached to the mall where you can escape the heat.

DEMI Z.
중국
2012년 3월 23일 금요일
great location
great location but old features
great location but old features.the design of the bathroom is no good.

Yang Y.
중국
2012년 3월 22일 목요일
Great hotel
Good site beautiful place
Perfect location near by sea and good service, we will never forget it and willing to get here soon. It is suitable to family traval and lovers holiday.

Jennifer N.
호주
2012년 3월 20일 화요일
Great location
Room was very comfy and we got a free upgrade
We baught a ticket on scoopon and ended up at the Amata which turned out to be an absolute nightmare... so we went to agoda from an internet cafe and found the millenium... walked to the service desk ans they wanted like $350 a night we ended up booking a deluxe room for about a night and it saved our holiday