호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4492건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4492개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

SUNG K. / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 1박
great location
kind staffs, good location
We stayed several hotels in Patong, Phuket at this time, and Millennium hotel was the best one for us. Great location for shopping!!
작성일: 2011년 10월 29일 토요일

Abdul J. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 4박
Cool Hotel
very friendly cool
Its very nice to stay we all enjoyed connected to ceylonjunction shopping mall Halal food is very easy to get.veg food and sea food is bit expensive.
작성일: 2011년 10월 28일 금요일

Ian M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 5박
Fantastic hotel! Highly recommend it!
Location, location, facilities.
We stayed in a cabana pool access room, as it was our honeymoon. It was great to have that little bit extra, however, we didnt utilise it because of our great location. We could walk for 2mins and be on bangla st or the beach or 10 seconds and be in the shopping centre.
작성일: 2011년 10월 25일 화요일

KAR Q. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 4박
good location
good for shopping and beach is a short walk away
Very good location being connected to jungceylon mall. A bit pricy as room is just average and certainly not five star. The lift needs a touch up to match with the otherwise neat arrangement. There were mosquitoes in the room when we got in. Dont forget to get fresh fruit juice during breakfast.
작성일: 2011년 10월 24일 월요일

adrian W. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 4박
great location, big rooms
big room, location, breakfast
upon arrival we were given an upgrade for our 4 nights which is always a nice start. breakfasts were fantastic, staff pleasant, room was spacious (40sqm), gym was great, pool was nice. only issue we encountered was the terribly slow lifts (4 lifts catering for 500 rooms) which frustrated us every time we went up or down - most of the time they took so long to arrive that we walked on the stairs. overall, we would stay there again, however would request a lower floor room to solve the lifts problem as much as poss.
작성일: 2011년 10월 24일 월요일

Kevin C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 3박
Great location but rooms need a makeover.
Location
Room was ok but the smell drove me crazy. Bathroom setup was interesting and not very well thought out. Breakfast was good as long as they can keep the flies off the food. I would say expect to walk into a Best Western in the States. I walked over to the Holiday Inn right next to the beach and if I were to stay anywhere I would stay there. Honestly, I checked out many hotels and to my surprise the Holiday Inn was the nicest.
작성일: 2011년 10월 24일 월요일

Wai C. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 3박
Relaxing hotel and service with a smile
the location is great, just next to the shipping mall, only a min. time to get to the mall and in the heart of Patong
we are very impressed about the interior design and feel of the hotel which is totally different from the outlook. we felt very relax and found the spa and swimming pool so great and you can even spend whole day in the hotel! good and i will definately recommend friends to stay (i have already recommended my friends already!)
작성일: 2011년 10월 20일 목요일

Tsui K. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 2박
Convenience
Very convenience
the location is very nice, close to the big shopping mall and the most crowded street (the street with lots of pubs), but the room is a bit small. The breakfast is so so, not many choice, the fresh juice taste is not really good... overall, it is a good hotel to me as I need a convenient one.
작성일: 2011년 10월 20일 목요일

Fazsereen H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 2박
Lovely hotel with delicious breakfast
Right next to Jungceylon shopping centre, convenient location
When I checked into this hotel, i got an upgrade from a superior room to a deluxe. The hotel is very nice and new. The pool is beautiful and the breakfast is delicious.
작성일: 2011년 10월 19일 수요일

Lalintip J. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 1박
Good location, but interior is poorly maintained.
location
good location, but breakfast room is very crowded in the mornings. also, the hotel is quite new, but the interior is poorly maintained, making it look old quickly. service is ok.
작성일: 2011년 10월 17일 월요일