2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4535건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4535개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Chi / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 1박
Great location and good service
which is close to shopping mall, bars and beach.
location, service and facilities are good. however, no free wifi is provided even in public aera which is common service on hotels.
작성일: 2011년 9월 20일 화요일

VINCENT / 프랑스
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room
Very good for shopping
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room. Ocean side building but only can see many rooftop. Great lobby image but room Interior furnishing is more like 4 star hotel.
작성일: 2011년 9월 19일 월요일

YASSER / 사우디아라비아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 3박
Lovely resort
Very nice location
Really perfect resort and we enjoy staying there and the breakfast was very nice and everything we like there
작성일: 2011년 9월 16일 금요일

Ting / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 2박
Great location if you like modern convenience
Location next to Shopping Centre
Location next to Shopping Centre is a plus if you like modern convenience like shopping and nice restaruants. Walk to the beach is abt 10mins and not a gd idea if you have young family coz you will be walking through the nightlife area. Swimming pool should have a common jacuzzi area rather than to only have small private jacuzzi for the units next to the swimming pool.
작성일: 2011년 9월 16일 금요일

Melinda / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 2박
Lovely hotel, service and a great location
shopping mall is connected to the hotel
clean room but pricey. we got a free upgrade to jr. suite room and room view was facing the street. was very kind of noisy at night but still acceptable noise and we got to see fireworks on our first night stay on Friday.
작성일: 2011년 9월 15일 목요일

Lau / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 2박
Excellent location resort
Great for shopping, clubbing, dinning and also swimming
this is my first time state a this resort, it is found very comfortable and convienient even in the rainny days. the resort is just nerby the shopping mall and superstores, it is very easy to found your suitable resturant and shopping. moreover, there are big pool nealy 50m long at the lakeside wing. however, there are a smaller one at beachside wing which i stated, but we also could share the facilities. in resort, you could access to many famous resturants, pubs...etc., also many local food / souvenir shops even you will not get wet in rainny days. the room is quite big enough and comfortable except i need to change lift and walk to another building and no view.
작성일: 2011년 9월 15일 목요일

NG / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 2박
Great location and service with a smile
Good location
the hotel location is very suitable for night life and shopping. the hotel is just beside the shopping mall. staying in beach view building is more conveneince as the shopping mall will close at 10pm. need to walk further in after 10pm if stay at lake view building. walking to beach about 5 minutes, restaurants nearby, massage, shopping easy. great location.
작성일: 2011년 9월 15일 목요일

RU / 중국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 5월 | 4박
Great hotel with excellent services
Convenient transport to Patong Beach, good meals and room services
With all the bars in a few blocks, the hotel could give you a quiet night of sleep and also a high active nightlife. It is also very close to the Patong Beach, where sights are wonderful. The food it provides is quite nice though most meals we had there were breakfasts.
작성일: 2011년 9월 14일 수요일

lauren / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 1박
Average hotel for the price, nice pool
pool and gym and buffet
staff not so friendly rooms out dated no free wifi close to shopping
작성일: 2011년 9월 13일 화요일

Huamei / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 2박
Convenient but not for the one enjoy quiet holiday
shopping
the hotel just located next to the shopping centre in phuket and many touriest groups prefer to choose this one. It is far from the beach, 10-15 minutes walk and a little noisy at night as the street out of the hotel is full of the bars. staffs there with nice smile at front desk but seldom at room sevices.
작성일: 2011년 9월 12일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.