arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4470건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4470개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Pei T.
말레이시아
2011년 8월 9일 화요일
Great hotel with great location
next to a huge shopping mall and walking distance to Patong Beach
i stayed at millennium resort during my visit to phuket in june 2011. millennium resort is a great hotel with great location. it is very convenience for me because it is next to a big shopping mall. patong beach is also within walking distance. the breakfast buffet is also very good with a lot of variety. i stayed there 4 nights and i enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning. the swimming pool at the lake side is also quite nice. it was not crowded at all during my stay there.

NG J.
2011년 8월 5일 금요일
Spacious Rm but Ants on the Bed
Good Location
me and my husband encounted an experience with this resort, our first day we was given a rm during the mid day we reliese that there is alot of ants on the bed as we try to get it off, we thought that is gone before we go o bed that night my husband notice the ants again, therefore we ring the reception asking for rm services as i feel uncomfortable we asked for a change of rm which was granted. our secong was fine their staff was helpful.

Faisal A.
쿠웨이트
2011년 8월 5일 금요일
best hotel for Shopping in the Phuket
selling points
best hotel in phuket , nice location , good view , all thing behind you , 2 mall in hotel many restaurant in mall , you can find any things you need in hotels

Miha Z.
슬로베니아
2011년 8월 4일 목요일
Safe and nice, but overall below average
Safe, spacious lobby
Hotel is safe, employees are very helpful, but way too expensive for this type of hotel. Relatively small room, basically no view (except some neighbouring buildings. I would not recommend to stay in millennium unless you want to be within 3 minutes walk from centre and have a shopping mall bellow your room.

YONG W.
말레이시아
2011년 8월 3일 수요일
Strategic Location with a Modern Layout
Comfortable rooms, convenient, shoppin mall nearby
The rooms are spectacular, fully equipped with what you need in a hotel room. Very superb location except for patong beach which is about 7-10 minutes walk. Shopping mall right next to the hotel Jungceylon Mall. Seafood, massage, thai food, live band, Bangla road all just 5 minutes walk away.

billy A.
호주
2011년 7월 27일 수요일
Hotel was nice but we expected better
location and Juncelyon shopping centre
At first we arrived at he resort we had to be upgraded for a room, ours had a terrible mildue smell. Once we changed rooms, it was a better stay. Breakfast was good but not great and the pool area was nice. Nothing made us want to come back though everything was just good.

Hemen E.
말레이시아
2011년 7월 26일 화요일
Great location... but too city feel
location, nice buffet breakfast
The room is spacious, but I could smell the left over cigarette smell. Perhaps I should have requested for a non-smoking floor. Nice roof top swimming pool, but kinda inconvenient for me to walk from one Wing to another Wing to go to another bigger swimming pool. Love the nice breakfast buffet.

Hussein N.
아랍에미리트
2011년 7월 26일 화요일
Excellent hotel with good location
Super place
since i reached there until i left i enjoyed all facilities and the trip. my children liked it. i only had a small issue with the ac where it was too noisy. the breakfast was good but the had no arabic food. no wifi in th rooms. otherwise it was good.

sohail G.
호주
2011년 7월 25일 월요일
Great Location
grand deluxe room good size, connecting to mall,modern looking
room good size, modern, but even grand deluxe rooom did not have free wifi, shower and toilet lack privacy from main room as separated only by wooden blind. also no jacuzzi or sauna in lakeside pool area and happy hour only at lunch time.

Imelda A.
인도네시아
2011년 7월 25일 월요일
Nice Hotel with a great location
close to the mall
the room was so very nice and clean. The staff are very helpfull and friendly. The location is great and close to the mall, cinema, and also the patong beach