arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - Show map

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4472건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4472개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

viwan K.
태국
2011년 6월 1일 수요일
HOtel is located in a very convenient location
Hotel is easily accessed with shopping mall next to the hotel
Although the hotel is located in a very good location, the service is not as good as expected. plus the facilities of the hotel are not that impressive.

Chun L.
싱가포르
2011년 5월 31일 화요일
Lovely Hotel
Cleanliness.
the room was great. the staff would comes to my room few times a day to make sure we are well-equipped with what we need like towels, body wash, mineral water and etc. me and my partner gets to receive congratulations cards from the resort management for us as we were newly wed. they have swan made from face and hand towels with roses decorated in my room, that made us very glad. for our spa in the hotel, there is also special offer for us as a newly wed. overall, i would say, it was a worthwhile stay.

Jirapan T.
태국
2011년 5월 30일 월요일
Nice & Convenient
Comfortable, convenient and connected to shopping mall
First I called and asked for help to find a rental car. The conceirge was very helpful and suggest me to find a good and suitable rental car agent for my need. Good services, comfortable, and nice hotel. The hotel is closed to a big shopping mall in Patong beach and can walk to many places around. It's nice and big hotel in the Patong Beach.

Rina L.
싱가포르
2011년 5월 29일 일요일
Great location
Big pool, 5 mins walk to beach and to Jungceylon shopping centre
Stayed in a duplex unit near big pool. Room spacious and breakfasts variety satisfactory. Reception staff friendly.

Bernt R.
노르웨이
2011년 5월 28일 토요일
Nice hotel, great staff
Food and eating facilities
Nice quit hitell well located within all Patong facilities. Clean great rooms.

Puay K.
싱가포르
2011년 5월 27일 금요일
Great location but a pity room had no bathroom
Right next to shopping mall but still rather quiet and peaceful
Enjoyed shopping at the mall right next to the hotel. The service at the tour desk was great and the quality of the day tours offered was very good.

Alan A.
호주
2011년 5월 27일 금요일
Good Location and can not fault
location,Service and Quality Could not ask for more
From the time we arrived to when we left we could not fault,Services offered,Value for money and location.WE loved it

Vicki T.
홍콩
2011년 5월 26일 목요일
This hotel was a highlight to my trip
superb location~quiet at lakeside~quality service~big bath tube~pool access though with privacy setting~good breakfast
Lovely Honeymoon greeting Good room amenities , bed was comfortable. Hip room deco + resort style for Cabana pool access, spacious outdoor area with private jacuzzi. Big bath tube. Superb location, next to junceylon. Quality breakfast, * fresh fruit juice *self service honey. Staff were nice, prompted room service. cons : shower with water leaks out

YODY Y.
인도네시아
2011년 5월 24일 화요일
Great Location, Excellent Hotel
Hotel location is in the center of Patong Beach Area near to beach, nightlife and shopping center
We stayed for 3 nights and we like this hotel very much. Hotel is attached with Jung Ceylon shopping mall and a lot of restaurants, close to bangla road and beach. We upgraded our room to Deluxe room, the room was very clean. The breakfast was excellent, we loved it very much. The swimming pool was great. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful.

wong S.
말레이시아
2011년 5월 24일 화요일
Great location
everything is good , near to everything ,
we are honeymooner. they prepare cake for us on arrival. everything is near . nothing bad about the hotel. great smile. tuk tuk service fro beachside wing and lakeside wing is great.