2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4533건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4533개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

DONGYEOL / 대한민국
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2011년 6월
Nice spot for night life
location
good for traveller, especially those who looking for night life enjoy!!
작성일: 2011년 6월 27일 월요일

Walter / 미국
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2011년 6월
An average deal
Good location and good breakfast buffet
this is a solid three-and-a-half-star hotel but does not entirely live up to its self-designation as a luxury resort. the good: two nice pools, a large gym, a satisfactory breakfast buffet, and (in general) friendly and attentive service. there were, however, some problems. one or two staff members seemed unfriendly and brusque, which may or may not have been because we are gay. the normal "superior" rooms in the beachside wing are basically dormitories with a few half-hearted attempts at decoration, and our view was of an abandoned building. my final quibble is that we asked for a king or queen bed and got two twins thrown together instead, which added to the dormitory ambience and was uncomfortable to boot. all in all i wouldn't recommend this hotel unless you really need the convenience of the attached mall. with so many good and cheap restaurants all around patong, we found we had little need of the jung ceylon shopping center except to stock up on a few staples during our first day there. there are nicer hotels here in the same price range.
작성일: 2011년 6월 27일 월요일

Jennifer / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2011년 6월
Great location
Location
Room is clean and spacious. Staff are friendly. Great location. Both beach wing and lakeside wing lobbies are directly linked to Jungceylon, the largest shopping mall at Patong. The hotel is also conveniently located near to food streets and Bangla Road, the main stretch of nightlife at Patong. Within short walking distance to the beach.
작성일: 2011년 6월 27일 월요일

Micheal / 이집트
커플
슈페리어
6박 | 2011년 5월
ccol
its was very nice Location,very nice food very nice staff, very nice rooms , very nice hotel
작성일: 2011년 6월 26일 일요일

Rina / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2011년 5월
Great location with spacious room.
Hotel within the shopping belt
Lovely, chic hotel with very comfortable beds. Location great with Jungceylon shopping centre just downstairs. Breakfast spread was good as well with plenty of choices.
작성일: 2011년 6월 26일 일요일

Rina / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2011년 5월
Lovely hotel. Great location.
Modern hotel
Spacious room with comfortable beds. Can hear some noise from the pubs opposite our room especially in the wee hours. The pubs only close about 4-5am. Facilities in the hotel good. Breakfast variety good spread. Jungceylon shopping centre is just downstairs hotel.
작성일: 2011년 6월 26일 일요일

Rina / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2011년 5월
Lovely hotel. Great location.
Spacious room and easy access to shopping
Generally, all was good. Colour scheme in the hotel was refreshing and beds were very comfortable with huge pillows. Comfortable love seat and pleasant decor.
작성일: 2011년 6월 26일 일요일

Rina / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2011년 5월
Lovely hotel with good service and good location.
Spacious room and easy access to shopping
Like the colour scheme in this hotel. Staff very polite and informative. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Lounge seat compliment the room setting. Balcony good for relaxing however a bit noisy (coming from pubs located opposite our room facing).
작성일: 2011년 6월 26일 일요일

Rina / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2011년 5월
Great location with spacious room.
Spacious room and easy access to shopping
Very comfy beds with big, cushion pillows. Quiet as well when they have 2 sliding glass doors as sound proof at balcony area. Hotel and room decor modern and chic. Breakfasts good variety.
작성일: 2011년 6월 26일 일요일

Debbie / 호주
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2011년 6월
Absolutely perfect
Beautiful rooms, great staff
I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel. The rooms are extremely well presented and the beds are very comfortable. The hotel itself is very luxurious and is next door to the main shopping centre in Patong. The staff are all excellent and made our stay perfect. Although they would have had hundreds of guests at the time they all apply the personal touch and you are not treated as a number. You will be greeted everywhere you go and they will go out of their way to help. The breakfast was of a high standard with a great variety. The pool is very large (Lakeside) and we could always manage to get a sunbed! We will definitely be returning.
작성일: 2011년 6월 24일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.