호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4492건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4492개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Lai C.
2011년 6월 11일 토요일
Great location
near everything
My stay at Millennium Resort was a pleasant one, i loved the location as below the hotel is the shopping centre and 10 mins walk to the beach.

Elsie H.
싱가포르
2011년 6월 10일 금요일
Great Location
Nil
Is great location and access to shopping areas. Very convenient

Chin T.
싱가포르
2011년 6월 8일 수요일
Wonderful location for decent size room
Location - conveniently located
i enjoyed my stay very much. the rooms were clean and spacious. the location was fantasic, i could walk to the heart of the town where all the pubs were and yet have the peace and comfort of the shopping centre beside

Chin T.
싱가포르
2011년 6월 8일 수요일
Conveniently located hotel with clean rooms
Location of the room - it's great!
love the hotel, the rooms are well-sized, we were able to add a third single bed into the room comfortably while still keeping the sofa! location of the place was fantasic, we were able to walk out to the hustle bustle of the town

GOH T.
말레이시아
2011년 6월 7일 화요일
Great location but small rooms
This hotel is strategic for those who likes shopping because the hotel just beside a big shopping mall.
The hotel is strategic for those who likes shopping. The interior design and decoration of hotel's room is nice and simple, it makes me feel relax during my stay in this hotel.

Jamie D.
뉴질랜드
2011년 6월 7일 화요일
Beautiful hotel in the centre of Phuket
location, cleanliness, service, food
My girlfriend and I stayed here over the Xmas holiday period. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area, it really is worlds apart from anything else. Food and service is excellent, and it is actually joined to a large, modern and air-conditioned mall complete with cinema, bowling and all the shops you could ask for. I would definately return here again.

kelly O.
호주
2011년 6월 7일 화요일
great location, lovely rooms but missing something
location
*Great cooking school though. Was my highlight

ESTHER O.
싱가포르
2011년 6월 5일 일요일
Upgrading needed to maintain 5-star status
Accessibility to the beach and shopping complex
Female front desk staffs are not welcoming as they don't smile and appears unapproachable. The male waiters are an asset to the Resort as they are so accommodative, cheerful and friendly. The resort is old and needs massive upgrading jobs. Particularly, at the lakeside wing as when it rains, we hear the rain from all directions. Service also can be improved as we have to wait for more than 20 minutes before we can have the Porter to carry our luggages to the hotel reception. In fact, we have to make a second call before he finally turned up. The Receptionist also did not offer any form of apology for the delay. So much for a five-star treatment!! which I will only give a three.

Derek M.
호주
2011년 6월 3일 금요일
Top hotel in Patong!! The best!!
Position, rooms , view, breakfast , staff all bloody sterling!! Great work millenium
we arrived at hotel and was greated beautifully the staff were great. the hotel itself is so big and well maintained and very nice on the eye architectually inside. we had a suite witch was gorgious and the minibar was priced reasonably aswell. the buffet brekky was excellent and we also did the cooking class and that was awsome!! i will definately make this my permanent place to book to stay as this was perfect for me and my fiance. once again i couldnt recommend this hotel more as i have been to a large number of hotels in parong in all my stays there every six months!!

Krystal-Lee F.
호주
2011년 6월 1일 수요일
Millennium Resort
in the middle of everything! awesome
Buffet breakfast was best ive ever had and the service was impeccable always with a smile and eager to help out.