호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4493건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4493개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Balchandra S.
호주
2011년 5월 18일 수요일
lovely hotel professional and friendly staff
great location and nice rooms
we enjoyed our stay at the milennium hotel(lake side) and would definitely recommend it to friends to stay there, every staff we came accross were very friendly and professional, well done hotel management and all staff to maintain such a high standard of service and friendliness.

Ian M.
영국
2011년 5월 18일 수요일
impersonal
Poolside cavanah
hotel was nice as i upgraded to a poolside cavana which was excellant. i didnt like the location as it was far from the beach however was good if you intend for a shopping holiday.

Rina L.
싱가포르
2011년 5월 18일 수요일
Great location, modern concept
Most features in the hotel and rooms are great
Check-in need not wait long and all staff encountered were very cordial, helpful and patient. Room features and decor modern, chic and clean cut. Room spacious and quiet even when our room was facing the road side near pub areas. Realised that these pubs carry-on biz till 4-5am. With double sliding glass doors at balcony, it definitely cuts down on the noise level. Great pool too (but a little small) at the beach-side as compared to the lake-side. Shopping and eateries just downstairs so you need not walk out of Jungceylon unless you want to explore further down the road towards Hardrock Hotel or Patong beach areas.

Chin Y.
싱가포르
2011년 5월 17일 화요일
You have stay in the Cabana to know how I feel
Location
I was with my lady staying in the Cabana room for 1 night. Very nice room and good service. I like the welcome drinks but find tghe breakfast to be quite normal.

LAM C.
홍콩
2011년 5월 17일 화요일
great great great location
a very convenient hotel
just next to shopping mall and all the bars, don't need to take tuk tuk at all around the patong area during our stay. the swimming pool (beachside) is great and very few people were there all the time. we had an enjoyable and quite stay at millienium

YIWEN Z.
중국
2011년 5월 17일 화요일
Good service
excellent location
Excellent place for shopping, just next to the best shopping mall in Phuket. Very close to the Patong Beach. The breakfast is just OK, not good for Chinese. The facilities are a bit old.

john G.
호주
2011년 5월 17일 화요일
great location, great hotel, great service
customer service
this was our third time back to phuket and we had a 2 week stay at the millennium. the hotel is in a great location and the staff are amazing, always friendly and extremely helpful. i would definately stay there again.

Kirsti L.
미국
2011년 5월 16일 월요일
Terrible Hotel with roaches
Good location in Patong Beach. Connected to mall.
I was not impressed by this hotel at all. The photos were much better than the actual rooms. This hotel is apparently only 3 yrs old, but it looked like it was built in the mid 90's. Rooms were small, and I tried to switch rooms, but 3 of the 4 rooms they showed me had either cockroaches or other insects. In fact, when I pointed out the roach, the cleaning lady killed it with her hands and promptly held it up and was not phased by it. I ended up wasting 6 hrs getting a complimentary upgrade to another room. The staff was slow and not helpful at all. What a waste of time during my vacation. The quality of the breakfast buffet was also inferior; the only upside was the fresh squeezed juices they offered.

somchai T.
태국
2011년 5월 16일 월요일
luxury
location and breakfast
no wireless access in room and should be free for this class of hotel

Kate C.
뉴질랜드
2011년 5월 16일 월요일
Beautiful hotel - excellent location
Modern hotel, friendly staff, excellent facilities.
this hotel in right in amoungst the shops and nightlife however when you shut your balcony door or relax at the pool you would think you are in the middle of nowhere. beautiful pool and restaurants. all drinks and meals were half price as we went in off season (may).