arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4472건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4472개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Patrick G.
호주
2011년 5월 16일 월요일
Great location
Adjacent to Junceyelon Shopping centre
Stayed only one night but found hotel to be very modern with great rooms.

Shaden J.
영국
2011년 5월 15일 일요일
Convenient hotel with great location
location
great loction directly connected to jungceylon (shopping center) and city center but not noisy at all. the room was big and clean enough and they served nice breakfast. we will definately stay this hotel again when we come to phuket next time.

Qing L.
싱가포르
2011년 5월 15일 일요일
Nice and Clean Rooms
Very Clean Rooms
we traveled in group of four stayed at the superior and deluxe room. the rooms are very clean and quite spacious. deluxe room comes with a balcony but other than that the size is about the same as the superior room. the hotel location is very good, very near to the patong beach and a big shopping more as well as some food streets. for party animals, there are plenty night clubs and pubs nearby. staff are quite friendly. generally it was pleasant experience.

Keti K.
호주
2011년 5월 13일 금요일
Beautiful hotel, great pool area and convenient
pool area and the buffet breakfast
This hotel as close to everything but far enough away not to be bothered by the bustling nightlife in Patong. We spent a lot of time in the pool drinking beer and sunbaking. The water was lovely and warm.

sami A.
쿠웨이트
2011년 5월 13일 금요일
great location
near for all sevices
there are 2 hotel building , beach side and leak side. the beach side wich is not in the beach it's just a name, leake side also just a name no leak !! the kind of room type you chose will be Decided wich building you will stay . any way this is a good hotel to stay on.

christopher F.
영국
2011년 5월 11일 수요일
great hotel and well placed
good sized rooms and a great location adjacent to the jongceylon with its shops and bars and food outlets with a large Carrafore supermarket
The hotel was an excellent standard the only 2 faults I could find were. Apart from that the evening variety buffets that they did were excellent value and all the staff were helpful and attentive.

shi K.
싱가포르
2011년 5월 11일 수요일
staff and service is good
have 2 swimming pools and friendly staff
the rooms and toilet is good. The service of the staff is good and friendly.

Shuk L.
홍콩
2011년 5월 11일 수요일
good location
location
super good location which is close to anywhere in patong beach.. but the morning food buffet is not big valerity as a 5 star hotel...also the price is a little high if comparing to others.. Btw,the location is super good!

Courtney K.
호주
2011년 5월 10일 화요일
Girls holiday
So close to everything you could want but away from the noise of Bangla Road
great hotel in an awesome location. just off bangla road and a 5 minute walk to the beach. great shopping centre below with excellent restuarants. pool area was brilliant and the staff were extremely helpful. a great place to stay.

Ka W.
홍콩
2011년 5월 8일 일요일
Great location
the location is really great for shopping, whenever you get tired or you buy too many things you can very easily get back to your room to have a rest or put down the things you've already bought. Though it's a 5-star hotel, but actually it feels like a 4-star one, and it's quite business type, not vacation type We stayed in both beach side and lake side, lake side is a little better, even the breakfast is better than the beach side one If we would go to Phuket again, we would stay there for the last night for shopping