2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4526건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4526개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Derek / 호주
커플
주니어 스위트
11박 | 2011년 5월
Top hotel in Patong!! The best!!
Position, rooms , view, breakfast , staff all bloody sterling!! Great work millenium
we arrived at hotel and was greated beautifully the staff were great. the hotel itself is so big and well maintained and very nice on the eye architectually inside. we had a suite witch was gorgious and the minibar was priced reasonably aswell. the buffet brekky was excellent and we also did the cooking class and that was awsome!! i will definately make this my permanent place to book to stay as this was perfect for me and my fiance. once again i couldnt recommend this hotel more as i have been to a large number of hotels in parong in all my stays there every six months!!
작성일: 2011년 6월 3일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Krystal-Lee / 호주
커플
슈페리어
5박 | 2011년 5월
Millennium Resort
in the middle of everything! awesome
Buffet breakfast was best ive ever had and the service was impeccable always with a smile and eager to help out.
작성일: 2011년 6월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

viwan / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 5월 | 1박
HOtel is located in a very convenient location
Hotel is easily accessed with shopping mall next to the hotel
Although the hotel is located in a very good location, the service is not as good as expected. plus the facilities of the hotel are not that impressive.
작성일: 2011년 6월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chun / 싱가포르
커플
카바나 풀 액세스
3박 | 2011년 5월
Lovely Hotel
Cleanliness.
the room was great. the staff would comes to my room few times a day to make sure we are well-equipped with what we need like towels, body wash, mineral water and etc. me and my partner gets to receive congratulations cards from the resort management for us as we were newly wed. they have swan made from face and hand towels with roses decorated in my room, that made us very glad. for our spa in the hotel, there is also special offer for us as a newly wed. overall, i would say, it was a worthwhile stay.
작성일: 2011년 5월 31일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jirapan / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 5월 | 1박
Nice & Convenient
Comfortable, convenient and connected to shopping mall
First I called and asked for help to find a rental car. The conceirge was very helpful and suggest me to find a good and suitable rental car agent for my need. Good services, comfortable, and nice hotel. The hotel is closed to a big shopping mall in Patong beach and can walk to many places around. It's nice and big hotel in the Patong Beach.
작성일: 2011년 5월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rina / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2011년 5월
Great location
Big pool, 5 mins walk to beach and to Jungceylon shopping centre
Stayed in a duplex unit near big pool. Room spacious and breakfasts variety satisfactory. Reception staff friendly.
작성일: 2011년 5월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bernt / 노르웨이
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2011년 5월
Nice hotel, great staff
Food and eating facilities
Nice quit hitell well located within all Patong facilities. Clean great rooms.
작성일: 2011년 5월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Puay / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2011년 1월
Great location but a pity room had no bathroom
Right next to shopping mall but still rather quiet and peaceful
Enjoyed shopping at the mall right next to the hotel. The service at the tour desk was great and the quality of the day tours offered was very good.
작성일: 2011년 5월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alan / 호주
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2011년 5월
Good Location and can not fault
location,Service and Quality Could not ask for more
From the time we arrived to when we left we could not fault,Services offered,Value for money and location.WE loved it
작성일: 2011년 5월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vicki / 홍콩
커플
카바나 풀 액세스
4박 | 2011년 5월
This hotel was a highlight to my trip
superb location~quiet at lakeside~quality service~big bath tube~pool access though with privacy setting~good breakfast
Lovely Honeymoon greeting Good room amenities , bed was comfortable. Hip room deco + resort style for Cabana pool access, spacious outdoor area with private jacuzzi. Big bath tube. Superb location, next to junceylon. Quality breakfast, * fresh fruit juice *self service honey. Staff were nice, prompted room service. cons : shower with water leaks out
작성일: 2011년 5월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.