arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4468건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4468개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Heng N.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
nice hotel
Location, Location, Location
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.

Alex M.
홍콩
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Nice and convenient
Best things included convenience of location, pool, staff
We all enjoyed it there (despite the kind of bizzare layout of the hotel built around a huge shopping centre and with 2 different buildings some distance apart from each other). Excellent central location, clean, nice staff, good hotel, but I think it is more a 4* hotel, not a 5*.

zhengming X.
미국
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Too old, ronovation has to be done
Close to the shopping mall. Easy to get there. Nice people
When I booked the hotel, I paid in advance and was told that breakfast was included for 3 persons . When I checked in, I was told that breakfast was only included for my 8-year daughter. I called the service line in Thailand on Jan. 1st, but none answered the call. I recorded a voice mail, but there was no response. Totally disappointed.

Michael J.
영국
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
Brilliant location looked after very well
Location. room. And food.
My stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again brilliant location near all the night life.

Kawahara K.
일본
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
Convenient location
Good location, access from room to pool, kindness staff

Setheit N.
미국
2015년 12월 31일 목요일
Great location
Close to the beach, great location, easy access to the beach
The hotel is close to the beach, shopping mall and great location.

Setheit N.
미국
2015년 12월 31일 목요일
Great Location
Great location, close to the beach, next to shopping mall
Great location to everything. The hotel is close to the beach, easy access to shopping mall and the staff are very friendly.

Irene H.
홍콩
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
Great location
Great location, good breakfast, good to swim.
Good to go shopping, eating. But the bath-room is poor, many water can go out when I was bathing. The design of the shower pool is not good.

Alice G.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Location , comfort bed
Location , staff friendly , comfort room
2nd time stayed still in good maintenance, hope future still the same

Terry K.
호주
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Relaxing
Location, pool, breakfast
Great place, good location with a great pool to escape all the hustle & bustle of Patong.