호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4493건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4493개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Chung-Pheng T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Direct access to Jungceylon mall
Connection to Jungceylon mall provide a cool getaway from the afternoon heat.
작성일: 2016년 3월 16일 수요일

Kin C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Good location at Patong, very convenience to main shopping area and food street.
Good location, wide range of facilities, including spa, gym room, swimming pool etc. hotel room is nice and clean.
작성일: 2016년 3월 16일 수요일

yasmine H. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
im not coming back
we were forced to change room 2 times cuz it was wrong with the AC at the both room. staff at the reception was really rude.
작성일: 2016년 3월 13일 일요일

DANISH A. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Services in all the areas could be improved.
Nice stay!!
작성일: 2016년 3월 9일 수요일

Mi-ra E. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
goof
good
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Genghao L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Perfect location if your there to party
Location & clean
Good of your there to party as its 1 min walk to bangala street. if you looking for peace stay away from patong area. its over rated an dtoo commercialized and everything or everyone along patong is out to overcharge you.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일

zainab F. / 바레인
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 7박
the definition of amazing
Staff , Location , breakfast
The best location ever , Reception staff is very friendly and helpful , i enjoyed everyday and defiantly will come back ! Thank you all .
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

kim L. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Disappointing
Noisy even when we were on top floor with children screaming and guests talking very loud even in the early hours of the morning. Will definitely give this hotel a miss in future despite the location being very central. Not the usual Millennium standard as we were expecting!
작성일: 2016년 2월 11일 목요일

lance T. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 11박
Excellent hotel perfect location
3th time to Phuket hotel was oerfect for young & old just make sure you stay on Lakeside of the hotel
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Daniel K. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 6박
6 Day stay at Millennium Resort Patong, Phuket
We were offered an upgrade upon arrival and were very glad that we took the offer since the upgraded room had direct access to the swimming pool. We found staff in all areas to be very helpful and willing to make our stay most comfortable. access to the JungCeylon Mall was via a passageway and very handy. We would most certainly recommend this resort for those seeking easy access to a large mall , the hustle and bustle of Bangla Road as well as easy walking access to the beach. Daniel and Jenny, Melbourne.
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일