arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - Show map

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4472건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4472개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
실제 이용 후기

Terry K.
호주
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Relaxing
Location, pool, breakfast
Great place, good location with a great pool to escape all the hustle & bustle of Patong.

ABDUL O.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
good hotel for family
clean,near to mall, good amenities
my kids like it so much especially cabana type room

Chandra M.
인도
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
Nice place for families with young children's!!!
Rooms are clean and house keeping also excellent. The pool is good and next to shopping center and patong beach.
I my Wife and 3 years old Son stayed in this resort four night from 22 Dec 2015 to 26 Dec 2015. Our stay was very good. The rooms are good and we got out room in fourth floor where pool and dos also located. My Son enjoyed the pool a lot. Over all we had excellent stay in this resort.

Mohamed R.
아랍에미리트
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
train your staff
The best thing in the hotel is the cleanness of the room , the location , value of money
This is my fifth time in this hotel, and it was the worst vocation I ever had. Hotel like millennium have to train the ( front desk staff) how to respect the guest, not shouting at us. All the staff at the hotel is very friendly but I don't know why the front desk staff acting like that.

Setheit N.
미국
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Great location
Great location, easy access to all places, close to the beach
We had a great time. The staffs were helpful and friendly. The internet however is very slow. It could uses improvement.

Josie P.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 25일 금요일
Millenium Resort Patong Phuket all in one
Nice room, clean and convenient
Great

Ali S.
바레인
2015년 12월 25일 금요일
Overrated Hotel
Locatio, Location, & Location
The condition of the hotel is very poor, you can feel ans notice the Excessive use of the rooms and other facilities at the hotel. The rooms needs to be renovated again. Part if the pool was closed due to an broken marble.

Lan W.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 24일 목요일
Good location but average hotel service.
Hotel location, room is spacious and provide numerous tv channels
It is good due to the location as it is beside the mall and there's couple of night markets around our hotel which is like 5-10 mins walk. We have 1 night market which is directly located downstairs. Hotel provides free shuttle bus to patong beach or you can actually walk there in less than 10mins. Also, near Bangala rd where all the clubs and nightlife located. The downside of the hotel is that there is limited devices for wifi each room and they have difficulties communicating with us when we check in. Rooms and resources are Super limited etc connecting room, extra towel or blankets. Housekeeping are not 24/7 and therefore if you need something in the evening, sorry you will have to leave a message and they will get back to you next day. It is good for location but not service.

Gautam S.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Perfect location Value for Money
The staff, Hotel Location and the HOTEL
The stay was comfortable, the break fast spread was worth the money spent

Peizi G.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Excellent location at Patong beach
Location, Room size and next to shopping centre
Excellent stay at Millennium Resort. The room is huge and clean. The hotel is next to the shopping centre which made our stay very convenient.