2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4526건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4526개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Kyeong / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Dirty & humid room condition
I was here with my family. Good thing is that location is pretty good for lover... not for the family. If you are with lover then you can enjoy night life near there and good shopping is also good but not for family especially with kids. Room condition was really bad for me. Always humid and upgraded room's view is terrable because some construction on shopping mall was just 3meter away from balcony meaning construction worker was watching the room in same level.
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Helen / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
perfect location so so service
Vacation with seniors and young kids. Perfect location with walking distance to Patong beach. Had 2 rooms staied 5 nights in the hotel lake side. Services are just so so. Numbers of bottle water/ bath tower / bathrobe are up to the mood of cleaners'. Late checkout only can be applied on the morning of check-out date and only can be prolong to 13:00. I found trash bin on the table one day when I backed room.
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yip / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Clean and value for money
Very convenient because it was just next to juncelyon shopping centre.
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mohammed / 뉴질랜드
커플
카바나 풀 액세스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Good
Nice and clean . Internet issues , nice staff and good communication skills. Breakfast could have more options , no halal option and vegetarian option sucked
작성일: 2016년 4월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
In the heart of Patong shopping area
Choose this hotel if you are interested in the night life and shopping. Long walk to the beach
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YU / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
not bad
good location, nice breakfast
작성일: 2016년 3월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Josie / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Convenient and near eateries.
Walking distance to shopping center, plenty of eateries and restaurants. Robinson, Big C etc are in shopping center. Walking distance about 15mins to Patong Beach.
Friendly reception. Breakfast so so but service staff very attentive. We were upgraded to a Deluxe room but toilet door lock was spoilt. Cupboard has some small insects at corner. Reported these to the reception and later they sent a fruit platter to apologise. Other than that room was spacious.
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LO / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Nice and happy
Nice room which in front of swimming pool. Good food. Near the Market
My stay is nice, I will go there next time if the price drop in low season.
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Genming / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Great Location
Shopping mall just next to it, night street just beside the mall. Many good food around the area.
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Charn / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
ok stay
easy access to shopping mall
작성일: 2016년 3월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.