호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4496건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4496개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

lance T. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 11박
Excellent hotel perfect location
3th time to Phuket hotel was oerfect for young & old just make sure you stay on Lakeside of the hotel
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Daniel K. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 6박
6 Day stay at Millennium Resort Patong, Phuket
We were offered an upgrade upon arrival and were very glad that we took the offer since the upgraded room had direct access to the swimming pool. We found staff in all areas to be very helpful and willing to make our stay most comfortable. access to the JungCeylon Mall was via a passageway and very handy. We would most certainly recommend this resort for those seeking easy access to a large mall , the hustle and bustle of Bangla Road as well as easy walking access to the beach. Daniel and Jenny, Melbourne.
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

Suzette G. / 스리랑카
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Very good standard, will come again
The location,for shopping and for very good massages.
Everything was just fine.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일

Wee T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Convenient location
Location, Pool, Security
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일

Chin M. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Good Location in Patong Town
Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
작성일: 2016년 1월 19일 화요일

BEIRG Q. / 요르단
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 12박
It was a good hotel ever
Clean modern
작성일: 2016년 1월 9일 토요일

Heng N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
nice hotel
Location, Location, Location
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일

Alex M. / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 8박
Nice and convenient
Best things included convenience of location, pool, staff
We all enjoyed it there (despite the kind of bizzare layout of the hotel built around a huge shopping centre and with 2 different buildings some distance apart from each other). Excellent central location, clean, nice staff, good hotel, but I think it is more a 4* hotel, not a 5*.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

zhengming X. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Too old, ronovation has to be done
Close to the shopping mall. Easy to get there. Nice people
When I booked the hotel, I paid in advance and was told that breakfast was included for 3 persons . When I checked in, I was told that breakfast was only included for my 8-year daughter. I called the service line in Thailand on Jan. 1st, but none answered the call. I recorded a voice mail, but there was no response. Totally disappointed.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Michael J. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 10박
Brilliant location looked after very well
Location. room. And food.
My stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again brilliant location near all the night life.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일