2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4529건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4529개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Mi-ra / 대한민국
개인 여행자
3박 | 2016년 2월
goof
good
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Genghao / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Perfect location if your there to party
Location & clean
Good of your there to party as its 1 min walk to bangala street. if you looking for peace stay away from patong area. its over rated an dtoo commercialized and everything or everyone along patong is out to overcharge you.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일

zainab / 바레인
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
7박 | 2016년 1월
the definition of amazing
Staff , Location , breakfast
The best location ever , Reception staff is very friendly and helpful , i enjoyed everyday and defiantly will come back ! Thank you all .
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

kim / 영국
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 2월
Disappointing
Noisy even when we were on top floor with children screaming and guests talking very loud even in the early hours of the morning. Will definitely give this hotel a miss in future despite the location being very central. Not the usual Millennium standard as we were expecting!
작성일: 2016년 2월 11일 목요일

lance / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
주니어 스위트
11박 | 2016년 1월
Excellent hotel perfect location
3th time to Phuket hotel was oerfect for young & old just make sure you stay on Lakeside of the hotel
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Daniel / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스
6박 | 2016년 1월
6 Day stay at Millennium Resort Patong, Phuket
We were offered an upgrade upon arrival and were very glad that we took the offer since the upgraded room had direct access to the swimming pool. We found staff in all areas to be very helpful and willing to make our stay most comfortable. access to the JungCeylon Mall was via a passageway and very handy. We would most certainly recommend this resort for those seeking easy access to a large mall , the hustle and bustle of Bangla Road as well as easy walking access to the beach. Daniel and Jenny, Melbourne.
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

Suzette / 스리랑카
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 12월
Very good standard, will come again
The location,for shopping and for very good massages.
Everything was just fine.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일

Wee / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Convenient location
Location, Pool, Security
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일

Chin / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
카바나 풀 액세스
4박 | 2016년 1월
Good Location in Patong Town
Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
작성일: 2016년 1월 19일 화요일

BEIRG / 요르단
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
12박 | 2015년 12월
It was a good hotel ever
Clean modern
작성일: 2016년 1월 9일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.