호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4493건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4493개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Lan W. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Good location but average hotel service.
Hotel location, room is spacious and provide numerous tv channels
It is good due to the location as it is beside the mall and there's couple of night markets around our hotel which is like 5-10 mins walk. We have 1 night market which is directly located downstairs. Hotel provides free shuttle bus to patong beach or you can actually walk there in less than 10mins. Also, near Bangala rd where all the clubs and nightlife located. The downside of the hotel is that there is limited devices for wifi each room and they have difficulties communicating with us when we check in. Rooms and resources are Super limited etc connecting room, extra towel or blankets. Housekeeping are not 24/7 and therefore if you need something in the evening, sorry you will have to leave a message and they will get back to you next day. It is good for location but not service.
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일

Gautam S. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Perfect location Value for Money
The staff, Hotel Location and the HOTEL
The stay was comfortable, the break fast spread was worth the money spent
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일

Peizi G. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Excellent location at Patong beach
Location, Room size and next to shopping centre
Excellent stay at Millennium Resort. The room is huge and clean. The hotel is next to the shopping centre which made our stay very convenient.
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일

Burton C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Good hotel for shopping
Shopping location, staff, room
Great for shopping, but not for beach.
작성일: 2015년 12월 20일 일요일

Denis T. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Next to Shopping Mall
Location, clean room, friendly staff
Great. Convenient location with young kids.
작성일: 2015년 12월 18일 금요일

Mei A. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
first time in phuket
location
Lots of mosquitoes in the room and along the corridor. My boy was bitten quite badly and the hotel didn't have natural insect repellent that is safe for kids.
작성일: 2015년 12월 17일 목요일

Jacek G. / 폴란드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
A place for scooters should be found
Perfect location, nice staff, comfortable and well designed rooms
Very nice except one thing. The hotel has no parking for scooters and sends their guests to the common parking with Jung Ceylon. It should not be like this because it is not comfortable and Jung Ceylon parking is not accessible all the night long (I am not sure of the last one but that is what I think).
작성일: 2015년 12월 17일 목요일

She T. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Everything is okay... EXCEPT THE PILLOW STINKS
Staff very friendly and helpful! breakfast was good, excellent location
staff are very friendly, that is a big plus. the room is quite big, but the pillow smells awful... and the phone in my room didn't work... location is excellent, right next to one of the biggest malls in phuket.
작성일: 2015년 12월 14일 월요일

Mario H. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Good
Security
작성일: 2015년 12월 12일 토요일

tan H. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Everything is good. Location, rooms, ambience....
Location is fantastic, Jungceylong is connected to the hotel. Rooms are spacious with big bathtub.The pool is beautiful with lots of tanning chairs.
Very good except that we are not given connected rooms despite requested during booking. It's very centralised in patong in terms of shopping and entertainment. Rooms are very quiet at lakeside wing.
작성일: 2015년 12월 11일 금요일