arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (4414)

출장 및 비즈니스 (143)

커플 (2192)

개인 여행자 (543)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (687)

청소년 동반 가족 (379)

그룹 여행객 (470)

우수함
8.3
이용후기 4414개
숙소 위생 상태
8.5
부대시설
7.9
위치
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.4
직원 태도
8.3
가격 대비
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9

8.3 Elvir A.
Australia
2015년 10월 1일 목요일
Location, friendly staff, quite and peaceful
Location is the number one, very quiet and peaceful during the day and night and friendly helpful staff.
I stayed in this hotel 4 night and I am pretty happy with my time spend there onlybreakfast is not good enough for 5 star hotel, should be more available choices of different food,also wifi should be updated and air-conditioning producing too much moisture on floor and walls. All other thinks is acceptable.

8.7 Teng C.
Portugal
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Good Location, Good View,
Location, shopping Center, Night Lift
The resort is just located next to the shopping center and numbers of restaurants around the shopping center with nice pool and spa. Will choose to stay in this resort next time when visit Phuket

6.3 David L.
Australia
2015년 9월 30일 수요일
Millenium Good but not 5 star
Room cleanliness, congiege staff, location
Comfortable and well located at Patong night life and shopping and a block from Patong Beach. Breakfast was included and more than sufficient with good choice on the buffet coping for Asian and Western guests but some food marginal on preparation and taste - so bland and not gourmet. I expected more from a 5 star hotel in terms of room facilities, breakfast and style/design of the hotel which was a 'rabbit warren' with rooms and services spread over a number of locations and floors. Staff were efficient but not spectacular. I would rate it a 4 star at best on international standards.

9.3 Geraldine G.
Philippines
2015년 10월 2일 금요일
excellent, if given a chance i want to be back
room, pool, lounge
Excellent

5.7 kim S.
Singapore
2015년 9월 30일 수요일
Bad Stay
front counter service is good
bad

7.3 WAI L.
Hong Kong
2015년 9월 28일 월요일
Convenience hotel
Near the shopping mall, gym room, swimming pool
Convenience to shopping

6.8 indra G.
Indonesia
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Ok
Ok but spa package can not be taken because the therapist is not enough so we hv to take waiting list 1 day before

6 indra G.
Indonesia
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Nothing special
Quite clean only

9.7 ALVIN A.
Singapore
2015년 9월 21일 월요일
Awesome hotel stay
Staff able to speak English, wifi connection is good, very near to BIG C supermarket
Awesome experience

8 Brian H.
United States of America
2015년 9월 21일 월요일
Perfect for Rainy Season
Location, staff, food.
This hotel is perfect if you travel to Phuket during rainy season, or if you have young children. It's engulfed by a shopping mall so makes life extremely easy. It's not exactly an "island getaway" but there's a pool and plenty to do for children. My wife thoroughly enjoyed the spa there and said it was very nice.