호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4492건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4492개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Noorani I.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 11일 금요일
Convenient and awesome access everywhere
Location
Awesome

Kok P.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Excellence Location & convenience
location, good customer service, next to biggest shopping mall
Love the location. Everything is so accessible.Next to the jungceylon mall provided everything, the food for the the breakfast superb, the deluxe room with connecting room and the staff is maintain superb service.

Marc L.
스위스
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Central, convenient, but poor view
Swimming Pool is great, Breakfast is good (wide range, also veg.), location ist good
Just for a stopover night I chose this hotel in Patong to be in the center. The view from the room was really bad, but that was probably the room category. Breakfast was good and staff friendly. Pool is huge and allowed for my daily swim nicely. All in all a good place

Sung S.
대한민국
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
best location for first visitors
location; hotel condition; staff
This hotel is directly connected to a large-scale shopping mall called Jungceylon, where there are many shopping places, restaurants, supermarket, drugstores, etc. In the mall, there is a stage in which various shows are performed at nights FOR FREE. Whenever I go out of hotel, I dropped by the mall and watch what was going on on the stage, which was fun. This hotel is close to Bangla road, the main street in Patong area, so that any good restaurants and massage places are in walking distance. So, if you are visiting Phuket, especially Patong area, for the first time, I strongly recommend this hotel. But the food in breakfasts was just so so. Because I wanted to stuff my stomach most with Thai food there, the so-so breakfast was not a big issue for me.

khaled K.
아랍에미리트
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Nice hotel
clean location staff
very nice and location is great and they upgrade my suit to kabana room for only 100 dollar.

Jennifer S.
호주
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Great location!
Location, comfort, cleanliness
I have stayed at the Millenium before and found it to be a fabulous hotel! It's central to everything the rooms are huge and very clean and comfortable and the staff are very helpful! I would recommend this hotel for couple, groups and families

Wai M.
홍콩
2015년 12월 3일 목요일
Overall service - need improvement
Customer service, comforable, location - good
Overall I rated them as good. Only improvement: 1 ) Arrival limousine - even I reconfirm with them 1 date before arrival, they still missed us. I walked out arrival, noone greet us neither using our name or raise the millennium resort sign. I called IDD to reservation then someone show up with hotel sign. Waste my IDD call. 2 ) I requested adjoining room / interconnecting room but fail - I understand this is on request, but they offer us 1 king & 1 twin room instead. I already mention 2 twin room already, it took us rather time to resolve the room, wasting our time. 3 ) Room make up light/switch is useless - even I press the make up room switch, room light outside the door is on but noone come to make up . I need to call them by phone. because no soap , shampoo, conditioner, towers. 4 ) Meal - Beach side hotel is better than Lake side hotel. Beach side i recommend as medium in rating

Edhi S.
인도네시아
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
The best location
Greetings, Food and location
satisfactory

Manivannan M.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 30일 월요일
Wonderful Millennium
1) Centrally located, 2) Pleasant staffs, 3) Clean and Comfort
Very memorable stay, all the staffs served with a welcoming and warm smiling face. The hotel is strategically located near to Bangla Road and is walk-able distance to all shops and entertainment. Hotel room very comfortable and maintain high standard of cleanliness. Buffet breakfast is well spread with more choices. whole family enjoyed the stay. A very satisfied stay at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket.

Laurent D.
레바논
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Location & convenience
Staff , food, location
I have chosen the superior room in the lakeside wing because there was an offer at the time and it was cheaper, that was a mistake, the room was really basic, the bathroom open and connected to the room itself so there is no privacy, there was no balcony, we had a view of the street. If you have children don't take this type of room. The hotel itself is pretty good, the restaurants, pools are very good, the hotel is attached to the jungceylon mall, so you have entry within the hotel itself which is excellent, the beach is 7 minutes walk. The hotel takes from you a deposit of 8000 baht as a security deposit for the mini bar, when I asked why, they told me hotel policy. Good hotel overall.