2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4526건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4526개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Kawahara / 일본
유아/아동 동반 가족
카바나 풀 액세스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Convenient location
Good location, access from room to pool, kindness staff
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

Setheit / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Great location
Close to the beach, great location, easy access to the beach
The hotel is close to the beach, shopping mall and great location.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

Setheit / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Great Location
Great location, close to the beach, next to shopping mall
Great location to everything. The hotel is close to the beach, easy access to shopping mall and the staff are very friendly.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

Irene / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Great location
Great location, good breakfast, good to swim.
Good to go shopping, eating. But the bath-room is poor, many water can go out when I was bathing. The design of the shower pool is not good.
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일

Alice / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Location , comfort bed
Location , staff friendly , comfort room
2nd time stayed still in good maintenance, hope future still the same
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

Terry / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Relaxing
Location, pool, breakfast
Great place, good location with a great pool to escape all the hustle & bustle of Patong.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

ABDUL / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
good hotel for family
clean,near to mall, good amenities
my kids like it so much especially cabana type room
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

Chandra / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Nice place for families with young children's!!!
Rooms are clean and house keeping also excellent. The pool is good and next to shopping center and patong beach.
I my Wife and 3 years old Son stayed in this resort four night from 22 Dec 2015 to 26 Dec 2015. Our stay was very good. The rooms are good and we got out room in fourth floor where pool and dos also located. My Son enjoyed the pool a lot. Over all we had excellent stay in this resort.
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일

Mohamed / 아랍에미리트
커플
카바나 풀 액세스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 7박
train your staff
The best thing in the hotel is the cleanness of the room , the location , value of money
This is my fifth time in this hotel, and it was the worst vocation I ever had. Hotel like millennium have to train the ( front desk staff) how to respect the guest, not shouting at us. All the staff at the hotel is very friendly but I don't know why the front desk staff acting like that.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Setheit / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Great location
Great location, easy access to all places, close to the beach
We had a great time. The staffs were helpful and friendly. The internet however is very slow. It could uses improvement.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.