2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4529건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4529개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Wai / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 11월
Overall service - need improvement
Customer service, comforable, location - good
Overall I rated them as good. Only improvement: 1 ) Arrival limousine - even I reconfirm with them 1 date before arrival, they still missed us. I walked out arrival, noone greet us neither using our name or raise the millennium resort sign. I called IDD to reservation then someone show up with hotel sign. Waste my IDD call. 2 ) I requested adjoining room / interconnecting room but fail - I understand this is on request, but they offer us 1 king & 1 twin room instead. I already mention 2 twin room already, it took us rather time to resolve the room, wasting our time. 3 ) Room make up light/switch is useless - even I press the make up room switch, room light outside the door is on but noone come to make up . I need to call them by phone. because no soap , shampoo, conditioner, towers. 4 ) Meal - Beach side hotel is better than Lake side hotel. Beach side i recommend as medium in rating
작성일: 2015년 12월 3일 목요일

Edhi / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
The best location
Greetings, Food and location
satisfactory
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

Manivannan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2015년 11월
Wonderful Millennium
1) Centrally located, 2) Pleasant staffs, 3) Clean and Comfort
Very memorable stay, all the staffs served with a welcoming and warm smiling face. The hotel is strategically located near to Bangla Road and is walk-able distance to all shops and entertainment. Hotel room very comfortable and maintain high standard of cleanliness. Buffet breakfast is well spread with more choices. whole family enjoyed the stay. A very satisfied stay at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket.
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

Laurent / 레바논
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
7박 | 2015년 11월
Location & convenience
Staff , food, location
I have chosen the superior room in the lakeside wing because there was an offer at the time and it was cheaper, that was a mistake, the room was really basic, the bathroom open and connected to the room itself so there is no privacy, there was no balcony, we had a view of the street. If you have children don't take this type of room. The hotel itself is pretty good, the restaurants, pools are very good, the hotel is attached to the jungceylon mall, so you have entry within the hotel itself which is excellent, the beach is 7 minutes walk. The hotel takes from you a deposit of 8000 baht as a security deposit for the mini bar, when I asked why, they told me hotel policy. Good hotel overall.
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일

E- / 싱가포르
커플
3박 | 2015년 11월
Excellent location
Location, quality food, comfortable room
My stay was good. But the wifi system needs some improvement. It's not stable and does not stay connected after logging in once. And it is also slow.
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일

Kwee / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 11월
awesome
cleanness, safe, friendly
작성일: 2015년 11월 28일 토요일

Isabel / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Transit stay
Breakfast, room, welcome
We only stayed one night in transit from the mainland to the international airport so we did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. Near market, and department store. Helpful staff. Baggage room, 12:00 midday checkout. A little walk to the beach. 4th floor pool looked inviting.
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일

Weizhe / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 11월
Good location
Located just in patong center. Access to the biggest shopping mall.
It's more like a hotel rather than resort. Hotel room condition is good. Our room had a balcony but does not have good view View is blocked by shopping mall. Room is quite old. Breakfast is good.
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일

SIEW / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 3월
Great location, will back to this hotel again
location, near shopping mall, bar
3 days
작성일: 2015년 11월 26일 목요일

KAM / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 11월
Misunderstand
food, staff, location
There are 2 side of the hotel. One is Lake side and another one is Beach side. The choose of which kind of room will affect you to live where. Beach side is not convenience when you wnat to go gym in the morning. It is far away as it is in Lake side. I have to walk out to street to there as the shopping mall is closed until 11:00 It is complicated. There are many bugs in the hotel even the counter.
작성일: 2015년 11월 26일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.