호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4490건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4490개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Adi H. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Perfect Hotel In Phuket
Hotel location perfect and if you need something the jungceylon mall provided everything, the food for the the breakfast superb, the room is great and the reception staff is superb.
Perfect and Happy
작성일: 2015년 11월 10일 화요일

Hong L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
highly recommended hotel in phuket.
great location. pleasant stay. relax &romantic.
Fantastic stay. Was our wedding anniversary & the room was nicely decorated with a sweet surprise. Love the location. Everything is so accessible.
작성일: 2015년 11월 8일 일요일

TeckSeng C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Good location , value for money
Location n clean
작성일: 2015년 11월 7일 토요일

Katrina H. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
작성일: 2015년 11월 7일 토요일

tanulio J. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine
작성일: 2015년 11월 6일 금요일

Wei L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일

Chew A. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일

Jasvinder S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일

stephen F. / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일

sami A. / 쿠웨이트
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 7박
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일