2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4526건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4526개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

stephen / 일본
개인 여행자
디럭스
5박 | 2015년 9월
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sami / 쿠웨이트
개인 여행자
디럭스
7박 | 2015년 10월
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kajanthan / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Great experience
Staff, Room and Amenities
We had a great experience! The staff were very helpful, especially Audi. Everything about the place was nice from the staff, room, breakfast buffet, amenities and location. We would definitely stay here again!
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

June / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
nice accommodations helpful staff
central location, rooms are new, helpful staff
We stayed at the Lakeside wing which is the newer of the 2 wings. Beachside would have been nearer to Patong beach. However lakeside is nearer to the Bazzar market which has tasty and affordable street food. Lakeside wing is nice and classy. Rooms are clean and new. Breakfast is good and thoughtful. Hotel is a little quiet at night though. Would like to thank reception staff Gale for making our stay pleasant. Always happy to see your cheerful face.
작성일: 2015년 10월 31일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tung / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 8월
staff attitude was bad
Great location clean and tidy room
When I checking in , one male staff was questioning me with a very bad attitude , I don't think i would choose this "five star"hotel if I come to Phuket Again !!
작성일: 2015년 10월 31일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kamal / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
A Birthday Bash stay
The hotel is adjoining to Junceylon Shopping mall, walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla road is a stone throw away,
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good amenities and location .
작성일: 2015년 10월 31일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Terence / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2015년 10월
Phuket Patong Stay
Convenient shopping, lots of food choices around and good value.
Not too bad. Value for money.
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sameh / 요르단
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 10월
Bath room no privecy
Near major shops
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lam / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 6월
Can dol in an amazing location
Good location near a mall and located in the busy Patong nightlife places and local foods. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool and decent size gym, Good massage SPA
2nd times to Patong Phuket but 1st stay at Millennium hotel. Good location near a mall and located in the busy town area and about 10 mins walking distance to Patong beach but does not feel like a 5-star hotel. Nothing fantastic. The front desk staffs were kind and friendly. Walk from the lobby to the room was quite far, and we had to use 2 different elevators to get to our room because it was in a different annex. Simple rooms were well appointed and spacious though. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool located on 4th floor in both towers and a decent size gym. At night, you can walk 5-10 mins to nearby Patong nightlife places or marketplace where they serve some local food.
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rachelle / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
카바나 풀 액세스
3박 | 2015년 10월
Nice hotel
Cabana pool access room was the reason why we stayed there and it was fantastic for the kids
Comfortable beds, great pool and centrally located
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.