2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4526건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4526개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

JUDY / 미국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Good location
Location
Customer service needs to improve
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일

Hui / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Great hotel
Staff were friendly and helpful, bed was very comfortable and room was very clean and spacious
Good location not far from beach and just next to shopping mall.
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일

Geraldine / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
excellent, if given a chance i want to be back
room, pool, lounge
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 10월 2일 금요일

Elvir / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Location, friendly staff, quite and peaceful
Location is the number one, very quiet and peaceful during the day and night and friendly helpful staff.
I stayed in this hotel 4 night and I am pretty happy with my time spend there onlybreakfast is not good enough for 5 star hotel, should be more available choices of different food,also wifi should be updated and air-conditioning producing too much moisture on floor and walls. All other thinks is acceptable.
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

kim / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Bad Stay
front counter service is good
bad
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

David / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Millenium Good but not 5 star
Room cleanliness, congiege staff, location
Comfortable and well located at Patong night life and shopping and a block from Patong Beach. Breakfast was included and more than sufficient with good choice on the buffet coping for Asian and Western guests but some food marginal on preparation and taste - so bland and not gourmet. I expected more from a 5 star hotel in terms of room facilities, breakfast and style/design of the hotel which was a 'rabbit warren' with rooms and services spread over a number of locations and floors. Staff were efficient but not spectacular. I would rate it a 4 star at best on international standards.
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

WAI / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Convenience hotel
Near the shopping mall, gym room, swimming pool
Convenience to shopping
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일

Tan / 싱가포르
커플
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Disappointing/ Cheated
Location, Location and location
I booked for a Jr Suite. It stated having a bath tub. When i checked in, staff informed that theres only 3 floors with bath tub, and its in deluxe room. i was told by the supervisor if i want to have bathtub, i will have to topup $179 per night to upgrade to Cabana Room. I did not wanna argue as its not there fault. Interiors of the room were not very new, afterall its the old wing. Room service food was salty. Overall experience was disappointing. Don't think will come back again.
작성일: 2015년 9월 25일 금요일

Alan / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Three Nights at the Millennium Resort
Helpful staff, hotel amentities and location
This is a very good, comfortable hotel with great staff and all the amenities you would expect of such a hotel. Located next to a mall and walking distance to tradition clothing markets and the fun street in Patong. We will stay there again.
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Brian / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
Perfect for Rainy Season
Location, staff, food.
This hotel is perfect if you travel to Phuket during rainy season, or if you have young children. It's engulfed by a shopping mall so makes life extremely easy. It's not exactly an "island getaway" but there's a pool and plenty to do for children. My wife thoroughly enjoyed the spa there and said it was very nice.
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.