arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - Show map

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4471건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4471개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

TSE Y.
홍콩
2015년 8월 4일 화요일
Convenient location and good services
Convenient location, good services and excellent breakfast!
Convenient location on, good services and excellent breakfast!

Jun P.
대한민국
2015년 8월 4일 화요일
Overrated
location, friendly staffs, good promotional rate
Definitely not a 5-star hotel. More like 3-star. They really need to do something about the lobby. Very outdated and unorganized.

WOON L.
홍콩
2015년 8월 3일 월요일
Good location but bad reception staff
Food, location and good swimming pool
So far OK, but front line staff in reception are very impolite and poor service. Hotel room clean up very slow, even we go out early then return in the later afternoon, hotel still not yet clean up.

Per U.
노르웨이
2015년 8월 3일 월요일
Nice hotel with nice staff.
Location. Staff. Pool.
Nice stay.

Skip M.
미국
2015년 8월 3일 월요일
Really a great stay ...
Staff, our room, dining
Great hotel, I will definitely stay there again. The staff was great on every level, and very attentive, polite and thoughtful. Food was great, the rack of lamb was the best I've had. We were upgraded to a room with a private pool entrance. Very nice.

Mrstapha O.
호주
2015년 7월 31일 금요일
4
Close to shops clean. Secure
Seafood not up to stAndard dring food too expencive some very polite Some not

Li G.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 29일 수요일
BED BUG
cosy, spacious and clean
except for the bed bug, everything is fine

Michael Z.
스위스
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
Wonderful hotel, perfect located
A pool access room is highly recommended. Rooms are very clean and nice. The location next to the shopping mall and near to Bangla road was just perfect.
This Hotel was just perfect!

Alelee R.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
Alelee
It's at the heart of Patong Resort. Clean environment and friendly staff.
It was absolutely amazing!

Yanning T.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 26일 일요일
conveniently located
location, nightlife, convenient
It's easily located since it's beside jungceylon mall, so it's convenient to purchase drinks and chips. however, the food around the area is expensive and doesn't taste as good. located just opposite from where the nightlife happenings are, tourists often fall into the ping pong show trap. it is advised to not stay out till too late.