호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4494건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4494개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Mina A. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 5박
Excellent Location and Service
Very close to Bangla road whilst still being quiet. Half price massages because of low season.
작성일: 2015년 6월 29일 월요일

Allison T. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Average
Clean, Location, Big room
Enjoyable
작성일: 2015년 6월 29일 월요일

Peter W. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
False advertising- No Spa Package - Dirty & Old
location to shops
The room given is dirty and smells. The room is dated and old. Not enjoyable. Location close to shops was the only good thing about it.It is not a five star hotel. Breakfast is not 5 star
작성일: 2015년 6월 27일 토요일

Man C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
We will come back!
Great Staff, great location, great room.
We love this place, specially the bed is really comfortable. The breakfast is great too, with lots of choices. If we are to come back next time, will try the beachside.
작성일: 2015년 6월 26일 금요일

JESSIE L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
LocatiOn
Location, clean, nice
GooD
작성일: 2015년 6월 26일 금요일

HSIEH P. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
it is worth to stay
breakfast, swimpool, location to anywhere.
it is a perfect hotel, the price isn't expensive, close to walking street and beach not far. also can go shopping.
작성일: 2015년 6월 25일 목요일

goh J. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Review
Clean, hygience, good breakfast
Overall it was good, however when I look into my loyalty points, nothing was updated till date despite staying 4 nights in Millennium Patong.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Yeng T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Breakfast
Location. Nice room. Reasonable price.
Can improve on variety of selection for breakfast, e.g. no Japanese food available. Most 5-star hotels provide Japanese selection.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Pui Y. / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Very convenient hotel
Location, space, cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Mirza P. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 6박
Good Hotel in the Centre
Location Location Location
A good hotel connected to the biggest shopping centre in Patong, with the best location. Overall a very good stay.
작성일: 2015년 6월 23일 화요일