arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4470건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4470개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

BEE L.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
Condition looks old need renovation
Location, friendly staff
Great location & friendly staff but there are ants inside my room esp on the coffee table. Toilet is clean but old.

Zulkefli Y.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 6일 수요일
Room is located at isolated area with bad view.
near to bangla road and connected to shopping complex
Location of room is totally unacceptable as compared to the price paid.

Tai N.
호주
2015년 5월 5일 화요일
Shocking view
Close to shopping centre and that's it
Room was overall clean, however we paid for a room with a view and was given the sixth floor which was their highest floor, had a balcony with a view but the view was of a half complete apartment/hotel construction site and a bulldozed building next door with a pile of bricks. Definitely will not stay here again.

Kritika V.
인도
2015년 5월 5일 화요일
Great Location!
Fabulous location.... very large rooms.... clean bathrooms!

Miriam S.
호주
2015년 4월 29일 수요일
Great stay at Millennium!
Fantastic location, Great service, awesome pools!
Had a very pleasant stay at Millennium Beachside. Staff were very helpful and went out of their way to assist in any way! If you want to be in amongst it...it's a great location to shopping and nightlife. Fantastic beach only a few minutes walk away. If you're going for dental work with "Sea Smile" dental group it's a very handy location! We will go back:)

Jason K.
호주
2015년 4월 27일 월요일
Great location and value for money
Location, cleanliness, standard of hotel

HUI F.
중국
2015년 4월 25일 토요일
Convinient Location
the hotel is very convinient, night life,
The hotel is the most convinient hotel which near the BigC supermarket and Jungcylon shopping center in Patong area, but the hotal and its facility is a little bit old, some of the applicance can not work properly, such as television remote controller and wifi settting. Comparing with other 5 star hotel, this is a little bit overrated.

Tina H.
영국
2015년 4월 25일 토요일
Best central location in Patong
Location, quality of room and staff performance
This was our sixth time of visiting Patong and third consecutive time at Millenium and we will be back - so far we have always taken a Deluxe Lakeside room maybe next time we will try Beachside. We select the hotel for the central location, walk straight into Jungecelyon Centre as connected to eat, drink and get those Big C drinks and snacks. Its also close to Bangla Road not tha you can hear it so not far too stumble back after partying and an easy 5 - 10 min stroll to the beach (but you given get their tuk tuk shuttle their if you want). Room standard is excellent and they are very accomodating changing us on request from a shower over bath to walk in shower. Room service is good but choice is not extensive but never a problem as your are only 5 mins into the Centre from so many quality takeaways if you want a quiet night in. The pool is spacious and despite peak season was so quiet no struggling to get a sunbed :-) Generally we hire a car and I love the way you drop off at reception so they go park and bring it back when they need it. No fee but its worth the small 20 baht tip each time I give them. Be probably back in Patong soon and will stay at Millennium again.

Abdul S.
레바논
2015년 4월 21일 화요일
A real 5 star hotel
Location. Friendly staff. Fair price
Fantastic

Lee L.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 21일 화요일
Need to reburfished
Location for shopping, Location for pub hopping, Location for food
I have requested to change room twice cause the room is supposed to be non-smoking but full of smoke smell and also the moist linen smell. The décors in the room needs to be upgraded. Service level maintains but overall rooms need to be refurbished. I've stayed there before and the feel is not exclusive and 5 star anymore.