2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4526건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4526개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Miriam / 호주
커플
슈페리어
11박 | 2015년 4월
Great stay at Millennium!
Fantastic location, Great service, awesome pools!
Had a very pleasant stay at Millennium Beachside. Staff were very helpful and went out of their way to assist in any way! If you want to be in amongst it...it's a great location to shopping and nightlife. Fantastic beach only a few minutes walk away. If you're going for dental work with "Sea Smile" dental group it's a very handy location! We will go back:)
작성일: 2015년 4월 29일 수요일

Jason / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Great location and value for money
Location, cleanliness, standard of hotel
작성일: 2015년 4월 27일 월요일

HUI / 중국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Convinient Location
the hotel is very convinient, night life,
The hotel is the most convinient hotel which near the BigC supermarket and Jungcylon shopping center in Patong area, but the hotal and its facility is a little bit old, some of the applicance can not work properly, such as television remote controller and wifi settting. Comparing with other 5 star hotel, this is a little bit overrated.
작성일: 2015년 4월 25일 토요일

Tina / 영국
커플
디럭스
7박 | 2015년 4월
Best central location in Patong
Location, quality of room and staff performance
This was our sixth time of visiting Patong and third consecutive time at Millenium and we will be back - so far we have always taken a Deluxe Lakeside room maybe next time we will try Beachside. We select the hotel for the central location, walk straight into Jungecelyon Centre as connected to eat, drink and get those Big C drinks and snacks. Its also close to Bangla Road not tha you can hear it so not far too stumble back after partying and an easy 5 - 10 min stroll to the beach (but you given get their tuk tuk shuttle their if you want). Room standard is excellent and they are very accomodating changing us on request from a shower over bath to walk in shower. Room service is good but choice is not extensive but never a problem as your are only 5 mins into the Centre from so many quality takeaways if you want a quiet night in. The pool is spacious and despite peak season was so quiet no struggling to get a sunbed :-) Generally we hire a car and I love the way you drop off at reception so they go park and bring it back when they need it. No fee but its worth the small 20 baht tip each time I give them. Be probably back in Patong soon and will stay at Millennium again.
작성일: 2015년 4월 25일 토요일

Abdul / 레바논
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 4월
A real 5 star hotel
Location. Friendly staff. Fair price
Fantastic
작성일: 2015년 4월 21일 화요일

Lee / 싱가포르
커플
2박 | 2015년 2월
Need to reburfished
Location for shopping, Location for pub hopping, Location for food
I have requested to change room twice cause the room is supposed to be non-smoking but full of smoke smell and also the moist linen smell. The décors in the room needs to be upgraded. Service level maintains but overall rooms need to be refurbished. I've stayed there before and the feel is not exclusive and 5 star anymore.
작성일: 2015년 4월 21일 화요일

Nicholas / 미국
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2015년 4월
Phuket Trip
Location, comfort, and rooms
Our stay was good and we have no comlaints, we would come back.
작성일: 2015년 4월 20일 월요일

Jose / 호주
개인 여행자
2박 | 2015년 4월
Not helpful staff
Location x 3
작성일: 2015년 4월 19일 일요일

Man / 홍콩
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2015년 4월
Good but not the best
Good location, staff helpful and convenient for shopping
It is very convenient for us to go for shopping. There are Big C & Robinson in a shopping mall situated next to the hotel. However, something in the hotel room such as the hair dryer and weighing machine was found not working in a very good condition.
작성일: 2015년 4월 18일 토요일

Hoi / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어
5박 | 2015년 4월
Good Location
Good location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.