2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4526건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4529개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Jonna / 핀란드
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 12월
Nice, clean hotel with good location
Location, 2 pools, quite good gym
Hotel is clean, good breakfast, good location, nice 2 pools, gym ok. Next to shopping mall. Staff ok.
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Simon / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 11월
Great Location ... At a 4 star standard
location, free internet, shopping mall
Good hotel / resort but really more 4 star then 5 star standards when compare with real 5 star hotels. Location is fantastic, pool area is great as long as you don't want any service, staff can be a bit interesting with any special Requests.. But overall a good hotel - and great wifi speed located in properly one of patongs best locations close to everything
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dan / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 12월
Not a good choice
The only good about this hotel are the location at jungceylon
The rooms are really bad, no whew no ambiance and even the sink outside the toilet in the room.
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Choon / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 12월
Good Location only
Good Location, Very Cold Air Con, Next to Shopping Centre
Only the location of the hotel is a plus point. Otherwise, most other areas have plenty of room for improvement. (1) The staff service level and attitude was poor. I asked for directions to the 7-11 to buy a SIM card, the staff showed me attitude, like I owe them 1 million dollars! Especially the Spa located within the hotel. I called and made a booking for a spa appointment. When I arrived, the Spa said there was no such booking! (2) The hotel was next to the shopping centre, so food and shopping was easily accessible. But the hotel was also very near to the clubbing area, so the noise level at night (even at 1am) was tremendously loud! (3) Good thing is the wifi speed is quite fast and free, although it disconnects often.
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jameela / 오만
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 12월
Good
Location
Excellent
작성일: 2014년 12월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sami / 쿠웨이트
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
14박 | 2014년 10월
in the center hotel
location , price value, nice bed
this is the 6th stay for me in this hotel, I found it the best hotel to stay , not the greatest but its my choice for good value price and excellent location. this hotel is two building (beach side and lake side) , is little bit far away from the beach and there is no beach view. this hotel is closed to big two shopping malls and near by a lot of attractions. last stay for me in this hotel was very bad ,I was staying in beach side wing near of the street, the noisy was unbearable from near by bars and clubs ,and also small taxis (tok tok) was equipped with big speakers and subwoofers playing music all the night and early morning, if you want to stay in this hotel, stay in the (lake side wing) moor quite .
작성일: 2014년 12월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sami / 쿠웨이트
그룹 여행객
14박 | 2014년 10월
in the center hotel
location , price value, nice bed
this is the 6th stay for me in this hotel, I found it the best hotel to stay , not the greatest but its my choice for good value price and excellent location. this hotel is two building (beach side and lake side) , is little bit far away from the beach and there is no beach view. this hotel is closed to big two shopping malls and near by a lot of attractions. last stay for me in this hotel was very bad ,I was staying in beach side wing near of the street, the noisy was unbearable from near by bars and clubs ,and also small taxis (tok tok) was equipped with big speakers and subwoofers playing music all the night and early morning, if you want to stay in this hotel, stay in the (lake side wing) moor quite .
작성일: 2014년 12월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jatinder / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 12월
I got serve by lady .Worst service ever.
Pool, gym. Location
Can't assist, very poor communication skill.very unhelpful
작성일: 2014년 12월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SARINAWATY / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 6월
Very nice hotel.near to jungcelon mall.
Location, breakfast n room
My family very enjoy to stay in this hotel.near to jungcelon mall.I recomment this hotel to my friends.
작성일: 2014년 12월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joanne / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Trip spoilt by hotel
Location to Jungceylon mall
Not comfortable at all. Room is so dark & no view fr what they claim. Worst is there is no wall between bedroom & shower cum bathroom. Just a venetian blind in between. Urine smell throughout. Staff attitude not very interested.
작성일: 2014년 12월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.