2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4533건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4533개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Niko / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 6월
This hotel directly connect to the Jungceylon Mall
Jungceylon, attentive staff, and crowds
we have pleasant stay at this hotel, good view to the vibrant city life at night. A bit far to Patong beach, but the walk is nice with lots of restaurant and shops.
작성일: 2014년 7월 7일 월요일

shady / 팔레스타인 영토
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
6박 | 2013년 11월
very good
big , clean
작성일: 2014년 7월 3일 목요일

Ara / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
very good
Very good
We are a group of 5 in a family trip to Phuket and stay at the Millenium. In the morning of the day we leave for home, we suddenly found we have left all our 5 passports and wallet in the hotel safe and locked when we arrive at the Phuket Airport!!It's a huge mistake! We called the hotel and told the frount office what happend. I will never forget a manager from the hotel, Mr. Tae and his team was so helpful! He went to our room and picked up our passports and wallet. He sent a hotel car to the airport. We received all our stuffs within an hour, and that's why we are now home, safe and sound!I would like to thank the perfice and efficient service of the Millennium Hotel!
작성일: 2014년 6월 30일 월요일

Wei / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 12월
Second stay in this hotel
Attentive staff, clean rooms, accessible to malls and beach
Fantastic.
작성일: 2014년 6월 29일 일요일

Pui / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 6월
Nice hotel with very convenience location.
Located next to the shopping mall. All staff are friendly. Tidy and comfortable room.
작성일: 2014년 6월 28일 토요일

Lay / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 6월
Enjoyable
Very near to shopping mall Room is spacious & clean Staff are friendly
Love the hotel as it is very near to shopping mall & local restaurants, room is clean & spacious, they also provide free wifi
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일

Yvonne / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 6월
Great location and attentive staff
English speaking staff, location, internet
We had one infant with us. The hotel was very accomodating. No matter how we shifted the furniture or requested for close to 10 towels a day, the hotel staff catered to our every whim and fancy. One note though - the child cot was too low. Is suitable for use for toddlers but unsuitable for infants/babies.
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일

Low / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 8월
Very strategic-located and clean
Location, location, location
My stay at Millennium is good in overall. Hotel location is perfect if you are into shopping and hang out at all the happening places in Phuket. Rooms are clean (we had two) and quiet.
작성일: 2014년 6월 24일 화요일

Ahmed / 오만
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Perfect
location clse to the beach ans shoppping mall
it was good and I recommended to the people who want to stay close everything specially the shopping mall and the night life
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일

Elena / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 6월
Excellent except phuket problem , mosquitoes
Connected to jungceylon shopping center. Helpful staff especially POR. Clean & well equipped fitness center
Excellent. Likely to stay there again for next visit. Breakfast varieties should improve to meet international 5* standard
작성일: 2014년 6월 22일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.