호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4496건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4496개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

PUI W.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
Good Location, Great stay
Good Location, High speed wifi, Next to shopping mall
Was quite disappointed when we arrived at the airport as the hotel transport is not there (which was book a week ago). We have to find a taxi ourselves to make our way to hotel.. The hotel receptionist did not find out what happened and never give us a good explanation (trying to get away by ignoring us despite our repeated query). Overall stay is great except for the arrival... Hotel spa is good but expensive.. Can try out the facial and massage at the mall connected to hotel.

Sandro L.
리히텐슈타인
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
It was a quick but good trip. Perfect for a trip
Location, hotel was clean, staff and the shopping, dining and drinking area
Great stay. I got a great welcome from the staff.

ming C.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
Just normal. Nothing special.
Location, beside a mall, near to everything.
As mentioned, just normal. Nothing special. Beachside rooms looked rundown.The rooms need sprucing up.

Suen T.
중국
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
Perfect Beach
Only 5- 10 minutes walk you can get to patong beach, bar street, shopping mall. Everywhere is just next to you.

nick N.
호주
2014년 5월 23일 금요일
good location and great hotel
location, cabana pool rooms and pool
very very good hotel, friendly staff and goods location

Yeo J.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 20일 화요일
very relax and happy.
location, shopping, spa.
it was very relaxing and refreshing with facilities all within walking distance.

Karen Y.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 19일 월요일
Great stay , good location
Location
Shopping just below your hotel . With all in one mall is the advantage for all .

Pharkphum B.
태국
2014년 5월 18일 일요일
not professional service, bad room
location, location, location
went quite bad as the room was old and not well-maintained, besides the staffs were not professional and obviously don't know how to handle the guests properly. BF room was horrible as there were tour groups went in the morning but the hotel couldn't manage to clean the room for other guests. we had breakfast while there were debris on the floor.

Sean S.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 18일 일요일
Nice hotel. Clean n very accessible to most places
Close to main shopping area. Clean hotel. Friendly staff.
Nice hotel. Clean n very accessible to most places

Tommy D.
캐나다
2014년 5월 17일 토요일
Amazingly wonderful hotel
private jacuzzi in my cabana room, great freindly staff service, fantastic location
This is an amazing hotel located right next to the Jung Ceylon shopping mall and nearby nightlife on Bangla Rd. My cabana room was simply beautiful. Thank you for a memorable stay.