2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4533건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4533개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

tan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 5박
Hotel is ok. More food outlets would be preferred.
Location Room size Staff service
Happy with my stay. Pool water could be cleaner. Prefer more food outlet options.
작성일: 2014년 6월 15일 일요일

Lay / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Value for money
Clean rooms, near shopping, good amenities
Staff are very friendly and hotel is right beside the biggest mall in Phuket. As for the beach side that I stay, the outlook was rather budget given it is a 5star hotel. Room is spacious Some part of the cupboard are chipped off. The mattress was good as well as the shower. Just that given Phuket was so hot, 2 bottles of complimentary drinking water wasn't quite enough.
작성일: 2014년 6월 12일 목요일

NAGA / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Highly disappointed
It's just a normal hotel. Experienced lot of triubles
Not happy at all.. Can one of agoda guy call me to explain problems
작성일: 2014년 6월 12일 목요일

Peh / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
It's a nice stay overall.
Location, staffs, cleanliness
It's a nice stay overall. We stayed 2 nights in the deluxe room which is kinda small for 3 adults and 2 babies due to our extra bed and baby cot. On the 3rd day, we upgraded the room to a cabana suite which comes with a private jacuzzi and pool access. It's very fun for my little toodler and baby. But weather wasn't too good. Out of the 4 days I am there, it rained 2 full days.. Luckily we managed to swim a little on the day of the upgrade. But the rate over the counter is kinda expensive. Still, it's worth it for an experience. We will be back soon!
작성일: 2014년 6월 7일 토요일

Muneer / 바레인
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
This hotel is the best in location
Location Pool Friendly staff
This is my second visit to this hotel I like every except the breakfast was better before
작성일: 2014년 6월 7일 토요일

Nuengruethai / 태국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Nice !,
In Patong
nice hotel .
작성일: 2014년 6월 6일 금요일

PUI / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Good Location, Great stay
Good Location, High speed wifi, Next to shopping mall
Was quite disappointed when we arrived at the airport as the hotel transport is not there (which was book a week ago). We have to find a taxi ourselves to make our way to hotel.. The hotel receptionist did not find out what happened and never give us a good explanation (trying to get away by ignoring us despite our repeated query). Overall stay is great except for the arrival... Hotel spa is good but expensive.. Can try out the facial and massage at the mall connected to hotel.
작성일: 2014년 6월 1일 일요일

Sandro / 리히텐슈타인
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
It was a quick but good trip. Perfect for a trip
Location, hotel was clean, staff and the shopping, dining and drinking area
Great stay. I got a great welcome from the staff.
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

ming / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Just normal. Nothing special.
Location, beside a mall, near to everything.
As mentioned, just normal. Nothing special. Beachside rooms looked rundown.The rooms need sprucing up.
작성일: 2014년 5월 24일 토요일

Suen / 중국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Perfect Beach
Only 5- 10 minutes walk you can get to patong beach, bar street, shopping mall. Everywhere is just next to you.
작성일: 2014년 5월 24일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.