arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - Show map

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4471건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4471개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Wendy C.
호주
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
phuket is a good place to chill out
convenient, 2 mins to shopping mall

Bee N.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 1일 화요일
Comfortable stay
Close to amenties and shopping centre
Relax stay. Pool access room was good. Breakfast was average.

Michael L.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 23일 일요일
Great location on top of a shopping mall
Location, Pool and Cleanliness
This is my umpteen time staying at Millennium Patong. The location is great as it is above a shopping mall and just diagonally opposite the famous Bangla street. Beach is also only about 5 to 10 minutes walk away. The hotel is almost centrally located in Patong area where there are tons of activities and shops around the hotel.

Thevandra K.
호주
2014년 3월 23일 일요일
A memorable and pleasnt stay
Friendly staff, clean and conveniently located
My stay was excellent and I would recommend the hotel

Pharida K.
호주
2014년 3월 23일 일요일
Ok, rooms were nice however alot of mosquitos!
Great location, right in central phuket/nightlife/shopping
Was great, however too many mosquitos - stayed on the lakeside of the hotel.

Vangie E.
필리핀
2014년 3월 20일 목요일
Staying in Phuket is wonderful.
good service, friendly staff, cleanliness of the room and hotel is incomparable to other hotel in Phuket. The location is superb, you don't need to go further to look for a good restaurant .
In totality it is awesome. There is no request that we didn't get from the staff especially when we met the General Manager Mr. Gerard Tan. He didn't know us but invited us to have coffee and tea in his office. He was a wonderful guy.

Pearl T.
인도
2014년 3월 19일 수요일
Centrally located hotel with great staff
location, staff, access to shopping
We were extremely happy with the service by the staff of this hotel. I was traveling with my infant baby and I have to say that the staff went out of their way to help us feel comfortable and settled in with the routine of the baby. The location of this hotel is also excellent. It is connected to the Jungceylon mall which is the biggest mall in Patong area. Overall we were very happy with this hotel and would gladly recommend it to anyone

Kenneth Y.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 19일 수요일
Relax, great location and shopping hotel
Next to shopping mall , relax and nice room
Nice and clean room and hotel but there are many mosquitoes cause all the furniture in dark colour, Very good location cause next to Jungceylon Mall , good breakfast , good staff.

Chen M.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 17일 월요일
Great big swimming pool.
Location and Pool
Awesome pool and quiet time with our private cabana! Pity that the buffet spread can have more variety but kudos for the fresh juice bar.

Fook W.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 14일 금요일
Convenient location!
Location, food, convenient.
Given a room on the beachside. It was noisy at night due to discotheque. Parking opposite the hotel should be improved. The staff manning the parking booth does not like hotel guest to park there. Always trying to direct cars to the basement. Probably they are lazy in processing the free parking for hotel guests.