호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4492건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4492개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Marc R.
네덜란드
2014년 2월 5일 수요일
Relax, comfortable
Swimming pool. Location around the shoping area. Staff.
At first I was a bit disappointed. At the check in they informed us that the junior suit that we booked was located in an other building and not convinient to reach the pool and restaurant. They suggested us to buy an upgrade. At that time it felt like a rip off. It still is a bit. The upgrade was a pool access executive suit. The pool access turned out to be great. Esp. travelling with a baby which gave us the possibility to enjoy a swimm while the baby is asleep. Overall the hotel is great. Only some things are not that good. Only one internet access per person. We needed 3 but couldn't get it. Breakfast is ok but not great. Locaation is good near shops, restaurants and bars.

Fengjie C.
중국
2014년 2월 1일 토요일
Not perform as an international hotel
Bed,pillow,location
1. The lobby has very bad smell, bad drain smell; 2.The reception did not give us the free wifi account, till we ask the reception 1day after;Negative! 3. Not too much smile of the hotel crew; Overall, it's too bad of my experienxe of hotel staying!!

Rocky W.
홍콩
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
Excellent Location, Friendly Staff
Excellent Location, Friendly Staff
There is 2 Building for Millennium: Lakeside and BeachSide, both connected directly to the shopping mall, location is excellent. Room clean, good services, good breakfast.

Ming Y.
중국
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
good experience overall, only noisy as nearby sqr
house keeping, good&clean pool, close mall
Overall the feeling is good, my lost phones was sent back before my flight.

Kazuhiko H.
일본
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Very convenient for both beach and shopping
Very close to Patong beach, next to Jungceylon shopping mall, internet inclusive

singh A.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
comfotable and clean
staff,room service and location
Good, its next to the Junkceylon shopping mall and also about 300 metres from the night entertainment at Banggla road.

JOEY C.
호주
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Great!
People, Location and pool

Yuanyuan T.
중국
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Convenient location but a bit outdated
location, location,location
Walking distance to everything. Not a bad choice if you want to stay in Patong.

CHIN L.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 2일 목요일
Travel to Phuket, Stay @ Millennium Resort
Location / Price / Comfort
Good location near the popular Patong beach and shopping centre. Affordable price too.

May M.
미국
2013년 12월 25일 수요일
Awesome pool cabana suite rooms!!!
Loved the breakfast buffet, the central location, and the room
It was great! Kids loved the pool access room, large whirlpool tub, large room, and attentive staff. Felt really luxurious and pampered throughout stay.