2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4535건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4535개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

basem / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2014년 4월
was okay but hotel smells bad speicaly lift
close to shopping mall
no personal touch , staff was very formal , un willing to give better room
작성일: 2014년 4월 9일 수요일

Wendy / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 3월
phuket is a good place to chill out
convenient, 2 mins to shopping mall
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Bee / 싱가포르
커플
카바나 풀 액세스
2박 | 2014년 3월
Comfortable stay
Close to amenties and shopping centre
Relax stay. Pool access room was good. Breakfast was average.
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일

Michael / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
카바나 풀 액세스
3박 | 2014년 3월
Great location on top of a shopping mall
Location, Pool and Cleanliness
This is my umpteen time staying at Millennium Patong. The location is great as it is above a shopping mall and just diagonally opposite the famous Bangla street. Beach is also only about 5 to 10 minutes walk away. The hotel is almost centrally located in Patong area where there are tons of activities and shops around the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

Thevandra / 호주
커플
7박 | 2014년 3월
A memorable and pleasnt stay
Friendly staff, clean and conveniently located
My stay was excellent and I would recommend the hotel
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

Pharida / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Ok, rooms were nice however alot of mosquitos!
Great location, right in central phuket/nightlife/shopping
Was great, however too many mosquitos - stayed on the lakeside of the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

Vangie / 필리핀
커플
5박 | 2014년 3월
Staying in Phuket is wonderful.
good service, friendly staff, cleanliness of the room and hotel is incomparable to other hotel in Phuket. The location is superb, you don't need to go further to look for a good restaurant .
In totality it is awesome. There is no request that we didn't get from the staff especially when we met the General Manager Mr. Gerard Tan. He didn't know us but invited us to have coffee and tea in his office. He was a wonderful guy.
작성일: 2014년 3월 20일 목요일

Pearl / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 3월
Centrally located hotel with great staff
location, staff, access to shopping
We were extremely happy with the service by the staff of this hotel. I was traveling with my infant baby and I have to say that the staff went out of their way to help us feel comfortable and settled in with the routine of the baby. The location of this hotel is also excellent. It is connected to the Jungceylon mall which is the biggest mall in Patong area. Overall we were very happy with this hotel and would gladly recommend it to anyone
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일

Kenneth / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2014년 3월
Relax, great location and shopping hotel
Next to shopping mall , relax and nice room
Nice and clean room and hotel but there are many mosquitoes cause all the furniture in dark colour, Very good location cause next to Jungceylon Mall , good breakfast , good staff.
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일

Chen / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
카바나 풀 액세스
2박 | 2013년 12월
Great big swimming pool.
Location and Pool
Awesome pool and quiet time with our private cabana! Pity that the buffet spread can have more variety but kudos for the fresh juice bar.
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.