arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4472건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4472개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Jacqueline T.
호주
2013년 12월 9일 월요일
Fantastic time lots to see and do but also relaxin
Shopping, shipping and shopping
We had a great stay at the Millennium Resort. Great location and great food in the hotel and in surrounding area. Rooms were large and staff were very friendly and accomodating. Would stay here again.

sami A.
쿠웨이트
2013년 12월 8일 일요일
nice and comfortable
location, big room, sweet
nice new hotel with big room and big bed , great location and nice furnished rooms,near of all services,shops, mall and restaurants ,near for night life street discos and bars , good price nice helpful stuff.

sami A.
쿠웨이트
2013년 12월 8일 일요일
nice and comfortable
location, big room, sweet
nice new hotel with big room and big bed , great location and nice furnished rooms,near of all services,shops, mall and restaurants ,near for night life street discos and bars , good price nice helpful stuff.

sami A.
쿠웨이트
2013년 12월 8일 일요일
nice and comfortable
location, big room, sweet
nice new hotel with big room and big bed , great location and nice furnished rooms,near of all services,shops, mall and restaurants ,near for night life street discos and bars , good price nice helpful stuff.

Suhaidi T.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 7일 토요일
Superb stay!
Shopping centre, spa, pool
Stay was great. Hotel near to beach, shopping centre. Easy access to everywhere...

Marcin B.
폴란드
2013년 12월 5일 목요일
Just normal hotel, close to the beach
close to clubs, restaurants, next to shopping mall
everything seems fine, just don't understand why they charge for wi-fi per day. this is big minus !! wi -fi connection is quite expensive in millennium hotel - all of hotels around have free wi-fi hotel is quite expensive internet should be free !!!!! staff not really speak english - hard to communicate

Pei H.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 2일 월요일
Great Experience!
1)Super attentive staffs (especially the coffee house, front office & Conceirge, not forgetting our regular buggy driver!), 2) Great rooms and Bed, 3) Near to Patong beach and eateries
It was a a wonderful and memorable experience at the Millennium Resort for me & my extended family members. We stayed there for 9 days and were very reluctant to leave on the last day. It is close to all the shops along patong and next to the Juncelyon mall and we were spoiled for choices for eateries & shopping.It is very hear warmimg as the staffs at the coffee house, housekeeping, front desk and conceirge were super attentive,caring and obliging.I would like to congratulate the hotel for having outstanding staff like Noi, San, Leuw & Cool. Thank you again for making our dream holiday come true!

Andrea F.
이탈리아
2013년 12월 1일 일요일
As short as pleasant
Strategic position, service and high standard
I just stayed one night, enough time to appreciate the standard of this hotel, higher than the average in Patong. Quite wide room, bathroom with both shower and tube, pool view, high speed internet...so, what could you need more??

Jim C.
호주
2013년 11월 30일 토요일
top location and upper end hotel with all you need
location, clean, srevice
as expected it was a good stay with everything on your doorstep. it is right next door to the major shopping centre and next to all the restaurants and night life

Teo I.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 30일 토요일
Large clean rooms with good location
Location, rooms and shopping
Rooms were big and clean, location just next to shopping mall. Massage , restaurants and shopping next to hotel. However, need to improve on the room service cleaning , buffet breakfast not much variety.