호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4495건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4495개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Onur P.
터키
2013년 10월 14일 월요일
very bad
only big room and otel place shopping centers
When we went to hotel receptionist we said we want to buy receptionist name sandy said us you cant enter internet you cant enter wifi she was very angry look.they said us rooms has wifi connection after that you cant enter wifi and you have to come lobby en you can enter.people napping lobby because of the wifi personal wasnt smile anytime especially sandy

WENBIAO P.
중국
2013년 10월 9일 수요일
Very well
I found my lost belt, it feel good.

Li C.
중국
2013년 9월 27일 금요일
nice location. friendly stuff
good services, the hotel room is clean and spacious, staffs are helpful.

John H.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 26일 목요일
central located ,just next to the shoping centre.
clean ,comfort and nice swiming and good WIFI access at any corner within the hotel

Raymond T.
중국
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
Good
Good, Good, Good
no free wifi access, it's the area should be improved.

Michael W.
대만
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
Convenient hotel near shopping mall and restaurant
Convenient, Clean, Nice staff
Room size is ok. Many choices of breakfast but no very delicious. Close to shopping mall, bars, and restaurants. About 10 mins walk to beach. Has free wifi but only in hotel lobby.

CHEONG S.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 20일 금요일
Very Convenient Location;Beside Big Shopping Ctr;
Hotel directly link to Big Shopping Ctr so that during raining season, you may just walk directly to shop without any wet, Superb ! Room Service is fast.

David W.
영국
2013년 9월 17일 화요일
Good central location with high quality comforts.
Room size, comfort and cleanliness, location
Very high standard and would recommend. Only negative is paying for internet; stayed in 4 hotels in Thailand and this was the only one we had to pay for internet. We were in the Lakeside Wing - excellent view over pool. Wish we had stayed more nights at this hotel rather than the choices we had made.

Ahmed A.
쿠웨이트
2013년 9월 16일 월요일
good location for every thing you want in patong
clean and access to evrything
I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again and I recommend staying at the hotel for every one, family, kids, single and groups

Ahmed A.
쿠웨이트
2013년 9월 16일 월요일
a hotel that is cenerlay located
clean, city center
had trouble at first getting the room requested but every thing else went fine their after