2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4526건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4526개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Dongrui / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
a quite comfortable experience
comfortable bed and well designed bath room, delicate swimming pool
we were being this hotel for 2nd time, 1st time with my few close friends, we felt quite good, so this time i recommend to my family. They are quite satisfied with the comfortable bed, well designed and clean bathroom; the balcony is a little small, still you can enjoy afternoon tea; they have more TV channels than those hotels on island; The buffet breakfast have many choices, but seems more guests rushing in at same time, might felt crowded between 8-9am. We like the beautiful swimming pool, a little small than the standard one, but clean water and environmnet, friendly serving staff. All in all, we feel it is a quite nice 5 star hotel, and we will be there again next time.
작성일: 2013년 7월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Henry / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 6월
Room is basic but kid love the water park
Free access to water park, big and peaceful surrounding, room is big
The room size is big but is the not the luxury type. Surrounding of the hotel is quiet and the pool is also good size and nice. The biggest benefit to stay in this hotel is the free access to the water park beside the hotel. Other then that the price of the hotel is a bit over priced as compared to other hotel in Phuket.
작성일: 2013년 7월 19일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Soha / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스
6박 | 2013년 7월
Was good... Would stay there again
Attached to the mall, close to the shopping street, large room
My stay was good, comfortable and clean hotel, we have spent most of our time outside so never got the chance to use the swimming pool or the fitness centre, we needed to use the business centre but it was closed!!!! The staff at the reception weren't that friendly. The hotel is more like a 4 star hotel.
작성일: 2013년 7월 19일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kevin / 영국
개인 여행자
카바나 풀 액세스
6박 | 2013년 6월
Beautiful hotel and room.
Staff, room was luxury and pool access
The hotel is great but not for what I was travelling for being a solo traveller. Really nice room with everything you would ever need for a great holiday. Nice pool and great restaurants. Over all great hotel and pure quality, staff can do no more for you and make you feel very welcome and important to them. I marked down location only due to after a night out you need a motorcycle taxi home as its tucked around the back of the shopping centres and car parks but this also keeps it very quiet and secluded.
작성일: 2013년 7월 13일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chan / 싱가포르
커플
카바나 풀 액세스
2박 | 2013년 4월
Well located hotel, well trained staffs
Location, Clean, Friendly staffs
Overall was great, except the taxi back to airport which the bellboy misled us. Complained to the management of hotel, they did corrective measures pretty fast, which makes client happy. Been to many 5 stars hotel, this is up to expectation. The best i liked about the hotel was that they used scented oil next to the bed, & makes the whole room smells really good! Hotel is just next to the Jungceylon Shopping mall, which is the largest in Patpong. Covered, thus you did not felt like you left the hotel room at all! We got the Cabana room, & did not regret at all. =) Overall, nice stay, will come back to this hotel again.
작성일: 2013년 7월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Grace / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
fun vacation
location, cleanliness, warm welcome
it was a good experience to stay there. it suits well for people who like shopping, nightlife activities, also for those who like thai boxing. around the hotel, there are thai boxing arenas, night markets, also the biggest shopping mall in patong.
작성일: 2013년 7월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sasiprapha / 태국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
good for shopping at Jungseelon.
clean nice and fun
작성일: 2013년 7월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

PATRICIA / 말레이시아
커플
3박 | 2013년 6월
good location hotel with people friendly staff
good location within shopping area, quiet and relax ambience, people friendly.
the check in was fast and the staff are very helpful and friendly. i find the room is spacious and clean and very comfortable bed to rest after a good shopping within the hotel area. location of hotel is very good. breakfast is good. i notice the breakfast closes at 10.30am but there are people walking in then, the staff are willing and helpful in serving them. room service was fast delivery too. i am happy that i decide to stay this hotel for the 2nd time. hope to make this hotel for my next visit.
작성일: 2013년 7월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

EFSTATHIOS / 그리스
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 6월
very good
location room staff
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Choon / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 6월
Perfect hotel near to party street
Location, good size room & service
It was a small group of us to Phuket for relax, eat & shop. Millennium Resort fits our requirement and it's a bonus that its just a stone throw to the fun party street! Point to note that this hotel has 2 wing- Beachside or Lakeside, if you're in for party & shopping, it's better to request for beachside as its connected to the shopping centre, however this wing only has the standard rooms. The rooms at Lakeside wing are further to the streets so its quieter. Will definitely be back to this hotel for my next visit!
작성일: 2013년 7월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.