호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4493건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4493개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

jian G. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
The room is not small and feel comfortable
Breakfast is not bad. room is clean and lobby is bright
작성일: 2013년 6월 19일 수요일

Edwin T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Fantastic Location
Location, big room and friendly staff
Good experience. The hotel is located next to a big mall and it was nice when it rained and I could bring the children to walk in the mall.
작성일: 2013년 6월 19일 수요일

James D. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 5박
Great hotel in a great location
Great location, beautiful room, huge shopping mall downstairs
Very enjoyable & comfortable stay at Millenium hotel (Beachside) The hotel has 2 buildings (Beachside/Lakeside) separated by a huge shopping mall Fantastic location, close to Bangla road, on main shopping strip, & short walk to Patong beach. 2 nice swimming pools, one in each building, fantastic buffet breakfast, friendly staff, very clean hotel, i will definately stay here again & recommend to my friends !
작성일: 2013년 6월 19일 수요일

CHENG S. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Nice hotel. Convenient and price is nice
convenient, comfortable, food is nice
작성일: 2013년 6월 18일 화요일

Julian J. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 5박
The location is pretty much only for Adults
Location to amenities and the nice pool area.
Ok hotel, buty dont take young kids there. Patong is an "adult" themed area and you will be bombarded about going to see "shows" that are not children friendly at all. Stay outside of Patong if you have small kids.
작성일: 2013년 6월 17일 월요일

Julian J. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 7박
Decent and reasonably priced hotel
Location, decent sized room, location
I had stayed there about 2 years prior and since then it looks its age a little bit - though the actual design is good enough. Location is right next to a mall and the main area of Patong so it is perfect for everything you could want - though be warned Patong is a test for those with kids as being asked if you want to see a "ping pong" show almost as soon as you leave the hotel is not ideal
작성일: 2013년 6월 17일 월요일

Jia L. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
It was a great experience in this hotel.
Clean, superb and convenience
The location of the hotel is very convenience. I can spend very little time to travelling the whole area in Patong.
작성일: 2013년 6월 16일 일요일

Quek A. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Enjoyable stay
Relaxing pool, convenient location, clean
Lousy breakfast spread. Food taste bad & not much variety.
작성일: 2013년 6월 16일 일요일

Yi Y. / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Mediocre
Pool, buffet breakfast, and close to Jungceylon Shopping Center
Millenium Resort is close to Jungceylon, which makes it easier to go shopping. There's also a pool, which is pretty big and there are chairs you can lie on nearby. We stayed in a Superior room, which was spacious but not that big, and the service was decent. The internet isn't free in Millenium, except in the Lobby and Pool, so it's inconvenient and we had to load the pages at the Lobby/Pool before we could use the electronic devices that require the internet. The checkout was slow, and the receptionist was constantly preoccupied with other guests. The check-in was about five minutes long. The Jungceylon Shopping Center is nearby, about a one minute walk away. I would recommend Millenium Resort if you don't mind paying for the internet. Jungceylon is huge, and there's a really nice ice-cream shop called Swensen's, and you can find it if you look around. Lakeside is less noisy than the Beachside, and Lakeside seems to be immensely popular. But if you turn off the air conditioning and listen, I could hear traffic and noise from outside.
작성일: 2013년 6월 15일 토요일

CAI L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
Comfortable Stay
The rooms were large and clean. Buffet breakfast was sumptuous. The hotel was next to Jungceylon shopping centre.
작성일: 2013년 6월 12일 수요일