2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4526건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4526개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Yi / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 6월
Mediocre
Pool, buffet breakfast, and close to Jungceylon Shopping Center
Millenium Resort is close to Jungceylon, which makes it easier to go shopping. There's also a pool, which is pretty big and there are chairs you can lie on nearby. We stayed in a Superior room, which was spacious but not that big, and the service was decent. The internet isn't free in Millenium, except in the Lobby and Pool, so it's inconvenient and we had to load the pages at the Lobby/Pool before we could use the electronic devices that require the internet. The checkout was slow, and the receptionist was constantly preoccupied with other guests. The check-in was about five minutes long. The Jungceylon Shopping Center is nearby, about a one minute walk away. I would recommend Millenium Resort if you don't mind paying for the internet. Jungceylon is huge, and there's a really nice ice-cream shop called Swensen's, and you can find it if you look around. Lakeside is less noisy than the Beachside, and Lakeside seems to be immensely popular. But if you turn off the air conditioning and listen, I could hear traffic and noise from outside.
작성일: 2013년 6월 15일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CAI / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 6월
Comfortable Stay
The rooms were large and clean. Buffet breakfast was sumptuous. The hotel was next to Jungceylon shopping centre.
작성일: 2013년 6월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

firas / 쿠웨이트
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 6월
wonderful hotel
location service clean rooms
작성일: 2013년 6월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

AMIT / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 5월
Ideal breakout for Family togtherness
Location, ROom Size, Swimming Pool
Infrastructure is excellent. Service standards and approach towards guest needs improvement. Having booked thru Agoda gave us a feeling that we were deprived of few facilities offered to direct booking guests.
작성일: 2013년 6월 11일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Liviana / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
What a nice Holiday
Clean, Big, Comfortable
작성일: 2013년 6월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SIEW / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 5월
Pleasant room and stay
Centrally located with easy access to public transport such as the TukTuk and taxis. Plentiful local restaurants & shopping nearby the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 6월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YUET / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 5월
All within Expection
Location, Location, Location
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

firas / 쿠웨이트
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Nice clean wonderful
nice clean and good service
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Liviana / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Great hotel to Stay
Clean, big, location
Luckily we got free upgrade to Grand Deluxe room because they didn't have any rooms as per our request. our room is nice, big, pool view. the best room I've ever stay at phuket.
작성일: 2013년 6월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wing / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 5월
Exactly at the city center
Next to shopping mall, convenient, located at the city center
작성일: 2013년 6월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.