arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4468건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4468개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Claudia L.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 12일 일요일
Great Location!
1) Great location, in the midst of Jungceylong Shopping Centre

Xiaodong L.
중국
2013년 5월 12일 일요일
fantastic and amazing
staff, environment and location

Nga T.
홍콩
2013년 5월 10일 금요일
Good location, clean room
Comfortable bed, quiet, suitable for family
Very good so far, the only problem is our toilet was block twice in our 6 nights stay but they fix it straight away.

JONATHAN Y.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 8일 수요일
Nice stay.. Near to everything
Nice room.. nice pool..
We upgraded our room to lake view room, which is bigger than what we have booked, facing the pool. Room is nice. The hotel is just above the shopping mall. very convenient to everything like nightlife, market, restaurants, shopping, beach.

Vincent L.
캐나다
2013년 5월 8일 수요일
Disappointed Stay - Won't recommend to friends.
Nothing, long walk to the beach, unfriendly staff.
Checking in was a slight hassle as Staff didn't provide us the room we booked. Moved us to a different building. Told us that we must specified in the booking? Agoda Website didn't mention about it. Staff not very friendly and helpful. Will not return to Millennium 'if' we come back to Phuket.

nick N.
호주
2013년 5월 2일 목요일
very relaxing
pool jacuzzi massage
upgraded to cabana pool access and never looked back

Kin C.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 2일 목요일
Lovely, great location to kick back and relax
Location, cleaniness and great breakfast!
we enjoyed a very lovely stay, the hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. It had a huge bathroom because we stayed in the deluxe suite which was quite pricey but it was worth it for the location and great buffet breakfast included. I made sure i woke up for the breakfast every morning!

Cheng X.
중국
2013년 5월 2일 목요일
Enjoyable stay
good location, high class hotel, clean enviroment
The hotel is good enough, i think i no need to re-talk about it. Thanks the hotel staff to upgrade my room to suit room, i like and enjoy it.

William J.
미국
2013년 5월 2일 목요일
A very romantic interlude
Cabana rooms, buffet breakfast, and shopping convenience
This was a delightful hotel. The staff was very accommodating. Ms. Su at reception greeted me as if I were family. The Cabana room was the nicest I have ever stayed in. Convenient to everything. I would love to stay at the Millennium again.

PANAGIOTIS P.
그리스
2013년 5월 1일 수요일
decent hotel
failry big and quiet