2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4526건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4526개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Kim / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
perfect place
location, value of money, clean
I had been stay in millennium resort for few times, the most surprised me was millennium resort present my girlfriend a birthday cake and a rose on my room. This is the most perfect resort i ever seen.
작성일: 2013년 5월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Glen / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Very nice hotel in a great location
Pool, Room and Gym
Very nice hotel in a great location - good staff and good value for money Was in Phuket for a lads weekend and the group stayed here
작성일: 2013년 5월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HeeYun / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Very gool location
Near the Shopping Center, kind staff, good swimming pool
작성일: 2013년 5월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ka / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 4박
Beautiful
Swimming Pool, breakfast
작성일: 2013년 5월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Brad / 미국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 4박
One of the better choices...I think
Good breakfast, location, friendly staff
I did not enjoy my last stay as I have in previous stays. My room had a lot of Mosquitos. Was charged a visitors fee for bringing a friend over for drinks, they assumed she was a working girl. Lastly was asked to pay for a missing beer from the mini bar when I didn't even open it during my stay.
작성일: 2013년 5월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fiona / 호주
개인 여행자
카바나 풀 액세스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 12박
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel ...
Good service , friendly staff , easy to find .
Very disappointed that the pool was closed by 7pm ..... Way too early . Iinternet drops out when in the room . But it was a good stay !
작성일: 2013년 5월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Claudia / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Great Location!
1) Great location, in the midst of Jungceylong Shopping Centre
작성일: 2013년 5월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Xiaodong / 중국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
fantastic and amazing
staff, environment and location
작성일: 2013년 5월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nga / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 5박
Good location, clean room
Comfortable bed, quiet, suitable for family
Very good so far, the only problem is our toilet was block twice in our 6 nights stay but they fix it straight away.
작성일: 2013년 5월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JONATHAN / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Nice stay.. Near to everything
Nice room.. nice pool..
We upgraded our room to lake view room, which is bigger than what we have booked, facing the pool. Room is nice. The hotel is just above the shopping mall. very convenient to everything like nightlife, market, restaurants, shopping, beach.
작성일: 2013년 5월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.