2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4526건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4526개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

SHAU / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Comfortable room with a great location
Location, good breakfast buffet, big room
Bad smell in the reception area, check in took a long time. Shower is without curtain, water splashes onto the floor for each shower. View of some of the room might be great, mine was facing the roof of a shopping mall. Great location, close to shopping mall, and walking distance to the beach.
작성일: 2013년 4월 28일 일요일

cheryl / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Beautiful and relaxing, zen-like
The Hotel is Beautiful, the staff are very warm and friendly, and the rooms are beautiful, relaxing and clean.
We Loved our experience at the Millennium Resort! It made our whole experience of Patong... The Staff was Fabulous!
작성일: 2013년 4월 27일 토요일

Jessy / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Comfotable stay
good location as closed to shopping areas
good location, closed to shopping mall. But room is rather small.
작성일: 2013년 4월 27일 토요일

Jeff / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
The best home base for exploring Patong and beach
The breakfast was amazing and the staff was very friendly and courteous - the courtyard looks like something out of a movie, and the location is PERFECT for everything
Overall we were very happy with the Millennium Resort, though there were a few issues which really took some of the shine off our adventure. We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to our room, which was already quite nice since we'd viewed many and chose the one we liked best off Agoda - then the clerk told us we had to pay for it.... it wasn't much, maybe 80USD, but the way it was done seemed very underhanded. I should have declined it, but was too tired to argue at this point from our traveling. Also, we requested a nice view of the mountains, and ended up with a poolside view, which could ONLY see the pool... not at all what we wanted - but again, too tired to argue at this point... The following day, we decided to book some excursions, and spoke with the tour guide downstairs - we arranged to do the zipline tour, and then found the same tour for almost 30USD per person less just outside the resort. When we confronted the hotel tour guide, she was very rude and refused to assist us with any price correction. Overall the resort is good, but in areas where we needed a personal touch and some real customer service, they failed miserably. Also, not having wifi in rooms is just ridiculous and unacceptable for any hotel that wants to consider themselves "luxury".
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일

Anbalagan / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Superb and Affordable For Price
Very close distance to shopping, Clean , Comfortable room
Really superb want to thanks to agoda. Very convince for all facilities Walking distance to nightlife n shop lots Lots of fast food around the hotel
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일

khairul / 브루나이
커플
카바나 풀 액세스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
magneficent hotel to stay
easy access to the shopping complex
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일

Rottanak / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
Large Rooms, good breakfast.
Room size, great buffet breakfast, friendly staff.
We were upgrade to a deluxe, however it seemed very similar to the standard rooms. Close to Jungceylon shopping mall, Bangla Rd and most eateries. The air con was left all day, everyday which made the room quite damp. As there is a water feature near the lobby, there are a few mosquitoes around.
작성일: 2013년 4월 22일 월요일

QUEK / 싱가포르
커플
카바나 풀 액세스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
good location,nice pool access
pool,location next to junceylon n central patong,big room
I had a great stay mainly because I took the cabana room which is direct access to the pool with my own private Jacuzzi.location also means easy walk to patong n junceylon shopping mall.however they cannot pride themselves as a modern hotel if they cannot provide free wifi in the room especilly for the amount of room charges they charge.the breakfast also is not very good as not a wide variety.for food do not eat in the hotel but go into patong or mall.
작성일: 2013년 4월 16일 화요일

Ma / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Awesome
Staffs were attentive, hotel was really clean, facilities were good.
We went there for an anniversary trip. Booked the room as a surprise and requested for room with good view. They gave us the best that they could although it was not at the wing that I really wanted. Had a small view of the small pool. Wanted the rooms at the side with the bigger pool. Unfortunately for the promotion rates. :( however they put in extra effort to decorate your bed with towel swans, love turtles and also some rose petals even without special request. The best surprise was a pretty large portion of a cake which says "happy anniversary" when we came back from a swim. Wonderful service. :)
작성일: 2013년 4월 16일 화요일

jacinda / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
central location
location, room, pool
We booked the Millennium online after leaving our previous accommodation early. This is a great hotel with a central location next door to the Jungceylon shopping centre. Very convenient with easy access to shopping centre, markets, Bangla Road and local shops and restaurants. Beach is approximately a 10-15 min walk. We upgraded to a Deluxe room (with breakfast) lake side with views of the pool and mountains. The room was very comfortable. Would have love a pool access room but none were available. Breakfast was ok but not as much variety as previous hotels. I experienced worse but had better. The pool is huge and we never had a problem getting a lounge. All the staff we dealt with were very professional, good English and nothing was every a problem. We normally like staying somewhere where you can see the beach but would definitely consider staying here again due to the central location and professional staff.
작성일: 2013년 4월 16일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.