호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4492건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4492개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Paul B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Good! But not 5 star
Pool, location, shopping centre
작성일: 2013년 4월 3일 수요일

Colin S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 9박
a relaxing stay in a bustling resort
Staff, Food & location
Was not happy about the fact my 9 night stay included 3 free nights and was told breakfast was not included in the free nights and was compulsorary to pay for 3 breakfasts at (est) £15 per person per day ! Other than that a very enjoyable stay.
작성일: 2013년 3월 22일 금요일

Lars H. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 5박
Nice oasis in busy Patong
Great pool area. Superb fitness center. Nice food by the pool cafe.
We had a nice stay where we used this nice hotel for relaxation by the pool - great pool area by the way where you can relax in calm surroindings compared to the noisy Patong Beach just outside the doors of the hotel. In that way the hotel is a pretty calm oasis i a noisy neghborhood. The food at the pool cafe and the fitness center worked out very well for us as well, and the beach is only 5 minutes away by car. You have to walk a while or take a tuktuk though, and the cost of 200 Baht per way is by no means reasonable compared to the rest of Thailand. The staff is quite professional and the breakfast is nice but not overwhelming at a 5 star hotel. We had a deluxe room with an reasonable sized balcony - not mad luxury but quite comfortable.
작성일: 2013년 3월 18일 월요일

IMAD A. / 오만
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
On of the best hotels in Patong
Location, view outside my room, Luxury of the hotel.
I had only one problem with the hotel, at check in, the staff couldnt find my reservations, I have booked for 2 Superior rooms, the staff claimed that they only had deluxe rooms only available and I had to pay the difference, i agreed as I had long day. Well all they had to do is to check thier reservation system, and they call themselves a 5 star resort!!!! no apology was made from thier side/// apart of that i guess everything went well.
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

AMER Z. / 파키스탄
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
pleasant stay; quite atmosphere.
staff was very accomdating and helpfull.
Very pleasant and comfortable. However some staff at conceirge lack english speaking skills. Miss needs to smile-She looks very distressed and upset all the time.But still manages to assist.All Staff were verly helpful and accomdating making our stay pleasant and memorable. The ambiance of the hotel at Lakeside resort needs to be upgraded. Breakfast also needs to have more variety to include items like sushi/shashimi like at their Bangkok counterparts.
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

YOUSEF A. / 쿠웨이트
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Excellent location
The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort.
Excellent location, very nice rooms The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort. and Big C market is also placed nearlyhotel staff were so helpful and could not do enough for you, the rooms were kept clean
작성일: 2013년 3월 11일 월요일

ROZELINE K. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
lovely hotel - stayed for the second time.
location and nice bed
It was a lovely hotel. my Sis and mum liked it.i had stayed in this hotel once before and will stay again. mainly stayed in this hotel to relax before heading home to sydney.close to bangla road and other shopping complex, mc donalds etc. also free cart services to the other millenium hotel.
작성일: 2013년 3월 8일 금요일

LO H. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
A great hotel with good service.
Centrally located, spacious rooms and good service
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일

LO H. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Nice hotel and great service.
Very conveniently located in the heart of Patong and next to the shopping areas and have a alot of nice restauarants to choose from.
The hotel may not be suitable for big groups as the premises are sprawling and a spread over 2 wings which are quite a distance from each other. We had booked 8 rooms and the hotel was unable to arrange for all the rooms to be close to each other. Instead some of the allotted rooms were in different wings and it was a nighmare trying to communicate with one another and very inconvenient to come together as a group. Otherwise the hotel is OK for a short holiday.
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일

Gila C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
Amazing hotel amazing service the best location ever we love it I ill come back for sure
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일