arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

밀레니엄 리조트 빠통 푸켓 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4472건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4472개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Adam R.
미국
2013년 2월 28일 목요일
Nice, spiffy hotel adding some class to Patong.
Professional staff, nice rooms.
Had a nice stay at the Millenium Hotel. Very comfortable, even if the hotel is not quite "world class." Conveniently located in the center of Patong, nice access to the JungCeylon mall.

Samuel H.
호주
2013년 2월 27일 수요일
Lovely Hotel and decent location!
Classy!
when we arrived we were given a room that smelled of cigarettes and the complimentary waters were half drunk, i guess it hadn't been cleaned. we informed reception and they upgraded us straight away with apologies. maybe that is standard in 5 star but we definitely were used to the exceptional response the rooms are amazing and with glass between the shower/bathroom and the bedroom (with curtains) but it was just an excellent set up. like much of thailand the staff's english wasn't excellent but it was enough to have a conversation and ask questions that were needed. the breakfast is amazing all in all, i'd stay here again if i decide to! maybe get one of the pool front rooms they looked great!

Raeleen A.
호주
2013년 2월 26일 화요일
Great hotel staff brillant and nothing was to hard
Staff, location, friendly atmosphere on arrival too many to list
hotel staff were so helpful and could not do enough for you, the rooms were kept clean and tidy and any problems fixed straight away, it was a pleasure staying there and would recommend this hotel to any body going to phuket.

HU J.
중국
2013년 2월 22일 금요일
Great location but can be noisy
very near the main road
The millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place.

HU J.
중국
2013년 2월 22일 금요일
lovely hotel with beach view
Cabana room, access through mall
he millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place.

Diedan A.
사우디아라비아
2013년 2월 18일 월요일
Great location
Fun
This hotel is good for shopping and night club fun.. It connected to a shopping mall and very clues to the night live.. It good for single people

SUNG B.
대한민국
2013년 2월 16일 토요일
Good location to Gang la road.
Very close to Patong beach
The millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place. So there is no tropical trees in resort, but only building. But simple and well managed Pool is very attractive.

Heavenna M.
뉴질랜드
2013년 2월 14일 목요일
Great location but can be noisy
Cabana room, access through mall
we had a cabana room which was great - no need to leave the room to go to the pools. not the hotel's fault but it was chinese new years and there were lots of children running around and could hear them screaming in the corridor from our room

SHARIFUDDIN S.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 12일 화요일
lovely hotel with beach view ---- good breakfast
very near the main road
name appear on the quests list on the panel infront of the check in counter check in and out is simple no deposit required

Haw F.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 10일 일요일
Value for price
Great location for shopping n relaxing
We are arriving the hotel earlier than the check in time, but the staff is trying to giving us the room as soon, n serving us with smile! The hotel next door is shopping area, easy to us for shopping n relaxing ... Room are clean n comfortable, breakfast is nice too! Will come again n recommend to friend.