2015

모벤픽 리조트 앤 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 (Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket)

509 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1187건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1187개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

WAI / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 씨뷰 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 8월
Average resort
located at less crowded part of the island compared to patong so feels safer n security checks is in place
Room fixtures n furnishings are quite dated and worn out. Didnt have the 5 star feel. Temperature of shower keep changing. Swimming pool had water slide which i tot my 5 yr old child cld play but the pool is actually 1.5m deep so no go. Quite a far walk to the beach.
작성일: 2014년 8월 25일 월요일

Rose-Marie / 스웨덴
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
2박 | 2013년 10월
ok hotel, not a real 4 star tho
pool and location
Hotel was just ok, rooms old and standard therafter, guess would ecpect more from a 4 star in thailand however was not so expensive so you get what you pay for.
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일

Pisit / 태국
커플
가든 디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Beautiful place
freshair niceplace happyswimingpool
Good hotel but room cannot keep noise from outside
작성일: 2014년 8월 22일 금요일

Ying / 중국
커플
슈페리어 씨뷰 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 8월
The best ever hotel stayed
Near to beach, super helpful staff, excellent environment
Very best stay in this five star beach resort. It's our honey moon and stated in our booking too. Surprisingly they really upgraded our room from sea view to pool villa. Even deco the bed for honey moon couple. Check in was fast. The villa is good size and new decoration. Relaxed in the roof top pool is so amazing. All the staff are very friendly and helpful, feel very calming in the resort, and very quiet. The pool was nice too with jacuzzi and bar in the centre, very clean and blue. The beach is only 5mins walk from the hotel. Karon Beach is super nice and blue. Not crowded. We had a very nice view of the sunset. It's just beautiful! All the rest and bar and shops are nearby. Massage everywhere. Very convenient! Will definitely come again next time.
작성일: 2014년 8월 20일 수요일

RAJANI / 인도
커플
슈페리어 씨뷰 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 8월
Excellent stay, Highly recommended
Room, Location and staff
The resort is a very good one, rooms are very comfortable and spacious and we did not have to pay too much for it. Staff very polite and helpful, and there are all facilities that you can use- pool gym spa etc. Good thing is the location- Karon beach is relatively quiet and more families or at least not noisy. The resort is very near to the beach although it was not a good time for getting into the water (monsoon). Many good restaurants and stores around. You can go to other places around Phuket on a tuk tuk, not expensive (say about 200-300 baht to Patong for 2 people).
작성일: 2014년 8월 20일 수요일

Hilton / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든 빌라 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 8월
Had a fantastic stay
Beautiful setting, most helpful front desk, great food
Had most relaxing stay, even though that one part of the hotel was under renovations and that only one restaurant was in operation due to the this. Nevertheless the beautiful lush setting and efficient service backed up by their front desk more than made up for this. We had a wonderful family holiday.
작성일: 2014년 8월 13일 수요일

veronica / 말레이시아
커플
플런지 풀빌라 킹베드
5박 | 2014년 7월
Amazing hotel
Beautiful lanscaping, friendly hotel staff, great rooms
I love everything about this hotel especially the amazing landscape. I love the garden especially at night- it have me a feeling of peace and serenity. However, I feel like it's a bit of a walk to the beach- and the beach is a public beach which can get quite crowded
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Alisa / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 씨뷰 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 7월
Large hotel situated near main town in Karon
Great breakfast, comfy bed, location
The Moevenpick Resort and Spa Karon Beach is a large hotel and conveniently located near the shops and restaurants in Karon. The rooms are clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. We booked an ocean view room however we were at the far left wing and could only catch a glimpse of the ocean! Large breakfast selection and friendly staff at check in.
작성일: 2014년 8월 2일 토요일

veronica / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 씨뷰 킹베드
5박 | 2014년 7월
Lovely hotel
It's located in Karon and just outside the hotel (appx 5mins walk) is the Karon town. So it's super excessible. Hotel is beautiful, especially the garden by night- just breathtaking!
작성일: 2014년 7월 26일 토요일

Daniel / 영국
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
2박 | 2014년 7월
Great located resort
Beach access, close to restaurants and nearby town and great staff
Very good stay, came for a wedding which was held on the grounds... very well prepared and executed.
작성일: 2014년 7월 24일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.