arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

모벤픽 리조트 앤 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 (Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket)

509 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국

우수함 8.4
이용후기 1175건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1175개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

RAJANI K.
인도
2014년 8월 20일 수요일
Excellent stay, Highly recommended
Room, Location and staff
The resort is a very good one, rooms are very comfortable and spacious and we did not have to pay too much for it. Staff very polite and helpful, and there are all facilities that you can use- pool gym spa etc. Good thing is the location- Karon beach is relatively quiet and more families or at least not noisy. The resort is very near to the beach although it was not a good time for getting into the water (monsoon). Many good restaurants and stores around. You can go to other places around Phuket on a tuk tuk, not expensive (say about 200-300 baht to Patong for 2 people).

Hilton C.
홍콩
2014년 8월 13일 수요일
Had a fantastic stay
Beautiful setting, most helpful front desk, great food
Had most relaxing stay, even though that one part of the hotel was under renovations and that only one restaurant was in operation due to the this. Nevertheless the beautiful lush setting and efficient service backed up by their front desk more than made up for this. We had a wonderful family holiday.

veronica A.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Amazing hotel
Beautiful lanscaping, friendly hotel staff, great rooms
I love everything about this hotel especially the amazing landscape. I love the garden especially at night- it have me a feeling of peace and serenity. However, I feel like it's a bit of a walk to the beach- and the beach is a public beach which can get quite crowded

Alisa G.
뉴질랜드
2014년 8월 2일 토요일
Large hotel situated near main town in Karon
Great breakfast, comfy bed, location
The Moevenpick Resort and Spa Karon Beach is a large hotel and conveniently located near the shops and restaurants in Karon. The rooms are clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. We booked an ocean view room however we were at the far left wing and could only catch a glimpse of the ocean! Large breakfast selection and friendly staff at check in.

veronica A.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 26일 토요일
Lovely hotel
It's located in Karon and just outside the hotel (appx 5mins walk) is the Karon town. So it's super excessible. Hotel is beautiful, especially the garden by night- just breathtaking!

Daniel J.
영국
2014년 7월 24일 목요일
Great located resort
Beach access, close to restaurants and nearby town and great staff
Very good stay, came for a wedding which was held on the grounds... very well prepared and executed.

Nigel J.
영국
2014년 7월 23일 수요일
Pretty good but have seen better
Room, swimming pool, breakfast
This was a pretty decent hotel but as family resorts go I have seen better so don't think it deserves the very high marks it gets. It is quite isolated from the main area of Karon with pretty poor access to public transport, except the rip-off Phuket taxis. So, if you want to get out and about or do some major shopping don't choose this place. It is also quite a long walk to the beach from the main swimming pool so don't expect to visit the beach much. However, it is a perfect place if you just want to laze around a swimming pool for several days and do nothing.

Melissa L.
필리핀
2014년 7월 16일 수요일
Great, relaxing
Beach, relaxation and good food
Venue so close to the beach, very relaxing and convenient

Jace L.
캐나다
2014년 7월 15일 화요일
Just a short stay to visit friends :)
Great buffet, good location and great staff!
We checked into the older building of the Hotel overlooking the garden, rooms are clean but ours was a bit dated. But in all a good stay. Thanks Moevenpick!

Jose R.
브라질
2014년 7월 9일 수요일
GREAT
POOL, BEACH, BAR