2015

모벤픽 리조트 앤 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 (Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket)

509 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1187건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1187개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Marta / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Great for 3 days in a relaxing comfort environment
Concierge kindness, breakfast, comfortable room
작성일: 2014년 5월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Desmond / 호주
커플
펜트하우스 플런지 풀빌라 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Nice place to relax
Hotel is in a good location for transport, food and local shopping
Enjoyed the stay and would go again
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eric / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 씨뷰 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
excellent and enjoyable
room view and clean
first of all , it takes AGES to check IN , the staff is not prepared to great you really .. BUT they are accommodating . Room specification made in booking was COMPLETELY disregarded . the pool can be a bit dangerous for children as well as people , very slippery and deep . breakfast is great .HOTEL NOT ON BEACH , u need to cross the street .. careful to cars .. overall .. not too bad BUT i would rather see an other location next time
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yizhou / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
My opinion: it is the best hotel in Karen beach
Everything is good, everything!!!
The best way to feel Movenpick in Karen is bring your family (with kids) to there, stay 2-3 days, I am sure you will love this hotel, trust me. My daughter asks me to make a promise that she will be going back again to Movenpick Karen this autumn.
작성일: 2014년 4월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SEAN / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
가든 디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 7박
Good family friendly resort style hotel
Location, family friendly, not too expensive.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is showing its age in some areas but we were told that it is closing for a renovation soon. There are three pools on site, the main pool with a slide which is great for the kids, a second pool which is also used by the dive centre and a third pool for premium villa guests only. Dining - there are a couple of restaurants on site and the food was a good mix of Thai and international. We tended to have lunch at the hotel and evening meal at an external restaurant, of which there are many all of which serve pretty good food at reasonable prices. Most also had a kids menu as did the Movenpick hotel at 220 Bt++. My only criticism of the on-site restaurants is that service was painfully slow even when we appeared to be only one of a couple of parties having lunch. Food did not always arrive at the same time and a couple of times orders were forgotten completely. It would often take 45 mins to one hour for the food to arrive post placing the order. Too long considering in most cases we only ordered sandwiches. Staff were always friendly although one or two struggled with English when taking a food order. Best to point at what you want from the menu.It was a little concerning that there was no security at the beach entrance and anyone can wander in and be right amongst the guest garden rooms and villas.. Final comment re Karon beach, other than a few beachside drink vendors there are no beachside restaurants or bars. Having taken a trip to Kata Beach on our last day which does have beachfront restaurants I think I would have preferred to have stayed there.
작성일: 2014년 4월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kathleen / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 씨뷰 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
Great
Pool, food, cocktails
Super. Friendly, good food
작성일: 2014년 4월 18일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Matthew / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 씨뷰 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Recommended stay for families
Good kids pool and kids club
Stayed here because it sounded like the most suitable hotel to stay at with small children, and I think it was the right choice. Kids club is available, babysitting service in kids club, and babysitting after hours (all charged). There is a good kids pool and a waterslide for the slightly older kids. The room was a bit dated and the bathroom was small, but overall still totally acceptable. We opted for the ocean view in the main building. The resort was quite spread out and some of the other rooms would be bit of a hike to get to breakfast and the main pool. No free internet available in the room, and there is no ramp down to the breakfast/pool area which is bit of a design flaw. Breakfast was good, although they lacked meat dishes.
작성일: 2014년 4월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mona / 호주
커플
슈페리어 씨뷰 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 8박
Superb and excellance
service and attention to detail also hospitable
My stay was absolutely fantastic and superb, I experienced your attention to detail there was no fault with customer service nor your staff. I found them to be very helpful and professional. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
작성일: 2014년 4월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

geejay / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
very beautiful place we enjoyed it
good beach, friendly and knowleageble staff, close to night life
very pleasant, we enjoyed it so much we will be back again
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hui / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든 빌라 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Rest & Relaxing Vacation
Comfortable Room, Big Swimming Pool, Great Location
My family and I had a great time staying at Movenpick, my 2 year old toddler loves the swimming pool. Hotel is very well located along Karon Beach. Food and massage are easily accessible once you step out from the hotel. If you are looking for a more vibrant nightlife, rent a bike from as low as 150baht/day and ride to Patong area, journey to patong is only about 10-15mins.
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.