호텔 정보 보기

2015

모벤픽 리조트 앤 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 (Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket)

509 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1181건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1181개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

Desmond P.
호주
2014년 4월 27일 일요일
Nice place to relax
Hotel is in a good location for transport, food and local shopping
Enjoyed the stay and would go again

Eric D.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 25일 금요일
excellent and enjoyable
room view and clean
first of all , it takes AGES to check IN , the staff is not prepared to great you really .. BUT they are accommodating . Room specification made in booking was COMPLETELY disregarded . the pool can be a bit dangerous for children as well as people , very slippery and deep . breakfast is great .HOTEL NOT ON BEACH , u need to cross the street .. careful to cars .. overall .. not too bad BUT i would rather see an other location next time

Yizhou H.
캐나다
2014년 4월 24일 목요일
My opinion: it is the best hotel in Karen beach
Everything is good, everything!!!
The best way to feel Movenpick in Karen is bring your family (with kids) to there, stay 2-3 days, I am sure you will love this hotel, trust me. My daughter asks me to make a promise that she will be going back again to Movenpick Karen this autumn.

SEAN C.
영국
2014년 4월 20일 일요일
Good family friendly resort style hotel
Location, family friendly, not too expensive.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is showing its age in some areas but we were told that it is closing for a renovation soon. There are three pools on site, the main pool with a slide which is great for the kids, a second pool which is also used by the dive centre and a third pool for premium villa guests only. Dining - there are a couple of restaurants on site and the food was a good mix of Thai and international. We tended to have lunch at the hotel and evening meal at an external restaurant, of which there are many all of which serve pretty good food at reasonable prices. Most also had a kids menu as did the Movenpick hotel at 220 Bt++. My only criticism of the on-site restaurants is that service was painfully slow even when we appeared to be only one of a couple of parties having lunch. Food did not always arrive at the same time and a couple of times orders were forgotten completely. It would often take 45 mins to one hour for the food to arrive post placing the order. Too long considering in most cases we only ordered sandwiches. Staff were always friendly although one or two struggled with English when taking a food order. Best to point at what you want from the menu.It was a little concerning that there was no security at the beach entrance and anyone can wander in and be right amongst the guest garden rooms and villas.. Final comment re Karon beach, other than a few beachside drink vendors there are no beachside restaurants or bars. Having taken a trip to Kata Beach on our last day which does have beachfront restaurants I think I would have preferred to have stayed there.

Kathleen B.
호주
2014년 4월 18일 금요일
Great
Pool, food, cocktails
Super. Friendly, good food

Matthew W.
뉴질랜드
2014년 4월 17일 목요일
Recommended stay for families
Good kids pool and kids club
Stayed here because it sounded like the most suitable hotel to stay at with small children, and I think it was the right choice. Kids club is available, babysitting service in kids club, and babysitting after hours (all charged). There is a good kids pool and a waterslide for the slightly older kids. The room was a bit dated and the bathroom was small, but overall still totally acceptable. We opted for the ocean view in the main building. The resort was quite spread out and some of the other rooms would be bit of a hike to get to breakfast and the main pool. No free internet available in the room, and there is no ramp down to the breakfast/pool area which is bit of a design flaw. Breakfast was good, although they lacked meat dishes.

Mona A.
호주
2014년 4월 14일 월요일
Superb and excellance
service and attention to detail also hospitable
My stay was absolutely fantastic and superb, I experienced your attention to detail there was no fault with customer service nor your staff. I found them to be very helpful and professional. I would definately stay at this hotel again.

geejay N.
필리핀
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
very beautiful place we enjoyed it
good beach, friendly and knowleageble staff, close to night life
very pleasant, we enjoyed it so much we will be back again

Hui L.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
Rest & Relaxing Vacation
Comfortable Room, Big Swimming Pool, Great Location
My family and I had a great time staying at Movenpick, my 2 year old toddler loves the swimming pool. Hotel is very well located along Karon Beach. Food and massage are easily accessible once you step out from the hotel. If you are looking for a more vibrant nightlife, rent a bike from as low as 150baht/day and ride to Patong area, journey to patong is only about 10-15mins.

ABDOLHOSSEIN H.
태국
2014년 4월 3일 목요일
a great place
beach beach beach
was great place for take rest and holiday and we will back there very soon