호텔 정보 보기

2015

모벤픽 리조트 앤 스파 카론 비치 푸켓 (Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket)

509 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1182건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1182개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

joo Y.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Family suites with 2brm
Fantastic stay in movenpick. We booked the family suites with 2brm and next to us there is a small pool which is great for the kids and parents supervision. Although we have to cross a small lane to the beach, its no hassle at all but the waves are too strong to swim for young children. Staff were very friendly and attentive as well. Especially the chambermaids, full of smiles and pride when they clean my rooms. We will go back again!

Yvonne M.
캐나다
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Enjoyed our stay
Movenpick was a great hotel to stay at. Staff were very friendly and the hotel very clean. We found the prices of drinks and food at pool bar and restaurants quite high which is probably why not many people ordered drinks from pool bar and restaurants had very few people. This would not deter us from staying again though. It's in a good location.

ABDULLAH A.
사우디아라비아
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
clean
good stuff

Denise G.
호주
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Great location at Karon
Gardens beautiful and pools lovely. Staff very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a residence and the apartment was fantastic. Close to the beach and facilities. Kids had a ball. Very close to the shopping at Karon and not far to pattong. Cannot fault it if you want to stay at Karon beach. Would stay here again.

QIANG Z.
중국
2016년 6월 12일 일요일
Good but not excellent
Hotel is okay ,just okay

Thomas P.
독일
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Friendly staff, clean room and nicely landscaped gardens
Friendly staff, clean room and nicely landscaped gardens

philip L.
영국
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Very large hotel, close to the beach,
This was proberly the low end of the 5 star scale for me. The hotels gym is pretty poor and there is no steam/sauna which I like to find in 5 star hotels. I had a king Seaview deluxe room, the view was unrestricted and very good, however they joined 2 single beds together without telling me, which I thought was a bit cheeky. This hotel is defiantly better for family's then a solo traveller. The pool is more of a kids pool. Breakfast was adequate. There was not one memorable small touch as you sometimes get, therefore I would not stay here again.

Rahul P.
인도
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket
Very good experience

NONTIWAT Y.
태국
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Good place for relaxation
Kindly staff, beautiful swimming pool and garden, near Karon beach but the standard room was little old. The food is great. :>

Roger E.
영국
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Tin Roofs
Friendly staff, clean room and nicely landscaped gardens
Generally we enjoyed the hotel, its grounds and the gardens. With the exception of the buffet at the MINT restaurant the food was a little over-priced The main complaint was the view of the 'tin' roofs to the chalets from our fourth floor balcony; other 5* hotels in Phuket have had tiled of thatched roofs which provide a much pleasenter aspect