매우 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 498건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 498개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

Daniel / 캐나다
개인 여행자
모던 슈페리어 빌딩 B
4박 | 2016년 8월
My Hotel
Good location, not too far from anything at all. Very friendly staff and a well run, clean and welcoming hotel.
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

Mohamed / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 7월
Great value for money
Amazing time at this hotel. Great room, convenient and safe.
작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일

William / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
9박 | 2016년 7월
Repeat customer
Stayed here many times. Great location. Quiet,yet short walk to beach,Bangla Rd and Jungceylon shopping centre. My Hotel is GREAT VALUE for money.
작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일

Fiona / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
28박 | 2016년 5월
Good location hotel
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room (4th floor) for 28 nights. Reception and housekeeping staff were all very friendly. Any requests for items in the room were quickly delivered. Room was cleaned daily (staff were very efficient: room was usually cleaned by the time we come back from our morning swim). Room was very spacious and clean. It could be the size of the room, and/or the very hot weather in Phuket: room was a little warm in the afternoon. Hotel is just about 10 minutes walk to the big shopping mall and Big C supermarket; about 10 minutes walk to the beach. As the hotel is in a side lane, there is no noise from the main road. WIFI signal on most days are ok; on some days there are perhaps more guests, it is a little slow.
작성일: 2016년 6월 12일 일요일

SARIKEI / 말레이시아
커플
모던 디럭스 빌딩 B
2박 | 2016년 6월
Nice place to stay
Walking distance around 5-10minutes to patong beach and soi bangla.
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

Nigel / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
16박 | 2016년 5월
Nigel Baker
This is a great little budget hotel, the clue is the word BUDGET. I had a nice room, which was more than adequate for the price, given it is rainy season. The location of this hotel is very good. The restaurant attached to the hotel is great. The price of this hotel in low season is about £10 per night for the room including tax, anymore than this, and its not worth it.
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

Kang / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
모던 스탠다드 빌딩 B
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Great location
It near main road, can get food easily.
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

Kang / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
모던 스탠다드 빌딩 B
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

GOH / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 5월
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

MUZAFIR / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2016년 5월
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
작성일: 2016년 5월 21일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.