호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 491건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 491개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
실제 이용 후기

Kang C.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Great location
It near main road, can get food easily.

Kang C.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean

GOH W.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 24일 화요일
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.

MUZAFIR S.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 21일 토요일
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.

PANG T.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
good location
friendly staff

Toh W.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!

Per T.
덴마크
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
hmmm
The food was OK
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.

Elmerly R.
필리핀
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Great gem of a hotel in Patong.
Great location. Peaceful. Restaurants to choose from. Quiet. Fast internet and great service from staff.

KEVIN G.
캐나다
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Walking distance to everything
Great location. Clean. Nice refurbished rooms. Good WiFi. Nice staff. Great value, I've paid over double for worse! Cons- no elevator if you have a lot a baggage - due to stairs i got woken up by people coming in at all hours and slamming doors late at night and early morning

Ali R.
영국
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Happy Days.
Well located, staff where very pleasant and helpful. Had a great stay ...