arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.6
이용후기 486건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 486개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

8 PANG T.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
good location
friendly staff

8.8 Toh W.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!

4.7 Per T.
덴마크
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
hmmm
The food was OK
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.

9.6 Elmerly R.
필리핀
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Great gem of a hotel in Patong.
Great location. Peaceful. Restaurants to choose from. Quiet. Fast internet and great service from staff.

8.4 KEVIN G.
캐나다
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Walking distance to everything
Great location. Clean. Nice refurbished rooms. Good WiFi. Nice staff. Great value, I've paid over double for worse! Cons- no elevator if you have a lot a baggage - due to stairs i got woken up by people coming in at all hours and slamming doors late at night and early morning

8 Ali R.
영국
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Happy Days.
Well located, staff where very pleasant and helpful. Had a great stay ...

8.3 Khurram B.
덴마크
2016년 1월 20일 수요일
great location, good service, i got a big room
the location is great only 3min walk to bangla and 7 min. walk to the beach. almost no noize from the street.
i loved my stay here at My hotel. its divided in to buildings 1 building has new but relativly small rooms, but in the old building the rooms are nice and big...hotel restaurants on the streets dont make much noise..

3.7 Amra T.
호주
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Disappointing
Location
Wouldn't rate My Hotel very highly. Arrived at the hotel and checked in - was simply handed the key and told I was on Level 2. No assistance was provided for my luggage to be taken up to my room. Jumped in the shower right away and absolutely NO HOT WATER. Went to the reception desk to let them know that there is no running hot water and was told that the problem would be looked at in a few hours. Two days later, I was still waiting. Went to the reception yet again regarding the hot water and hoped that perhaps I'd be given another room. Rather, I was given a key to a room on the top floor (which was used as accommodation by their staff) as a one-off to have a shower.. and this time there was NO WATER AT ALL. Eventually I realised that this issue was not going to get resolved and I had to get used to no hot water. The staff were not friendly - dirty laundry was always done by the cleaners in the hallways. Rooms would not be cleaned until late hours of the afternoon - sometimes at 3-4pm and standard were just poor overall. Wouldn't recommend it. Location is great, but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area for similar prices.

2.7 Kadir S.
터키
2015년 12월 6일 일요일
Worst Hotel Experience
I booked for only 2 days with this hotel as I usually do before I book for longer period. The reason is that I want to make sure I get a good value. I am very grateful I did that. It was the worst hotel experience I have ever had in Thailand. And my expectations from an hotel is not really high. I could only stay there for one day and I had to move to another hotel eventhough I had one more day booking. First, I found a giant black cockroach right next to my bed. I had to remove it from my room and hours later the whole bed had been invaded by really small ants. I am very scare of insects and I felt like I was in a nightmare. Second, the internet connection was just awful. I went to the reception to ask for help but no one from hotel management was present at the desk or around the hotel. Overall, I am really so disappointed with this hotel and I can not recommend it to anyone else.

9.3 Kevin S.
영국
2015년 11월 23일 월요일
My Hotel
Excellent location. Well run and clean.