arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.3
이용후기 26건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 26개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 5.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.5
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.3

JIA W.
중국
2013년 12월 14일 토요일
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.
My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.

Andre K.
네덜란드
2013년 1월 4일 금요일
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff
Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.

NAOVARAT C.
태국
2012년 12월 15일 토요일
Good Location
Good location for visit many places
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.

Vera C.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 19일 월요일
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment
The service and the environment
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.

hyein H.
대한민국
2012년 2월 14일 화요일
Very kind and clean room!!
nice staff and clean room!
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!

Berta A.
스위스
2012년 1월 25일 수요일
Quiet locatio with clean rooms
Cheap price,clean&friendly
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.

HAKHYUN L.
대한민국
2012년 1월 15일 일요일
Good but bad
so tidy, cleaned and good staff
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.

Keana I.
캐나다
2011년 11월 20일 일요일
Great price!
Breakfast!
Far from the beach but great location if you want to rent a scooter- easily done from the nearish round about. Friendly staff- clean rooms.

Helmut S.
독일
2012년 2월 21일 화요일
Neuere Unterkunft, alles gefliest und sauber.
Bad, Dusche auch Sauber auf jeder Etage (nicht im Zimmer)
mehrbettzimmer, gedacht für backpacker, 3 bett oder 7 bett - mag nicht jeder. wir kamen aber spät an und hatten glück dass wir alleine waren im 3 bett zimmer. sauber, für 1 nacht mehr als ok. frühstück war auch dabei obwohl dies nirgends ersichtlich war (ok kleines frühstück, toast kaffee, marmelade usw)

Liliana H.
독일
2012년 1월 8일 일요일
gut und passt zum Preis
liegt ruhig aber abseits
Ruhiges Hostel vom Flughafen für THB erreichbar. Phuket City ist ca. 12 KM entfernt. Einfache Ausstattung aber gut für ein Hostel.