양호함 6.3
100% 생생리뷰 26건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 26개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 5.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.5
  • 서비스 6.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.3
정렬 기준

JIA / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
2박 | 2013년 12월
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.
My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
작성일: 2013년 12월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andre / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
3박 | 2012년 12월
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff
Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
작성일: 2013년 1월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NAOVARAT / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 (선풍기)
2박 | 2012년 12월
Good Location
Good location for visit many places
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
작성일: 2012년 12월 15일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vera / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
3박 | 2012년 11월
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment
The service and the environment
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
작성일: 2012년 11월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

hyein / 대한민국
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 1박
Very kind and clean room!!
nice staff and clean room!
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
작성일: 2012년 2월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Berta / 스위스
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
Quiet locatio with clean rooms
Cheap price,clean&friendly
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
작성일: 2012년 1월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HAKHYUN / 대한민국
개인 여행자
도미토리 (선풍기, 공용베드)
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
Good but bad
so tidy, cleaned and good staff
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.
작성일: 2012년 1월 15일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Keana / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
2박 | 2011년 11월
Great price!
Breakfast!
Far from the beach but great location if you want to rent a scooter- easily done from the nearish round about. Friendly staff- clean rooms.
작성일: 2011년 11월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Helmut / 독일
커플
도미토리 (선풍기, 공용베드)
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 1박
Neuere Unterkunft, alles gefliest und sauber.
Bad, Dusche auch Sauber auf jeder Etage (nicht im Zimmer)
mehrbettzimmer, gedacht für backpacker, 3 bett oder 7 bett - mag nicht jeder. wir kamen aber spät an und hatten glück dass wir alleine waren im 3 bett zimmer. sauber, für 1 nacht mehr als ok. frühstück war auch dabei obwohl dies nirgends ersichtlich war (ok kleines frühstück, toast kaffee, marmelade usw)
작성일: 2012년 2월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Liliana / 독일
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
gut und passt zum Preis
liegt ruhig aber abseits
Ruhiges Hostel vom Flughafen für THB erreichbar. Phuket City ist ca. 12 KM entfernt. Einfache Ausstattung aber gut für ein Hostel.
작성일: 2012년 1월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.