arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

나이양 비치 호텔 (Naiyang Beach Hotel)

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, 푸켓 공항, 푸켓, 태국 83140

좋음 7.2
이용후기 528건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 528개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

6.7 HYUNGUK K.
대한민국
2013년 3월 11일 월요일
좋지도 않고 나쁘지도 않음.
나이양비치 걸어갈만 함.
밤 11시 반 도착후 가까운 곳에서 1박 묵고 움직일 계획으로 이 호텔 선택. 호텔정보상에는 공항 트랜스포트가 유료로 가능한걸로 표시되어 있어, 이멜로 서비스를 가능 여부를 문의했으나, 답변 그런거 절대 없음. 결국 출발 몇일 전, 전화를 걸어보았더니 영어 소통 불가능. 몇번의 사람 변경 이후 택시! 택시! 만 외침 ㅋㅋㅋ 당일 도착해서 택시타고 이동. 달랑 5분거리지만 400바트로 이동했음. 스탭은 대체적으로 불친절. 하지만 룸컨디션이나 의외로 뷔페식 식사 등 가격만큼은 함. 이튿날 떠날때 소통 어려웠음. 찰롱베이 택시잡아달랬더니 왓찰롱으로 보내려하는 ㅋㅋㅋ

6.7 HYANGJA K.
대한민국
2013년 2월 26일 화요일
감각적인 디자인의 호텔
호텔 구조, 인테리어가 모던하고, 전망이 매우 훌륭하다.
위치가 까따비치 뷰포인트에서 멀지 않아 해변까지 도보로 갈 수 없는 점이 가장 큰 단점이었다. 툭툭비용이 무조건 200바트가 기본이라.. 비치와 호텔을 자유롭게 오가는 것은 힘들었다. 호텔에서 하루 세번 셔틀이 있기는 했지만, 시간상 제약이 있어 이용이 편하다는 느낌은 들지 않았다. 또 하나의 단점은 로비 아래쪽 숙소들은 엘리베이터가 없어 몇 층에 묶던지 계단을 이용해야 한다는 점. 그리고 레스토랑 식사 비용이 비싸다는 점. 하지만, 해변을 한 눈에 볼 수 있는 전망과 테라스의 자꾸지, 쇼파, 방 안의 귀여운 곰인형, 감각적인 인테리어, 옥상의 야외 수영장과 휴식공간은 정말 훌륭했다. 특히, 밤에 예쁜조명과 재즈가 어우러진 옥상의 바는 최고였다. 가족 여행보다는 연인들의 여행에 어울리는 호텔이라 생각된다. 복잡한 비치쪽 호텔에서는 느끼기 힘든 조용함을 느낄 수 있고, 둘 만의 시간을 즐기기에 좋은 호텔의 구조인 것 같다.

8.8 Robert F.
스웨덴
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Big breakfast
Dig not fancy The pools but the location and The breakfast.

9.6 Myron Y.
미국
2016년 4월 1일 금요일
Excellent location, helpful and flexible staff
We needed a place to spend a day while we waited out our no fly time after a scuba trip. They were very flexible with a late check out charging just 100 baht for each hour past 12:00. Gave us a good day for snorkeling at nearby beach (not the Naiyang beach). We rented a motorscooter for just 350 for the day, and then used the airport shuttle for just 100/pax. Just 10 minutes from airport. Very efficient staff, spoke English well. Only slight disappointment was the included breakfast. Several options, but food quality was a bit off, maybe 7/10.

8.4 Mark H.
영국
2016년 3월 6일 일요일
Close to the airport
Stayed at this hotel for one night before am flight out of Phuket. It is clean, cheap and close to the airport. Perfect for our needs

6.4 Sophie T.
영국
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
Airport Hotel
Great location next to the airport Has a restaurant on site too The rooms are okay, basic.

9 Fabrice P.
프랑스
2016년 2월 20일 토요일
very best
quiet
Vers nice

8.8 Nick P.
영국
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
See below
Good location close to airport with no noise. Good choice of food in restaurant and breakfasts excellent. Easy walk to quiet beach.

6.3 Päivi P.
핀란드
2016년 1월 13일 수요일
Not really on the beach
Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.

9.7 Stephen K.
영국
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
Great friendly value for money experience
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. cleanliness of air conditioned well presented rooms and proximity to airport
My first time in Thailand and i am already planning to return next Christmas / New Year and I will certainly consider staying in this hotel again.