arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

니라마야 빌라 앤 웰네스 리조트 (Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort)

29/9 Moo 5, Ko Yao Noi, Ko Yao, Phang Nga, 꼬 야오 노이, 푸켓, 태국 82160

우수함 8.9
이용후기 45건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 45개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.5
  • 직원 태도 9.6
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

louise B.
영국
2013년 7월 25일 목요일
The staff were wonderful
staff,location,swimming pool
Our stay was wonderful and if we return to the island we would stay again and reccomend to others without any hesitation.

Alison S.
호주
2013년 7월 15일 월요일
Greatest Secret in Thailand.
The staff felt like family by the time we left - everyone, kids included, got upset and didn't want to go. The chef is excellent. The view is spectacularly different every day. : ) Magical.
I am reluctantly letting you know that if you love nature, walks on the beach to the sound of 'shell music', fresh seafood, big-hearted people and the most magical view of neighbouring islands - then this is the place to go. Away from the tourist crowd. A place to ground yourself and your family's energy again. This is the place where you have nothing much to do, except a local cooking class (hubby and kids did that), a boat trip, rent a scooter with a sidecart, eat, drink and build sandcastles while looking at all the baby crabs growing day by day on the beach, etc. The kids will always remember the hospitality, but also getting there - plane-taxi-speedboat-tuktuk truck - in a very short time! So James Bond. Koh Yao Noi reminds me of when I was growing up and going camping - connecting with nature, and now letting my kids feel what that's like - with the island being a wonderful distraction from tv. I think part of my heart is still there : )

MAN W.
홍콩
2013년 7월 13일 토요일
Comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff~
Friendly staff with excellent service, Private pool, Quiet
I enjoy the Spas and day tour~ And the excellent service provided by the friend staff. Feeling relaxed and being treated with privilege~ It's really a comfortable stay and I wish to come back again~~

Lorraine L.
미국
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
very friendly staff, and large well designed Villa
pools, the friendly staff, and the large villa
We were treated so well while we were there. The first 2 nights, it was just my husband and me. My husband was sick the first afternoon and night. They made a special soup for my husband the first night, and brought him boiled rice and chicken for breakfast with special tea. We felt so pampered there, and had access to scooters and bicycles for the week. I had the best fish there at the restaurant as well. My daughter and family came after 2 days, and they were so great with my 3 and 4 year old grandchildren. I t was a very special place that I would highly recommend for couples looking for a quiet, romantic place, or families with children. We had our own pool, as well as the main pool where the kids would trade off.

Bodil D.
네덜란드
2013년 6월 29일 토요일
Peaceful resort, gorgeous views, and amazing staff
Views, Staff, Villa
What a lovely place to stay, staff were great, views amazing. The only thing about this place is that there is a road between the resort and the beach. But the pool is beautiful to lie at. The villas are spacious inside and perfect for 4 people.

Barbara H.
오스트리아
2013년 6월 21일 금요일
excellent
private pool, friendly staff, quiet

Melinda S.
헝가리
2013년 6월 4일 화요일
it's a beautiful villa, everything was excellent
beautiful place, friendly stuff, excellent breakfast and dinner

premwadee M.
2013년 5월 28일 화요일
very nice and large room with private pool
Perfect room, private pool, beautiful scenery
The room was excellent with one bedroom and one living room. Private pool is also awesome even it's not that big but way better than just having jacuzzi tub. If you come in a group of 3, you can just stay in the room for 2 person without charging for the third person. You can sleep on their sofa-bed with no problem. Only you won't get free breakfast for the 3rd person. :)

HUI G.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 9일 목요일
good
nice staff

brit W.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 7일 화요일
Comfortable and family friendly
Spacious villa, private pool and friendly staff