arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5391건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5391개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Yun F.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 22일 토요일
Small but reasonably well maintained hotel.
Reasonably clean rooms
our stay at the hotel was generally pleasant. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel is about 15-20 minutes walk to the main happening areas ie Bangla Road, Jungceylon shopping mall, they should provide complimentary shuttle service.

HO C.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 22일 토요일
Good environment with good location
Good environment and just a few minutes walk to the beach, shopping area and the PUB area....
I booked a 2 pals grand deluxe room. When I arrived with my wife and my 13 years old child. The counter staff insisted us to pay for add ppl surcharge with bed of 900 baht/day for 3 nights stay. I explained to her we don't need add bed but she insisted we must pay. Just too bad of the incident to start up of our holiday...

ONG E.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 21일 금요일
Hotel at convenient location yet away fr the buzz
Clean spacious room, 15 mins away from patong beach, quiet
my stay was overall pleasant. reception staff were helpful and efficient, did not take more than 5mins to check-in and check-out. room was spacious and clean, even the bath tub was impressively clean. enjoyed a quiet stay for the first 2 days. unfortunately on the 3rd night, sleep was disturbed by the china family staying beside us in room 1101, they were talking loudly and blasting the tv at 2am. i could still hear them even though i had my ear plugs on. while checking out the next morning, i waited in queue as the staff was attending to someone else. when it was my turn, a young china lady walked straight up to the counter, handed her key to the staff and said "1101". i was infuriated and told the staff that i was there first. i was glad that he was fair enough to attend to me first and my check-out was completed swiftly. i observed that the hotel was occupied mostly by prc tourists, even many signages were in chinese, very chinese-friendly i would say.

Teng A.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 21일 금요일
Nice & easy hotel
quiet location near the busy street
nice and relax stay children enjoyed a lot in the swimming pool

Emma W.
호주
2012년 12월 21일 금요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Service
Staff were incredibily lovely and rooms were comfy, only downfall is our room had a musty smell on entry but did go away once in room, also shower flooded all thru bathhroom everytime we had a shower!! Otherwise lovely hotel not too far to walk to shops markets etc

TEY J.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 20일 목요일
Small resort but big rooms
Nice swimming pool
Very convenience, walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon Mall as well Hardrock.

Holly G.
호주
2012년 12월 19일 수요일
Good location but reception was terrible.
Close to beach, shopping centre, markets, quiet.
paid for deluxe pool view, got room 1209 with the balcony behind the waterfall so the view was gravel and rocks and just barely some blue pool. when queried, we were told as we were on a voucher - that is what you get, yet happy to display an agoda award. also because we had a short stay (6 nights). shame after we had such positive experiences in hotel de bangkok and samui natien. breakfast was good, but other meals were ordinary.

Rajesh R.
인도
2012년 12월 19일 수요일
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Value for money
Location, Pool
I got the standard room. The Hotel room were clean & spacious. The location of this Hotel is very good, just beside the hotel is a very big shopping market(u will have to bargain for good price), moreover it is 15min walk to Jungceylon(major shopping mall), 10 min walk to Patong beach, also nearby lot of restuarants. The famous Bangla road is 10min walk. The breakfast was decent for the room price, although there are numerous eating places nearby.

JEONG S.
대한민국
2012년 12월 19일 수요일
everything is fine
good lacation, nice staffs, close to beach, wifi
fine in everyway for money. wifi connection / room service / swimming pool etc. (Breakfast is soso)

Jamil M.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 17일 월요일
Nice place to stay and close to shopping area.
Confortable family room, but aircond need servicing.
My stay was great and would like to stay there again. Big parking space for those who drive there.