우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5438건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 5438개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Yi / 중국
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
small resort with limited area
nice staff, relatively quite location
As resort, the Plamyra is too small and with limited spaces and facilities which causes too high density of rooms. Maybe it should be regarded as a hotel with pool. Anyway, the room is large, service and staff are very nice.
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

YINGXIAN / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
great location and service with a smile
great location
It is located in patong beach, which is convenient for shopping, meals, beach, and good service with smile. As such a middle class resort, I can't believe it has a amazing swimming pool. But breakfast is a bit simple. They only provice one wifi acct and pw which can't log in for two ppl at the same time. I hope it will have more choice in breakfast, better wifi and cleaner room.
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일

GAN / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Great hotel at good location
The location of this hotel is so great. Only 5 minutes walk
room was clean and big. buffet breakfast was of good varieti.Overall good value for money. Lights were too dim to my liki.Pleasant stay and lovely place. The charges for breakfast should be lower for children as compare to adults.After massage, you can just head back to your hotel straight and have a good rest. Overall, a convenient and pleasant stay in this hotel.Average 10-15 minute walk to the beach and to the middle of night life depending on your walking speed.
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일

sebastian / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
great hotel with amazing staff/service
pool, nice rooms, restaurant, buffet
Have stayed at this place on numerous occasions and absolutely love it. The staff are extremely kind and generally good people. My friend accidentally left a lot of cash in the room as we checked out and whilst a maid or other worker could have easily kept it for themselves, they didn't - the entire amount which was over 30000 baht was held on to and was returned to us in a few days when we returned. We didn't even tell them it was left there as we coukdnt get through via phone, however these pleasant and honest staff kept it for us and returned it with no hassle on our return.
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일

YIWEI / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
great location and nice breakfast
noisy air-con
the room is quite clean and bright. stuff there always work with passion. there are many one-day or multi days trip plan provided in the hotel, which is very convenient to all travelers.
작성일: 2012년 12월 28일 금요일

Mei / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Great location
Clean and convenient
Rooms are spacious and clean, service is friendly, breakfast is varied and fresh. Location is also pretty good.
작성일: 2012년 12월 28일 금요일

Chee / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Small Hotel BAD ARRANGEMENT
lOCATION
when I first reached Phuket and Hotel gave me a very "unpleasant" welcome. I had made reservation through email to have an airport pickup from airport to Hotel but when I reached, there was no pickup. After walking up & down for 10 minutes, I called the Hotel.The staff answered and ask me to called back 10 minutes later so that he can checked. When I called back again, he told me that there was no reservation make, so I have to make my own transport arrangement to Hotel. I asked the front counter staff why they did not arrange for the pick-up? The staff went in to check with the manager and came out and said that they confirmed there was a reservation but forgot to arrange.
작성일: 2012년 12월 28일 금요일

Muhammad / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Great location
Clean, big room and very nive pool!
Was there from 17 dec-21 dec 2012. Hotel staff's was very friendly and always there when we in need of certain information. Location wise was awesome if you love to shop. Street market is every where. The room was big and the toilet was very clean. Worth every cent spend there however the hotel dosent serve halal food for muslim tourist. Overall, I still had a pleasant stay there, I'll give 10/10 for this hotel!!
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일

Wong / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
cosy
cosy
Lift was not ready... have to climb to 3rd level daily...room just renovated & comfortable..skirting need to glue up..hotel is strict with check out time..cheaper to take a taxi from airport to hotel as more expensive if hotel come pick...massage is reasonably priced...food nearby has good fresh seafood...
작성일: 2012년 12월 26일 수요일

Jing / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Lovely hotel with great location
clean, convenient
The hotel is not big, but clean and comfortable. The bars, restaurants and shopping center are surrounding, so it very convenient.
작성일: 2012년 12월 26일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.