호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5405건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5405개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Xiu Z.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 26일 수요일
Rude and Hostile front desk
Land of Grumpy People
The hotel manager had spoiled my holiday The only people in the hotel who knows Thai hospitality is the servers from the restuarant, chambermaids and the hotel owner( they are friendy with a smile). the front desk people stays grumpy through out. I will never think to consider to stay again.

Rajesh R.
인도
2012년 12월 26일 수요일
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Value for Money
Location, Pool
I got the standard room. The Hotel room were clean & spacious. The location of this Hotel is very good, just beside the hotel is a very big shopping market(u will have to bargain for good price), moreover it is 15min walk to Jungceylon(major shopping mall), 10 min walk to Patong beach, also nearby lot of restuarants. The famous Bangla road is 10min walk. The breakfast was decent for the room price, although there are numerous eating places nearby.

CHIOK F.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 26일 수요일
Great location and quiet place to stay.
Clean
Pleasant stay and lovely place. The charges for breakfast should be lower for children as compare to adults.

John F.
호주
2012년 12월 25일 화요일
Good location away from the crowd
Pool side rooms, good pool area
On arrival the staff were friendly and were more than happy to accommodate us with an upgrade to a poolside room upon request. What a great room fresh,clean and well laid out including sliding door opening to a deck with table and chairs lovely waterfall feature, also a seating area directly outside the room in the pool itself.

Ko S.
홍콩
2012년 12월 25일 화요일
Lovely resort return fees time still love it
Big and comfortable room
i be return and stay in this resort few times. always good, good breakfast and good staff.

Ling L.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 24일 월요일
Affordable
Clean, good location
I booked the 2-bedroom suite. Value for money. Recommended.

Yun F.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 22일 토요일
Small but reasonably well maintained hotel.
Reasonably clean rooms
our stay at the hotel was generally pleasant. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel is about 15-20 minutes walk to the main happening areas ie Bangla Road, Jungceylon shopping mall, they should provide complimentary shuttle service.

HO C.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 22일 토요일
Good environment with good location
Good environment and just a few minutes walk to the beach, shopping area and the PUB area....
I booked a 2 pals grand deluxe room. When I arrived with my wife and my 13 years old child. The counter staff insisted us to pay for add ppl surcharge with bed of 900 baht/day for 3 nights stay. I explained to her we don't need add bed but she insisted we must pay. Just too bad of the incident to start up of our holiday...

ONG E.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 21일 금요일
Hotel at convenient location yet away fr the buzz
Clean spacious room, 15 mins away from patong beach, quiet
my stay was overall pleasant. reception staff were helpful and efficient, did not take more than 5mins to check-in and check-out. room was spacious and clean, even the bath tub was impressively clean. enjoyed a quiet stay for the first 2 days. unfortunately on the 3rd night, sleep was disturbed by the china family staying beside us in room 1101, they were talking loudly and blasting the tv at 2am. i could still hear them even though i had my ear plugs on. while checking out the next morning, i waited in queue as the staff was attending to someone else. when it was my turn, a young china lady walked straight up to the counter, handed her key to the staff and said "1101". i was infuriated and told the staff that i was there first. i was glad that he was fair enough to attend to me first and my check-out was completed swiftly. i observed that the hotel was occupied mostly by prc tourists, even many signages were in chinese, very chinese-friendly i would say.

Teng A.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 21일 금요일
Nice & easy hotel
quiet location near the busy street
nice and relax stay children enjoyed a lot in the swimming pool