우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5435건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5435개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Paul / 영국
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 7박
Decent accommodation well located + friendly staff
Only 2 mins walk from bars shops, but just far enough to be outside of the bussle
Friendly Hotel staff, especially the team on the bar!! Breakfast we good and at a decent time after a nioght out. The gym was ok albeit basic. Could benefit from a water cooler and a sound/tv system in there to train to.
작성일: 2012년 11월 30일 금요일

John / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Nice hotel--good value
Decent sized room with a balcony overlooking pool. Rain shower was nice.
Late night/early morning arrival but no problems with check in. Checkout, however, was a little strange because the clerk would not provide a receipt, stating that since the booking was made through Agoda, the receipt would be sent to it! But the other hotel at which I stayed in Phuket did provide a receipt to me for that stay even though it was also booked through Agoda. There were several treadmills in the fitness center, but only one worked.
작성일: 2012년 11월 30일 금요일

Jing / 중국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
very nice hotel
Reasonable price, good location
We stayed for one night. It's close to the shopping mall Junceylon and Big C, as well as all the pubs. Breakfast is great also.
작성일: 2012년 11월 29일 목요일

Hui / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Great location with spacious room
Quite but near to the beach and all the Hotspot
Room are spacious, morning having dinner beside the pool. Close to Bangla Road where all the night life hot spot is there. 5 mins walk can reach the patong beach and 10 mins walk can reach Junceylon Mall. It not located beside the main road but step out from hotel walk to main road only will take you a minutes and number of restaurant just in front of you.
작성일: 2012년 11월 29일 목요일

Breon / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, nice big room
Big, clean room, back off the road so pleasant and quiet
Location is good, back from the main road, so nice and quiet. Room was big and clean, with nice balcony over the pool, plus a window seat. Buffet breakfast was limited in terms of options, but was good. I would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2012년 11월 29일 목요일

lau / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
great service provided by employees
welcome drinks and breakfast
the employees were friendly. serve us immediate with a welcome drinks. able to provide us information bout the tour we want to.
작성일: 2012년 11월 29일 목요일

Haryati / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Cozy Hotel for family with kid, away from Nitelife
Near to food eateries and there are a lot of local tour counters just ooutside the hotel area
i had booked the deluxe pool room but upon checking in, had been upgraded to suite pool access room without any additional charges. the location of hotel is calm and out of the traffic of patong town. overall the stay is nice and comfortable. improvement could be made in their breakfast varieties, as their choice is quite limited.
작성일: 2012년 11월 28일 수요일

Siew / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Far from the noise but closed to beach & shops
The hotel is quite, serve with welcome drink, room size is just right, staff speak simple English, safe box is available, daily housekeeping, nice swimming pool, breakfast is delicious with variety choices
The hotel is really quite and cozy, great for stay without interruption, very relaxing. My friend room got free upgrade but not our room, although we request both room together but not allowedhence we stay at seperate building. I our room also got free upgrade then everything will be perfect. The building that we stay the lift is under construction, hence have to climb to 3rd floor, fortunately the bell boy is very kind to bring up our luggage, so not a problem at all. The staff speak English, no communication problem. There is everyday housekeeping, change with clean towel. Pool towel is available at reception. The room come serve with dringking water and instant coffee and tea. I will definately recommend this hotel and will come again.
작성일: 2012년 11월 28일 수요일

Siew / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Nice hotel, quite with big room
The hotel is quite, nice staff, strategic location within walking distance to beach, shops
My friend like the free upgraded room with pool view. Aircond very cool. Clean hotel. Good breakfast, beautiful swimming pool. Within walking distance to beach, Bangla street and shopping centre. There is free WIFI but no connection, don't know what is the problem. Overall we satisfied with the hotel and staff.
작성일: 2012년 11월 28일 수요일

David / 아일랜드
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great staff, very clean and great location
Top class hotel with excellent swimming pool and gym facilities. Perfect location for the main nightlife on Bangda Road.
작성일: 2012년 11월 27일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.