arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5389건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5389개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

CHUN L.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Good location, value for money, staff problem
The location is good, close to beach and walking distance to the most happening area in Patong (Bangla Road and Jungceylon). Plenty of foods, shops, convenience stores, massages, tour agencies around. The room is spacious and clean. Swimming pool is nice too. Valued for the price. The only problem I faced is during check-in. We took our room keys, and there is a staff offered to carry luggage for us. I told him no need as I just have a backpack. He didn't even want to show us where is our room. We are standing there looking for the room ourselves.

Chin W.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 28일 화요일
Vacation
Strategic location. No much food varieties for breakfast

Poh E.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 25일 토요일
Holidays
Good location and nice breakfast. Highly recommended..

Khor Q.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Not as what we expected
The room was fine, but the floor always feel sticky. Toilet got flushing problem which caused my parent to go for pool washroom instead. Breakfast was boring with limited choices But the environment was nice there. Room was neat and friendly staff

Low Y.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Pleasant stay :)
Quiet place away from the noises. Walkable distance to Jungcelon shopping centre (15mins) and Bangla Street. Value for money and very clean room/toilet - but the water from the shower head wasn't strong enough and water wasn't hot enough for the bath tub. The staffs at the reception were friendly but not the ones servicing at the breakfast counters. Overall a pleasant stay.

KK T.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Good
Good service

Didy R.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Good stay
The staff concern for muslim for for our breakfast. They offered to cook another veggie fried rice for us,what a pleasant service. Worth the money.

andrew L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Value for money
Good breakfast , 3 min away main road thus can sleep well. many restaurants and massage shops around, may book again in future

mohd H.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 2일 목요일
Good
Good

Manoj R.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Awesome
One of the best resort I have stayed in. A must to return.