arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팔미라 파통 리조트 (Palmyra Patong Resort)

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.1
이용후기 5384건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5384개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Roza M.
싱가포르
2012년 9월 24일 월요일
Awesome stay?? Not really!
loved - location (short walking distance to all conveniences), pool, room (nicely decorated, spacious & clean) & breakfast serviced are mostly tasty.
love everything about the hotel but customer service sucks big time!

Simonne T.
뉴질랜드
2012년 9월 24일 월요일
Great hotel, well priced, excellent service!
Location!
Really enjoyed our stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. Well priced, great location & staff always smiling & helpful!

Donald L.
호주
2012년 9월 24일 월요일
Great hotel and on the improve
Clean large rooms, swimming pool,friendly staff
I have stayed at the Palmyra on two occasions and will definitely be returning. The old wing is currently being renovated and a lift installed. This section will then be equal to the newer section that overlooks the pool. This hotel is value for money and a great location,being set back from the busy road by about 100 metres. Highly recommended.

phillip B.
뉴질랜드
2012년 9월 22일 토요일
boutique hotel...perfect location....quiet!
nice pool and quiet
This hotel is a must !....clean , good service excellent pool and quiet.

Jacqueline Y.
싱가포르
2012년 9월 22일 토요일
Great location
Quality breakfast buffet provided
Spacious room with bathtub and balcony. Very good location. 5 minutes walk to Bangla Rd and Patong Beach. Breakfast buffet also offers variety of food daily. Best trip ever and will definitely come back again soon.

KUAN E.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 20일 목요일
Great location but small rooms
location, price, food and service
Basically its just for stay over night only as the room is a bit small but he great location and helpful and friendly staff is really impress me. i would not say i will come back again as there are a lot more choices out there but i will go for it again if there is a promotion price and within my budget. overall is 73/100

SABRINA C.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 20일 목요일
Low Price with Comfortable Room & Great Location
Location, Room
We like this hotel because of we only pay very low price but we get more than what we expected. The hotel location is good which is walking distance to those happening place like bangla road & Junceylon. We stayed in Deluxe room and we were so comfortable in the room especially the there are separate unit for shower room & bathtub. Overall very satisfied!

Bing X.
중국
2012년 9월 20일 목요일
服务一流,环境优越
环境舒适,房间干净
酒店虽然星级不高,但是非住起来非常舒适,干净整洁,酒店的服务人员也都非常热情并且温和,你随时都可以得到很及时的帮助,并且酒店地理位置很好,距离海滩和江西冷购物中心都是步行距离,非常喜欢,下次去,还要住在这里~~

Cheah K.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 19일 수요일
Clean hotel with reasonable price
Standard breakfast menu everyday
It is a hotel with reasonable price. If you do not mind to walk a bit, this is a great hotel to choose for. Easy to find foods around this area also. We got a room that facing the swimming pool which is quite nice!!

MOHAMAD D.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 19일 수요일
Great location & facilities
Nice food & facilities
i enjoyed every single day at palmyra. have fitness center for healthy, nice food for breakfast, nice pool to swimming & have fast connection of internet. but one thing is they not inform me earlier that they cannot pick up me at airport. so i wait there for 45 minutes and luckily meet one nice guy offer me to send to the hotel. so please be careful for this arrangement.