호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5409건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5409개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Peter O. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Good size rooms and value for money!
Pool, balcony and bathtub!
I have stayed at Palmyra many times as it is pretty good value for money. Nothing spectacular kind of middle of the range, but suitable. Its only one step away from everything, the beach, shopping and gay / straight disco scene. Rooms are comfortable with balconys and a sweet atmosphere especially when the frangipanis are on display! Breakfast buffet does the job. Buffets are pretty standard breakfast almost where every you go in Thaland, lots of eggs, bacon and toats, with juices.
작성일: 2012년 9월 29일 토요일

allen W. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Nice pool access room
pool access
Manage to get the pool access room at a discounted price. After checking around for this kind of room, have to say this room is among the cheapest and really worth it! Simply sat at the balcony and hopped in the pool anytime! Swimming pool is rectangular in shape and not too big as the hotel isn't big either. The driveway in, is way too long that you have to walk out and in every time. Room is of normal size and no problem putting in a extra bed. Breakfast is simple but reasonable for the breakfast price. Location is about ten mins walk to the beach, so still acceptable.
작성일: 2012년 9월 28일 금요일

Leanne M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 4박
Welcoming smile and private
Set back from the street, clean room.
Staff are courteous and helpful, could do with some english classes but coped well. Room always clean and very well presented pool at my door step was the bonus in the booking fabulous. Set back on the street nice and private could not hear the street noise at all. will come back again.
작성일: 2012년 9월 28일 금요일

ALBERT B. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 4박
convenient location near shopping mall, seafood ..
kids pool is great. My children have lots of fun in the pool.
Lovely hotel, convenient location near to shopping mall, seafood stall, Bangla Street within walking distance of 10 minutes. However, there is room for improvement such as Room No:1301, toilet wooden door prefer to be sliding wooden door because my children injured their finger while closing the toilet door. The lighting from the entrance to the hotel lobby is poor especially at night when walking back from the main street into the hotel.
작성일: 2012년 9월 27일 목요일

Barton M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
Good hotel, walking distance to beaches and Bangla
Cheap drinks at pool bar, clean.
Pool access straight from glass doors, a bit noisy though from other people.
작성일: 2012년 9월 27일 목요일

Chuah K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 5박
Good hotel with modern style. We love to stay
Room is very big and clean with swimming pool view.
We has been stay three different hotels in patong and karon. But the best hotel we like is Palmyra hotel. The lovely room. beautiful swimming pool.gym room. We will stay there again if next time. But it would be best if their people are able to became more warmly and politely.
작성일: 2012년 9월 27일 목요일

charanjit K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Peaceful stay
helpful staff
Nice hotel.room is big .service also goodand fast.. the staff are cooperative will stay here again with my kids
작성일: 2012년 9월 26일 수요일

Sangeetha P. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 3박
Value for Money
Spacious and Clean room
The entrance of the hotel is not that fascinating. However the rooms are definitely worth the money. Greeted with welcome drinks and bell boy was very polite. Hotel is relatively quiet and at the center and walking distance to all places in Patong. Staff were very helpful. Not that much variety for buffet breakfast however, for a 3star hotel, I am still impressed!
작성일: 2012년 9월 25일 화요일

Sylvia C. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
Satisfied!
Comfy room
Love our stay at this hotel. The room, the pool, the daily breakfast... All of them were great! I will definitely come back to stay Hotel Palmyra in future!
작성일: 2012년 9월 25일 화요일

KHONG M. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 4박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Rooms, facilities and foods
Palymra Pätöng Resort is a nice resort. Location is convenience to us. The resort location near beach and by walking around 10mins can be reach the biggest shopping mall in Pätöng. There are a lots of attraction near by, for example Jungcelyon shopping mall, Pätöng beach, bangla road & etc.
작성일: 2012년 9월 25일 화요일