우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5437건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5437개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Geoffrey / 호주
커플
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 4박
Deluxe pool access the way to go!
Waking up and diving in the pool!
our stay at palmyra was for 4 nights. it is located just under 10mins to bangla rd and patong beach by foot and even less by tuk tuk (but you dont really need one). its away from all the noise and ruckus that is bangla rd but not too far that you can stumble home from a night out! the place itself looks kinda old but the rooms are quite new and modern. very clean and neat, comfy bed and a great shower. only downside was the lights in the room, where there were several small lights located around various parts of the room (as in there wasnt a main light to light up the room). overall, a nice neat hotel with friendly staff and great location from our point of view.
작성일: 2012년 8월 2일 목요일

Kate / 아일랜드
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 6박
Great hotel with perfect location.
Location, staff, rooms and showers
we were greeted here with a welcome drink once we had checked in. the hotel itself is located on a small driveway off the main street which is perfect as it provides perfect location to the main street but avoids the noise at night. the hotel is only about five minutes from the beach which is fantastic. there are loads of restaurants and services nearby. the hotel provides beach towels free of charge which proved to be very handy. the room itself was large and spacious with a good ac system and tea and coffee making facilities which along with the complimentary water, we're replaced daily. the bathroom was clean and the shower was hot and powerful, a great stay overall.
작성일: 2012년 8월 2일 목요일

Emily / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
vacation
best location. friendly staff
room is very huge and nice. food not that fantastic food but enough to feed our hungry stomach. room is clean. location of hotels is very good.
작성일: 2012년 8월 1일 수요일

Beryl / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 10박
Fantastic location, gorgeous staff
Pool access room the best
We had the best time at Palmyra. We had a pool access room. The staff were fantastic. Breakfast was delicious however it could have been a bit warmer. Rooms were spacious and very clean.
작성일: 2012년 8월 1일 수요일

elizabeth / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
huge rooms
the room was really spacious and included some toiletries. bath amply deep and the balcony is a nice touch. with humidity makes for a great place to dry clothes!
We were only here briefly overnight, but staff were accomodating, everything was lovely and clean and functional. The bed was large and comfortable. The food is amazing and so cheap. Best pad thai i've ever tasted! Would be great for long stays with huge area and linen closet and wardrobe. Got a great deal on Agoda. I'd stay again :)
작성일: 2012년 7월 31일 화요일

Thomas / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 빌라 (2 베드룸)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 10박
Family Friendly and Fun!
wonderful, spacious villa and staff was so kind and helpful to our children!
Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity towards our children, too! We were able to enjoy breakfast together with no worries and loved the spacious rooms in the villa. The pool is nicely designed and well planned to utilize all spaces well.
작성일: 2012년 7월 30일 월요일

jezz / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Average hotel with plenty of room for improvements
Breakfast was alright
The service was alright when we first checked-in. The room obviously DID NOT seem as big as it was stated. Cleanliness were alright.The staffs NEED to be more friendly and be reminded that they are working in a holiday resort and NOT a government office.We noticed there were A LOT of China tourists staying at the hotel. It would be good if the hotel would consider putting up signs to remind them to lower their volumes when using the hotel facilities just so others who are also staying there would not be disturbed. Everything else was tolerable except the moment when we were checking-out. We noticed the sign on the reception counter which clearly stated that any late check-out (latest by 3pm) would be charged at 500baht PER ROOM. As our flight was in the evening, we agreed to pay for the outstanding 500baht and called the customer service to extend check-out time. We were then told that they will charge us 500baht PER HOUR instead (contradicting to what they had stated as 500baht PER ROOM till 3pm)! In short, it made us felt like they had already made their money and were in a hurry to kick us out.
작성일: 2012년 7월 29일 일요일

Christopher / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Very nice and relax hotel
The balcony view in room and the lovely pool area
Very confortable and quiet environment. Made me feel so relaxed and enjoyed my stay. Will return to this hotel for future trips.
작성일: 2012년 7월 29일 일요일

Aaron / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Patong Living
Nice little Haven from the wild Patong nightlife.
My stay was only one night, but the hotel was nice and comfortable.
작성일: 2012년 7월 27일 금요일

Terence / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 7박
Good location back off street .
Lovely hotel big rooms ,in room safe, service with a smile, easy walk to beach.
enjoyed my stay.the passage ways can be a bit ecoe with kids running around in morning.a bit of work (which seemed to be done during my stay) was in order to make it easier to close room doors with out having to pull hard and make a lot of noise.
작성일: 2012년 7월 26일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.