우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5437건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 5437개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Terence / 호주
커플
7박 | 2012년 7월
Good location back off street .
Lovely hotel big rooms ,in room safe, service with a smile, easy walk to beach.
enjoyed my stay.the passage ways can be a bit ecoe with kids running around in morning.a bit of work (which seemed to be done during my stay) was in order to make it easier to close room doors with out having to pull hard and make a lot of noise.
작성일: 2012년 7월 26일 목요일

Andy / 호주
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
2박 | 2012년 7월
Excellent Hotel and facility
staff were very friendly and helpful , great location and rooms
Excellent Hotel and facility staff were very friendly and helpful , great location and rooms
작성일: 2012년 7월 26일 목요일

Thomas / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 (풀뷰)
6박 | 2012년 5월
Nice Hotel
Great Pool, adequet work out room, walking distance to town and beach
The hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly. It is not as close to the beach as I like. It's about a 5 or 10 minute walk taking the short cut. This is a really good hotel for couples or families. Not really for honeymoon type couples. Too many kids running around. They are not guest friendly. They will try to charge you 500 bht for a guest. Fortunately I put two guests on the agoda voucher, anticipating this situation. The manager reviewed my case and did not charge me the guest fee. :)
작성일: 2012년 7월 26일 목요일

Adams / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Nice hotel and pool.
Pool, close to main road, but still quiet
Great location and rooms. It was close enough to the party street, but far enough away so you wouldn't hear it at night. I would stay here again.
작성일: 2012년 7월 24일 화요일

Adams / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 (풀뷰)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Great location, nice pool
pool, close to main road, nice staff
Great location and rooms. It was close enough to the party street, but far enough away so you wouldn't hear it at night. I would stay here again.
작성일: 2012년 7월 24일 화요일

yi / 중국
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
2박 | 2012년 7월
A good hotel with swimming pool which is 1.4m
good breakfast and swimming pool
Convieniet to go to the patoon beach. it's swimming pool is from 8AM to 8PM, a very nice rice with chicken in breakfast.
작성일: 2012년 7월 23일 월요일

Hiew / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
3박 | 2012년 7월
Satisfying Hotel
Convenient location in patong town, delicious breakfast.
the room was not bad with big space. the hotel provides with needy facilities and stuffs including taxi transfer service, swimming pool, mineral water, refrigerator, security lock and even umbrella. at this reasonable price, will definitely stay in this lovely hotel again!
작성일: 2012년 7월 23일 월요일

Hong / 중국
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (풀뷰)
2박 | 2012년 7월
nice facility but noisy construction
clean room, nice facility, good food, but the construction was annoying from 10am to 6pm
The hotel seemed very popular and all rooms were fully booked. Lobby and pool was full of Chinese and mostly from Shanghai. The room was clean, facility was nice but very old. The A/C had two modes, one was at 20 degree and another was at 35 degree. The breakfast was nice. Many meat items. The remodeling construction made very strong noise, from 10am to 6pm. The hotel staff showed deeply sorry for my complaining, and claimed that it was supposed be only during 4-6pm. The hotel staff were friendly. They chased the cockroach at looby to comfort the scary lady.
작성일: 2012년 7월 22일 일요일

Panchanee / 호주
커플
디럭스 (풀뷰)
2박 | 2012년 7월
Lovely hotel
Good pool and exercise gym
Patong beach is really busy but i got the peaceful inside the hotel. I walked only 5 minutes from the hotel to the beach. I could not miss any activities in Patong because there are many shop which sell the fantastic trip for me. As well as, a good night life. But you know i got really terrible from Seafood pizza, you might have to be careful. I got sick from it. It is my lucky that i can find the medicine from around the hotel. so i can survive to travel more.
작성일: 2012년 7월 22일 일요일

Elise / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (풀뷰)
3박 | 2012년 7월
An affordable and new resort
clean and big room, quiet, main street is just a street away.
The hotel is located on the main streets where there are a lot of pubs and stalls. The fact that the deluxe room is on the new building, I enjoyed 3 nights with comfortable bed and huge bathroom. Moreover, there are many reviews mentioned that the hotel has bad services. I disagreed with it. The staffs were so friendly and helpful when i checked in after midnight. The pool is a little small but it's good for swimming:) Also, the Jungceylon Mall is not 10 minutes away.. more like 15-20 minutes of walking( I walk quite fast for I am a runner). One disadvantage of this resort is that it offered little varieties of breakfast choices. The foods were just alright, I would rate it 5.5/10. Overall, I am satisfied with my resort.
작성일: 2012년 7월 22일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.