arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 5391건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 5391개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Pieter W.
네덜란드
2012년 7월 17일 화요일
Just a stroll away from the buzz...
close to all the shopping but in a nice and quiet location.
Speaking from my (adult)kids point of view, nice and close to all the buzz. Clean and specious rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast could be more variety ... but plenty. Great to have free WiFi

Marvin C.
싱가포르
2012년 7월 17일 화요일
Cosy hotel with great location.
Room, environment, ambience
A hotel with great location in Ptatong, great ambience with cosy hotel rooms to enjoy. Could do better with staff services. Overall, Palmyra is a wonderful hotel to stay in.

Meagan K.
호주
2012년 7월 16일 월요일
Spacious room
Good location, good size villa
The best thing about this hotel is the size of the villa, very spacious and clean although a little old looking. The pool was small but clean and the kids enjoyed it. The staff were all friendly. Buffet breakfast was okay, but I've had better. I would stay here again

joanne G.
호주
2012년 7월 15일 일요일
awesome resort..
pool access room, the best
we had seven nights here and loved it. this is our third trip to patong but first at palmyra and i would definatly stay here again. the pool was great, breakfast fabulous, peaceful yet walking distance to everything....loved it

Hubert T.
호주
2012년 7월 15일 일요일
Good location with friendly service
good location, large rooms, friendly staff
We are quite happy with everything. The room is clean and big, the staff is helpful, the location is great and the breakfast is nice too. The only small issue for us was the hotel does not have lift and our room was in teh 3rd floor

Pieter W.
네덜란드
2012년 7월 15일 일요일
Great location and friendly service
Spacious rooms, very clean, friendly staff.
We had booked three rooms of which two in the cheaper (older) part and one higher priced. All rooms were spacious and very clean! The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful by for example booking transport and their charges cheaper then we had booked it ourselves. We had a great stay an would definitely stay here again or recommend this hotel to others. The breakfast buffet was good, with a variety of "rice and noodle" dishes but less variety in "continental". Coffee and Tea making in the room and Free WiFi in the rooms! Nice Pool and Gym. Prices of food and mini bar are very reasonable! Prices for Health and massages are much cheaper, right next-door!

Basil W.
호주
2012년 7월 15일 일요일
Good quality resort in a convenient location
Modern facilities, friendly resort staff and convenient location.
We have just returned home after spending a week in a superior room at the resort. The resort appears to have been completely refurbished in the last 1-2 years with our room and the outside facilities including the large pool all in first class condition. The breakfast menu is quite extensive and includes a selection of Western and Thai dishes together with tropical fruits etc. The resort is set back off the main road so there is no passing traffic noise and it is only a short walk to the markets, major shopping centre, beach and entertainment venues located along Bangla road. We enjoyed our stay at Palmyra and would stay there again if we decide to return to Patong Beach in the future.

shadiq A.
싱가포르
2012년 7월 14일 토요일
great hotel with great service
nice modern interior, staff with a smile
arrived early, room was not ready.. staff tried to get another room available because my baby was sleeping, good service. Room was clean, swimming pool was rather small but ok, big enough for my baby to splash in. Shopping was close by, but need a bit of walking to Junceylon shopping mall.

Judith H.
호주
2012년 7월 14일 토요일
A great value for money resort
Quite location. Easy walk to main Patong area. Good rooms, clean and well serviced. a great pool. Good qulity restaurant
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was as described in hotel details. the rooms were spacious and cleaned daily. Breakfast offered variety and a nice poolside location. Really good value for money.

Kim K.
호주
2012년 7월 13일 금요일
Great rooms and very helpful staff
Good value for the money, walking distance to shops and bars
Very relaxing stay, the staff have been very accommodating and had a fluent English speaking manager (which was very helpful!)Rooms were clean and tidy and the food has been fantastic. Pool is nice and the hotel is very close to the giant centro shops.